all smiles.

Dentist

2110 E Rusk St

Jacksonville, TX 75766

Open Today By Appointment

allsmilesjacksonville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Gentle and Kind
I’m not the best patient when it comes to having my teeth cleaned but my dental hygienist is always so kind and gentle. She thoroughly explains what she is doing and why. I like that. Not only does it keep me informed, it helps hold me accountable.
R
2 weeks ago
Just the Best!!
Everyone is so good and knowledgeable and kind with what they do from the Drs on down.
P
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly group.
K
1 month ago
Dr. Folden always demonstrates concern for your needs & is caring as is his staff. Everyone is friendly, happy & seems to really enjoy their job.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Dentists!
I had a loose filling and they worked me in, fixed it up great, and I got on my way! Great folks and nice people.
B
2 months ago
Always very professional and friendly.
D
2 months ago
Great Experience
I am 48 years old and it had been about 28 years since I have visited a dentist. All Smiles was recommended to our family and so my wife and I bit the bullet and decided to go to the dentist. I could not have asked for a better experience! The staff was friendly from the receptionist (Karla), to the lady that cleaned my teeth (Andrea), to the dentist himself (Dr. Rutherford), and to the lady who checked me out after my visit. It was indeed a great experience. Keep up the good work All Smiles! You have made going to the dentist a pleasure!
O
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great Staff, everyone is very friendly and they do an excellent job. Highly recommend! Mrs. Miles actually makes it a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned.
A
3 months ago
They do great work
J
3 months ago
Great job