all smiles.

Dentist

2110 E Rusk St

Jacksonville, TX 75766

Open Today By Appointment

allsmilesjacksonville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
High quality service by a dedicated staff
Staff makes you feel welcome. Quick to serve you! Excellent service! Very knowledgeable of you and your needs. No time wasted. They are the best!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Pleasant experience
All smiles for filles their name everyone welcomes you with a smile. They are very professional & the atmosphere is comforting. I have always had a fear of dentist office after the care I received from this office my fear is getting less & less with each visit. Thanks Ovida & Dr. Westbrook
A
3 weeks ago
In and out easily
S
3 weeks ago
Great great great dentist office!
Always a great experience. Great people and they always make you feel welcome. They do the best dental work around. Period!
J
4 weeks ago
Best experience ever!!
Great staff!! They tend to business! Very skilled!
L
1 month ago
Everyone was very friendly as soon as I walked in the door. The atmosphere was comfortable and I felt comfortable waiting which was not long. Hope took care of me and she was very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. She made me feel at ease. I will definitely refer my family and friends to All Smiles.
N
1 month ago
Love this place!
Everyone at All Smiles is professional and friendly. I developed a fear of dental visits after bad childhood experiences, but the people at All Smiles are so good at what they do— and compassionate with fearful patients like me — that I actually don’t mind going anymore. Today’s visit was a cleaning, and Andrea always makes it easy on me. I really appreciate her extra efforts to make me comfortable!
G
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Doc got me in and was checked up in a very professional atmosphere. Everyone at the office if very friendly and always makes you feel welcome.
O
2 months ago
Everyone there is very nice and professional. I would recommend All Smiles to anyone looking to get any dental work done.
B
2 months ago
Best office ever!!!
Dr Folden and his staff are all just amazing. I wouldn’t want to go any where else.