All Smiles Family Dental - Carlsbad

Dentist

701 N Canal Street

Suite A

Carlsbad, NM 88220

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
My experience was very excellant. I had an emergency service the staff got me in on one day notice. The office staff was treated me very good. They were courteous and friendly. The dentist fixed my problem and did an excellant job. I was impressed with the experience and 100% satisfied.
N
6 months ago
All Smiles has a friendly staff and very helpful! Thank you for clarifying our family insurance on our first visit!
S
6 months ago
Great all-around practice
I am from out of town and not a frequent dentist goer. Every aspect of this practice put me at ease. I was having awful pain and as soon as I arrived, everyone was very friendly. They got me in right at my appointment time, and I had to wait in the room less than 5 minutes for them to get to work on me. Turns out that I needed a wisdom tooth removed and they were able to get it done right then. From x-ray to tooth removal, I was there less than 45 minutes. Again, I am not a frequent visitor to the dentist office and my teeth are not the best. I was not lectured or made to feel bad. I arrived, they took my complaint and then took care of it in a very friendly and caring manner. We looked up costs for such thing so we would be prepared and wouldn't get sticker shock as we were leaving. Having the tooth removed was much cheaper than what we were seeing online. The dentist and entire staff was fantastic. I wish I was staying in Carlsbad a little longer so that I could get them to work on the rest of the teeth I have been neglecting.
S
6 months ago
High quality service
He is a very great dentist. He was very polite, professional, sincere and informative. I am definitely sticking with all smiles. :)
M
6 months ago
Good visit
Dental technician and dentist were excellent! Did seem like a long wait to get started. And a long wait between cleaning and being seen by the dentist. No free toothbrush and toothpaste either!
W
6 months ago
Disappointed
My wife dose not drive so we scheduled an appointment for same day same time for me and her to have work done. I was called from the waiting room to my appointment and thinking she will go right in for hers. I'm finished and go back to waiting room, she's still there waiting for them to call her for her appointment that they had not set up with there technician. They didn't follow up with my insurance for approval of deep-cleaning. Good place, good people. I will go back. I think miscommunication somewhere and a reminder call of appointment and type of work to be performed would have been great.
T
6 months ago
Excellent office. Everyone is very nice and makes you feel comfortable. Highly recommended!!
S
6 months ago
Urgent case
Filling fell out in a.m.---fixed it that afternoon. Very quick and efficient.
E
7 months ago
Enjoyable visit. Especially since no extra work needed to be done.
S
7 months ago
Great Place
Friendly, professional atmosphere. Amazing hygienist, thorough doctor! Highly recommend, best in town!