All Smiles Family Dental, PLLC

Dentist

5115 Clinton Hwy.

Knoxville, TN 37912

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

knoxsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
It's good and good attention. They are friendly.
S
2 weeks ago
Great service, very personable and knows how to relate to people
Dr. Felton took her time and made me feel very comfortable and made sure I was ok several times during my procedure which made me much much less anxious and her assistant was great to! I would recommend them to anyone that’s looking for great dental care.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My service was great today like it always is! I just got my teeth cleaned but Sierra was super friendly! Everyone in the office is easy to get along with and friendly!
K
2 weeks ago
Great People very understanding
S
3 weeks ago
You guys have always been top notch with my boys. Very informative and understanding to alternate lifestyles. Great office workers...professional yet welcoming : )
A
4 weeks ago
Love them!
So good to my kids!!!
P
1 month ago
Professional and dedicated dentists
We have used All Smiles for many and have always been treated so well. Our kids loved going there and were never afraid of the dentist. So grateful for such good dental care!!!
R
1 month ago
Very good service
Eased my worries about getting my teeth worked on. Dr. Felton & her assistants did very well! Thank you!
B
1 month ago
Great with my children
I absolutely love this place they are so good with my children and we never have to wait long
J
1 month ago
The service is great ,is good place I recommend 100%