All Smiles Family Dental, PLLC

Dentist

5115 Clinton Hwy.

Knoxville, TN 37912

Closed Today Closed

knoxsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
El trato muy amable y limpio ..😊 Recomendado
A
2 weeks ago
Todo es tan super bien El trato amable, la limpieza,y sobre Todo alos niños los hacen sentir seguros😊...lo recomiendo
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome
I went in the office to see if they could see me. I knew I needed an antibiotic for my tooth problem. They took care of me and now I'm on my way to recovery. Thanks to all the staff. YOU ALL ARE GREAT!
A
4 weeks ago
High quality experience
Teeth cleaning procedure performed today. I and out quickly and hygienist is always knowledgeable and friendly!
S
2 months ago
Professional and compassionate
Dr. Rodriguez and his staff are amazing!! The best dentist I have ever taken my kids too!! Very attentive to their personal needs and anxiety. Extremely patient and understanding!! I highly recommend this office!!
J
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, great with kids
Dr Rodriguez is amazing. He is kind, gentle, always explains everything. The staff are amazing as well. His office is beautiful and clean. We used to see a dentist on Essary Road that was terrible. I am so glad we switched to All Smiles!
B
3 months ago
Cleaning
Brittany was the BEST!!!thanks
B
3 months ago
Cleaning
Brittany was the BEST!!!thanks
H
4 months ago
We love the new office!!
C
4 months ago
Absolutely love this place!
Had some cavities filled in on Monday, June 18, 2018. As always, the staff was very friendly and helpful. They were so good, I didn't even feel a thing! Been going here for a few years and I will continue going as long as I can. I don't like going to the dentist usually. But 8 never dread going here cuz they are so gentle and awesome!