All Smiles Family Dental, PLLC

Dentist

5115 Clinton Hwy.

Knoxville, TN 37912

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Excellent experience
My 6 year old loves coming to All Smikes!! He had two fillings today and he didn't even get nervous! Everyine is so friendly and are knowledgeable about how to work with children. We were in and out in an hour which really helps a busy mom!!
K
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
My son had an appt for a filling today. The ladies at the desk are very personable and always smiling. My son was taken back within 5minutes of our arrival. He was back out to me in about 20 minutes. We have used All Smiles for a couple of years now, I have never had a less than great experience. The dentist are personable and take their time to ensure you're comfortable, and they do an awesome job. I recommend them highly
Z
2 years ago
They are the most kind people that I seen wonderful doctor and staff thank you😊
S
2 years ago
Good professional service
Brittany was really nice and helped me stay calm. Was very gentle with my cleaning
T
2 years ago
Everyone was extremely nice and polite.
K
2 years ago
I am very impressed. Thank you for the time that you all took in explaining the tools and what you were going to do. Very reassuring and comforting. So glad we chose your office.
K
2 years ago
Great Patient Service
Dr. Rodriguez and his staff is wonderful
M
2 years ago
Gentle, knowledgeable and professional
My family and I have been patients of All Smiles Family Dental for several years and we have always been pleased with their care. My children have no fear of going to the dentist, as it has always been a good experience for them. We love that the doctors have state of the art equipment and take the time to explain things. The new building is gorgeous, peaceful, and with lots of natural light. You can actually look at the sky when in the treatment chair.
K
2 years ago
Excellent!
My 6 year old son had an extraction and a filling today. Dr. Rodriguez and his staff were so kind. My son even commented that Dr. Rodriguez was very nice. He extracted my sons tooth before my son even noticed that he started!
K
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff is wonderful very professional and customer service was exceptional. Will recommend.