All Smiles Family Dental, PLLC

Dentist

5115 Clinton Hwy.

Knoxville, TN 37912

Closed Today Closed

knoxsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Very thorough and professional
Dr. Felton and her team are awesome! Everyone is friendly, caring and professional. Dr. Felton spent a great deal of time on my initial evaluation and left no question unanswered. I feel confident that my dental needs will be met with satisfaction at All Smiles!
C
1 year ago
Professional
Our family started using All Smiles when we moved into town. The doctors and staff are friendly and professional. We love getting our cleaning. I can honestly say I've never had a more thorough cleaning in my life. When we have any issues with our teeth, they are able to pinpoint the issue. Hands down best care.
S
1 year ago
It's good and good attention. They are friendly.
S
1 year ago
Great service, very personable and knows how to relate to people
Dr. Felton took her time and made me feel very comfortable and made sure I was ok several times during my procedure which made me much much less anxious and her assistant was great to! I would recommend them to anyone that’s looking for great dental care.
M
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
My service was great today like it always is! I just got my teeth cleaned but Sierra was super friendly! Everyone in the office is easy to get along with and friendly!
K
1 year ago
Great People very understanding
S
1 year ago
You guys have always been top notch with my boys. Very informative and understanding to alternate lifestyles. Great office workers...professional yet welcoming : )
A
1 year ago
Love them!
So good to my kids!!!
P
1 year ago
Professional and dedicated dentists
We have used All Smiles for many and have always been treated so well. Our kids loved going there and were never afraid of the dentist. So grateful for such good dental care!!!
R
1 year ago
Very good service
Eased my worries about getting my teeth worked on. Dr. Felton & her assistants did very well! Thank you!