All Smiles Family Dental, PLLC

Dentist

5115 Clinton Hwy.

Knoxville, TN 37912

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

knoxsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
My first trip to the dentist!
I can’t believe how much fun I had! I was a little worried before I went, but I can’t wait to go back! I’m really glad my daddy took me here. Addison
M
10 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff
It has been several years since I have been to a dentist and I have never felt more at home. I was told everything that needed to be done and they worked with me to set up a plan of action just so very please with my experience.
K
10 months ago
Great place.
Great experience.
A
12 months ago
El trato muy amable y limpio ..😊 Recomendado
A
12 months ago
Todo es tan super bien El trato amable, la limpieza,y sobre Todo alos niños los hacen sentir seguros😊...lo recomiendo
K
12 months ago
Awesome
I went in the office to see if they could see me. I knew I needed an antibiotic for my tooth problem. They took care of me and now I'm on my way to recovery. Thanks to all the staff. YOU ALL ARE GREAT!
A
12 months ago
High quality experience
Teeth cleaning procedure performed today. I and out quickly and hygienist is always knowledgeable and friendly!
S
1 year ago
Professional and compassionate
Dr. Rodriguez and his staff are amazing!! The best dentist I have ever taken my kids too!! Very attentive to their personal needs and anxiety. Extremely patient and understanding!! I highly recommend this office!!
J
1 year ago
Friendly, professional, great with kids
Dr Rodriguez is amazing. He is kind, gentle, always explains everything. The staff are amazing as well. His office is beautiful and clean. We used to see a dentist on Essary Road that was terrible. I am so glad we switched to All Smiles!
B
1 year ago
Cleaning
Brittany was the BEST!!!thanks