All Smiles Family Dental, PLLC

Dentist

5115 Clinton Hwy.

Knoxville, TN 37912

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Great dental office. Very friendly and professional. Great with kids too.
J
2 months ago
High quality service. Very professional and caring.
Staff is exceptional. Felt very comfortable asking questions and got detailed answers. Was asked what my expectations are so the proper treatment plan could be made. My supervisor from work recommended the establishment and I highly recommend. Appointment was at 9:30 and was actually brought back at 9:25. That was great!
R
3 months ago
Professional and quality work!
The staff were very nice. I didn't have to wait at all. They paid attention to my special accommodations and didn't pressure me to do unnecessary work. Highly recommend!
D
3 months ago
Great team, wow experience.
S
3 months ago
High Quality Service
We love All Smiles Family Dental! Would definitely recommend for any dental service. Dr. Rodriguez and staff are thorough and professional.
J
3 months ago
I been attending on this place for several years and all ways is amazing services super friendly and professional I would recommend All smiles
K
3 months ago
Great Experience
I cannot say enough good things about the staff. Everyone is smiling, super friendly and professional!! I would recommend All Smiles without hesitation.
H
4 months ago
Highly recommend
The front office staff is amazing! Courteous and well educated staff. Prices are reasonable and they take many insurances.
J
4 months ago
Clean friendly fast and gentle
A
4 months ago
Honestly caring people!
I’ve been taking my children to them for years. They always do a great job and really care about their teeth!!