all smiles.

Dentist

2110 E Rusk St

Jacksonville, TX 75766

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allsmilesjacksonville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and professional staff.
Appointment time changed on the day of appointment, and I was called back as soon as I arrived. Went in for a cleaning, and I am satisfied with the procedure.
R
2 weeks ago
Staff is very caring
Wonderful staff, they care about you as a person, not just a patient. Dr. Westbrook is excellent.
P
2 weeks ago
Enjoyed everything about the visit and my cup
D
1 month ago
Quick, efficient, professional service!
I had a crown (put in by another dentist years ago) come unglued and fall off. I called up All Smiles, was able to get an appointment the next morning (which is almost unheard of these days), and they had me in and out in less than 20 minutes with the problem corrected. Great service, knowledgeable and friendly folks, and excellent care.
R
1 month ago
Knowledgeable Professionals who are so NICE
I went in with a chipped tooth and Dr Folden and all his staff were just the best. It turned out to not be as bad as I feared and between a comfortable chair with a head cushion and the TV to distract me, it was the best experience it could be.
K
2 months ago
I love All smiles. They are always friendly and timely with my visit. I love all their staff
D
2 months ago
Friendly, caring and concerned.
I am so happy we found All Smiles.
D
2 months ago
Very professional but also super friendly
Always being hesitant about dental offices I found myself comfortable here. I'm glad I found All Smilesđź’–
J
2 months ago
You guys make every person that comes in your door so special! I've felt it every time I've come to you. But as I've watched other clients check in, you treat them the same way... it's such a friendly group! I appreciate you!
L
2 months ago
Love my new Dentist off
I felt right at home. The entire staff is friendly and makes you feel right at home. Thank you all so much for great customer service. So hard to find now days ! :) Lucinda