All Smiles Family Dental, PLLC

Dentist

5115 Clinton Hwy.

Knoxville, TN 37912

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

knoxsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
All the staff at this dentist's office are the best. Very respectful and very caring to my kids. This is best place in Knoxville tn.
W
6 months ago
High quality service, everyone professional, great facility
Enjoyed the visit and look forward for continued business
I
6 months ago
Great service!
Very professional and very caring individuals. Would recommend this business to anyone looking for professional dental care . I now have a plan for oral care I feel comfortable with . Thank you again ! All Smiles Family Dental ❤️
D
7 months ago
Excellent Quality of Service.
The entire staff went out of their way, to make sure my son had the best 1st visit ever. Brittany was super amazing, she provided the best services and cleaning care for my 11 year old teeth. Thanks, All smiles Family Dental for providing my child with the best dental services.
R
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
I have always had a fear in going to the dentist due to a bad experience early on. I can’t express enough how Dr Felton and Sierra has totally turned my experience around! They are just incredible folks and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist and hygienist!
B
7 months ago
Reception and checkout staff are always polite, kind and professional. Dental hygienist, Sierra, very knowledgeable and sensitive to patient needs. Dr Felton very thorough and kind. Only recommends dental work that is needed and takes a “let’s watch it” approach to dental work. That is very appreciated. Dr Rodriguez is always friendly even though Dr Felton does most of my family’s dental work. Overall this is a great dental office and I would highly recommend All Smiles to anyone seeking a dentist.
D
8 months ago
I have never had a problem with them they are always friendly and knologible
K
8 months ago
Always great with my son.
I’ve gone here since I was probably 12 and now that I have a son, he comes too. The staff always blows me away with how good they are with him! Would recommend to anyone.
M
9 months ago
Absolutely wonderful visit
Brittany was so great. She was so good at letting me know what she was doing and she just made the whole experience just very pleasant. My teeth look absolutely wonderful.
S
10 months ago
Muy bonito trato a los pasientes
Me encanta! Ya tengo como 8 años con ellos y siempre me han tratado muy bien...