all smiles.

Dentist

2110 E Rusk St

Jacksonville, TX 75766

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allsmilesjacksonville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Friendly, efficient and professional
I always have a stellar experience when I’m at All Smiles. Knowledgeable, gentle and never had to wait. I highly recommend this business!
Z
2 weeks ago
Come back
I received the best dental care in the past but had to leave due to dental insurance change (Out-of-network). After going to 4 different in network dentists, I sought insurance carriers who listed All Smiles as an in network provider so I could return. Best decision I made so far for the new year.
C
3 weeks ago
Always willing to get me in promptly. Very respectful and considerate, honest and reasonable. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
J
1 month ago
They make it an awesome experience no matter what you are having done!
Everyone makes you feel at home! They take time with you. Talk about what they are doing!! 5 Star rating!!
S
2 months ago
Gentle and Kind
I’m not the best patient when it comes to having my teeth cleaned but my dental hygienist is always so kind and gentle. She thoroughly explains what she is doing and why. I like that. Not only does it keep me informed, it helps hold me accountable.
R
2 months ago
Just the Best!!
Everyone is so good and knowledgeable and kind with what they do from the Drs on down.
P
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly group.
K
3 months ago
Dr. Folden always demonstrates concern for your needs & is caring as is his staff. Everyone is friendly, happy & seems to really enjoy their job.
D
3 months ago
Excellent Dentists!
I had a loose filling and they worked me in, fixed it up great, and I got on my way! Great folks and nice people.
B
3 months ago
Always very professional and friendly.