All Smiles Family Dental, PLLC

Dentist

5115 Clinton Hwy.

Knoxville, TN 37912

Closed Today Closed

knoxsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
All Smiles Dental is a great place. The Dentist and staff are very friendly and helpful, Dr. Rodregus is very gentle and patient with children. I highly recommend this Dentist office.
S
1 month ago
Great service
I love all the people at all smiles family dental
D
2 months ago
Very thorough and professional
Dr. Felton and her team are awesome! Everyone is friendly, caring and professional. Dr. Felton spent a great deal of time on my initial evaluation and left no question unanswered. I feel confident that my dental needs will be met with satisfaction at All Smiles!
C
2 months ago
Professional
Our family started using All Smiles when we moved into town. The doctors and staff are friendly and professional. We love getting our cleaning. I can honestly say I've never had a more thorough cleaning in my life. When we have any issues with our teeth, they are able to pinpoint the issue. Hands down best care.
S
2 months ago
It's good and good attention. They are friendly.
S
2 months ago
Great service, very personable and knows how to relate to people
Dr. Felton took her time and made me feel very comfortable and made sure I was ok several times during my procedure which made me much much less anxious and her assistant was great to! I would recommend them to anyone that’s looking for great dental care.
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My service was great today like it always is! I just got my teeth cleaned but Sierra was super friendly! Everyone in the office is easy to get along with and friendly!
K
3 months ago
Great People very understanding
S
3 months ago
You guys have always been top notch with my boys. Very informative and understanding to alternate lifestyles. Great office workers...professional yet welcoming : )
A
3 months ago
Love them!
So good to my kids!!!