All Smiles Family Dental, PLLC

Dentist

5115 Clinton Hwy.

Knoxville, TN 37912

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

knoxsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Reception and checkout staff are always polite, kind and professional. Dental hygienist, Sierra, very knowledgeable and sensitive to patient needs. Dr Felton very thorough and kind. Only recommends dental work that is needed and takes a “let’s watch it” approach to dental work. That is very appreciated. Dr Rodriguez is always friendly even though Dr Felton does most of my family’s dental work. Overall this is a great dental office and I would highly recommend All Smiles to anyone seeking a dentist.
D
6 months ago
I have never had a problem with them they are always friendly and knologible
K
6 months ago
Always great with my son.
I’ve gone here since I was probably 12 and now that I have a son, he comes too. The staff always blows me away with how good they are with him! Would recommend to anyone.
M
7 months ago
Absolutely wonderful visit
Brittany was so great. She was so good at letting me know what she was doing and she just made the whole experience just very pleasant. My teeth look absolutely wonderful.
S
8 months ago
Muy bonito trato a los pasientes
Me encanta! Ya tengo como 8 años con ellos y siempre me han tratado muy bien...
A
8 months ago
My first trip to the dentist!
I can’t believe how much fun I had! I was a little worried before I went, but I can’t wait to go back! I’m really glad my daddy took me here. Addison
M
8 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff
It has been several years since I have been to a dentist and I have never felt more at home. I was told everything that needed to be done and they worked with me to set up a plan of action just so very please with my experience.
K
8 months ago
Great place.
Great experience.
A
9 months ago
El trato muy amable y limpio ..😊 Recomendado
A
9 months ago
Todo es tan super bien El trato amable, la limpieza,y sobre Todo alos niños los hacen sentir seguros😊...lo recomiendo