Montgomery Family Dental

Dentist

1180 Columbus Ave

Marysville, OH 43040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
12 months ago
Always pleasant
I have been going to this dental office since we moved here in 2008. Everyone there is great. They make you feel comfortable and relaxed. All the staff and the doctor are very kind and friendly. They take the time to talk to you if you have concerns about anything. Nothing feels rushed. They don’t take forever either. I almost never have to wait when I arrive. They are on time! They handle my children really well too.
N
1 year ago
Best dentist experience so far
Nice office. Friendly staff. On the way home. Good availability for after work appointments. Sure wish my tooth cleaning took a little less time, but they are thorough and friendly.
T
1 year ago
Friendly Staff and Awesome Service
Had my teeth whitened today, and they did an awesome job. Took the time to explain what was going on and made me feel comfortable. Enjoy seeing Dr. Katie and staff & they're always friendly and professional. Thank you
V
1 year ago
Very nice professional and friendly business
I appreciated all the patience and friendliness that Dr. Katie and her staff showed me. I couldn't be more pleased with my decision with finding a new dentist and this is it. Thank you all.
B
1 year ago
Short wait time, friendly office staff and very professional dental care. Could not ask for anything more, you all did once again a great job. Thank you. Mr. B.
S
1 year ago
I used to have a terrible dental phobia, but Dr. Montgomery and her staff have made going to the dentist a good experience for me. Their kindness and patience make all the difference.
M
1 year ago
Such a wonderful office! The atmosphere is inviting and the staff is so friendly. They are amazing with all of my family, from my 3 year old, to my husband and I. I recommend this office to everyone. Hands down 5 stars
R
1 year ago
High Quality Service
I feel I am always in good hands with Dr Montgomery and her staff. Always friendly. Always thorough.
Y
1 year ago
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Thankful that I was listened to instead of trying to push things on me that I did not want done.. Very helpful with billing and insurance.
T
1 year ago
Dental Cleaning
Going to the dentist has never been one of my favorite things to do, but I enjoy seeing Dr. Katie and her staff and they always make it a pleasant visit. Thank you and I'll see you all soon.