All Smiles Family Dental, PLLC

Dentist

5115 Clinton Hwy.

Knoxville, TN 37912

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

knoxsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Professional and compassionate
Dr. Rodriguez and his staff are amazing!! The best dentist I have ever taken my kids too!! Very attentive to their personal needs and anxiety. Extremely patient and understanding!! I highly recommend this office!!
J
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, great with kids
Dr Rodriguez is amazing. He is kind, gentle, always explains everything. The staff are amazing as well. His office is beautiful and clean. We used to see a dentist on Essary Road that was terrible. I am so glad we switched to All Smiles!
B
1 month ago
Cleaning
Brittany was the BEST!!!thanks
B
1 month ago
Cleaning
Brittany was the BEST!!!thanks
H
2 months ago
We love the new office!!
C
2 months ago
Absolutely love this place!
Had some cavities filled in on Monday, June 18, 2018. As always, the staff was very friendly and helpful. They were so good, I didn't even feel a thing! Been going here for a few years and I will continue going as long as I can. I don't like going to the dentist usually. But 8 never dread going here cuz they are so gentle and awesome!
P
2 months ago
All Smiles Dental is a great place. The Dentist and staff are very friendly and helpful, Dr. Rodregus is very gentle and patient with children. I highly recommend this Dentist office.
S
3 months ago
Great service
I love all the people at all smiles family dental
D
4 months ago
Very thorough and professional
Dr. Felton and her team are awesome! Everyone is friendly, caring and professional. Dr. Felton spent a great deal of time on my initial evaluation and left no question unanswered. I feel confident that my dental needs will be met with satisfaction at All Smiles!
C
4 months ago
Professional
Our family started using All Smiles when we moved into town. The doctors and staff are friendly and professional. We love getting our cleaning. I can honestly say I've never had a more thorough cleaning in my life. When we have any issues with our teeth, they are able to pinpoint the issue. Hands down best care.