all smiles.

Dentist

2110 E Rusk St

Jacksonville, TX 75766

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allsmilesjacksonville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Very satisfied Good People
N
5 days ago
Amazing dental work with very personable staff!
R
6 days ago
Great Service, Great Professional People
I had pain all night. My wife called and got me in quickly. I was checked and the problem was diagnosed as a non dental issue. They were honest , fast and efficient.
S
1 month ago
Everyone there is so polite, I highly recommend them. I definitely will go back
C
2 months ago
Everyone in this office is extremely helpful & friendly!
They deserve more than 5 stars. The whole staff is so friendly & professional. They sincerely care about their patients. I highly recommend them !
B
2 months ago
Grateful for graciousness
I have three sons and myself who have all made visits to this office and I appreciate many things about All Smiles. The friendliness of the staff, the thoroughness of the cleanings, and the free coffee is great too! But I most appreciative of the graciousness every employee extends to my family. Going to the dentist is most everyone's least favorite errand. But All Smiles has changed our perspective on that stereotype! We will definitely be back.
B
3 months ago
The Best
Once again, excellent service was provided by Dr. Folden and Andrea. I appreciate so much their personal attention and helpfulness. Today I merely asked about a smaller container to hold my partial, and one was instantly provided. Dr. Folden is so kind and considerate.
K
3 months ago
My grandson had his first visit with Dr. Westbrook. Had his last baby tooth pulled & said it didn’t hurt. Said he really liked the gas. He said he liked Dr. Westbrook, my husband did too! All the ladies were very nice too!
P
3 months ago
All Smiles really is all smiles! The staff is welcoming and friendly. They provide a great dental experience.
B
3 months ago
Same Day Service
Appreciated the friendly professional voice when I called. Like a lot of us I keep putting off going to the Dentist until the pain was to much. They got me in that day and came up with the treatment needed. Fair price and good people.