all smiles.

Dentist

2110 E Rusk St

Jacksonville, TX 75766

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allsmilesjacksonville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
5-Star Service
Receptionist is the nicest with the upmost welcoming skills. Andrea gives attention to detail. Therefore, it makes my visit one in which I have trust. They both deserve a big raise!
J
2 weeks ago
Didn't have an appointment,, but it pretty much an emergency and they got me right in
B
3 weeks ago
Great service. Very professional staff. Everyone very friendly and kind. Always recommend All Smiles
B
1 month ago
All Smiles = All Stars
Dr. Folden fixed my broken tooth with a filling that is barely detectable, if at all. Super staff!
J
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
Quits is an excellent hygienist The office staff is always very helpful and friendly Great dental practice
D
1 month ago
Amazing staff Always Friendly always outgoing!!!
I had an appointment with Brooke for dental cleaning She is always amazing and gentle. Thanks Brooke my teeth look better they have in 20 years.....
B
2 months ago
Always professional and informative.
C
2 months ago
Perfect as usual. Friendly staff. Couldn't ask for any better service.
P
2 months ago
Fast and friendly service
I came in today for my routine cleaning at 3:00 pm. I was greeted right away as I entered. This visit is usually quick but today it was time for X-rays. My first thought was, well I am going to miss Judge Judy, but boy was I wrong. I was pleasantly shocked to see Dr. Westbrook come check my X- rays as soon as he did. He was professionally groomed clean as always and treated me like I was his only patient, not like he had to rush off to see others. I even got referral to a specialist, and still made it home by 4 pm to watch my show!!! Got to love ALL SMILES 😀
J
3 months ago
Very satisfied Good People