All Smiles Family Dental, PLLC

Dentist

5115 Clinton Hwy.

Knoxville, TN 37912

Closed Today Closed

knoxsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Professional and quality work!
The staff were very nice. I didn't have to wait at all. They paid attention to my special accommodations and didn't pressure me to do unnecessary work. Highly recommend!
D
4 weeks ago
Great team, wow experience.
S
1 month ago
High Quality Service
We love All Smiles Family Dental! Would definitely recommend for any dental service. Dr. Rodriguez and staff are thorough and professional.
J
2 months ago
I been attending on this place for several years and all ways is amazing services super friendly and professional I would recommend All smiles
K
2 months ago
Great Experience
I cannot say enough good things about the staff. Everyone is smiling, super friendly and professional!! I would recommend All Smiles without hesitation.
H
2 months ago
Highly recommend
The front office staff is amazing! Courteous and well educated staff. Prices are reasonable and they take many insurances.
J
2 months ago
Clean friendly fast and gentle
A
3 months ago
Honestly caring people!
I’ve been taking my children to them for years. They always do a great job and really care about their teeth!!
S
3 months ago
Two years later, still the best dental office I’ve ever visited.
Two years later, still the best dental office I’ve ever been to. I never would have thought going to the dentist office could be so painless. The staff here care about their patients unlike I have ever seen, Not just to me, but I notice it when I interact with other people on my way in and out, and the level of detail and professional care they provide is second to none.
S
3 months ago
No Regrets
Always accommodating. Very friendly staff, especially at the front desk. Fantastic with children! You will not go wrong with Dr. Rodriguez or any of the hygienists..