All Smiles Family Dental, PLLC

Dentist

5115 Clinton Hwy.

Knoxville, TN 37912

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

knoxsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
Highly recommend
The front office staff is amazing! Courteous and well educated staff. Prices are reasonable and they take many insurances.
J
6 days ago
Clean friendly fast and gentle
A
2 weeks ago
Honestly caring people!
I’ve been taking my children to them for years. They always do a great job and really care about their teeth!!
S
3 weeks ago
Two years later, still the best dental office I’ve ever visited.
Two years later, still the best dental office I’ve ever been to. I never would have thought going to the dentist office could be so painless. The staff here care about their patients unlike I have ever seen, Not just to me, but I notice it when I interact with other people on my way in and out, and the level of detail and professional care they provide is second to none.
S
4 weeks ago
No Regrets
Always accommodating. Very friendly staff, especially at the front desk. Fantastic with children! You will not go wrong with Dr. Rodriguez or any of the hygienists..
T
1 month ago
Positive, calming experience
The hygienist found the right background music, muted the TV and I had a very relaxing cleaning. No more white knuckles!! I'll be back.
L
1 month ago
They are great
I love this doctor office...
H
2 months ago
High quality service, fast and reliable
I was really happy with your service and the way you welcomed me, as well as the way you did everything to help me understand your rules before signing the papers (despite my English is not good, but with the translation I understood. Thank you so much, and God bless everyone by working together
D
2 months ago
Very professional
Very nice personal and patience with the patient's. Very clean and helpful for orthadotic referring. Good place for kids that are nervous!
R
2 months ago
New night guard.
Rain loves his new custom night guard. He also likes being apart of the no cavity club. The entire staff is truly amazing, they are always all smiles.