All Smiles Family Dental, PLLC

Dentist

5115 Clinton Hwy.

Knoxville, TN 37912

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

knoxsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 months ago
Awesome
I went in the office to see if they could see me. I knew I needed an antibiotic for my tooth problem. They took care of me and now I'm on my way to recovery. Thanks to all the staff. YOU ALL ARE GREAT!
A
10 months ago
High quality experience
Teeth cleaning procedure performed today. I and out quickly and hygienist is always knowledgeable and friendly!
S
11 months ago
Professional and compassionate
Dr. Rodriguez and his staff are amazing!! The best dentist I have ever taken my kids too!! Very attentive to their personal needs and anxiety. Extremely patient and understanding!! I highly recommend this office!!
J
1 year ago
Friendly, professional, great with kids
Dr Rodriguez is amazing. He is kind, gentle, always explains everything. The staff are amazing as well. His office is beautiful and clean. We used to see a dentist on Essary Road that was terrible. I am so glad we switched to All Smiles!
B
1 year ago
Cleaning
Brittany was the BEST!!!thanks
B
1 year ago
Cleaning
Brittany was the BEST!!!thanks
H
1 year ago
We love the new office!!
C
1 year ago
Absolutely love this place!
Had some cavities filled in on Monday, June 18, 2018. As always, the staff was very friendly and helpful. They were so good, I didn't even feel a thing! Been going here for a few years and I will continue going as long as I can. I don't like going to the dentist usually. But 8 never dread going here cuz they are so gentle and awesome!
P
1 year ago
All Smiles Dental is a great place. The Dentist and staff are very friendly and helpful, Dr. Rodregus is very gentle and patient with children. I highly recommend this Dentist office.
S
1 year ago
Great service
I love all the people at all smiles family dental