all smiles.

Dentist

2110 E Rusk St

Jacksonville, TX 75766

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allsmilesjacksonville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Very kind staff made me feel comfortable in spite the long time I'd procrastinated addressing my dental issues
R
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
M
4 weeks ago
As usual, all personnel were friendly, professional, and all around great.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service!
Ouida is the best!! Does a great job. Office staff is excellent!! And Dr Folden is the best!
J
2 months ago
Great service my fillings are great!
The procedure was quick and efficient I felt like the Dr was a little rough. I'm not going to let that keep me from going back.
G
2 months ago
Great experience!
Thanks to Dr. Folden and his great staff for getting me in on short notice. I really appreciate their professional service. Thanks
M
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I really enjoyed my visit today. I was nervous since it was my first time at your office but Hope made me feel comfortable and explained each procedure she was doing, she was also very personable!!! Dr. F couldn’t of been nicer himself ... everyone was very welcoming !!
A
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, and excellent device
Wonderful team! Everyone goes above and beyond! Everything that I have had done in this office has far exceeded expectations!
T
5 months ago
Excellent service and professional staff.
Appointment time changed on the day of appointment, and I was called back as soon as I arrived. Went in for a cleaning, and I am satisfied with the procedure.
R
5 months ago
Staff is very caring
Wonderful staff, they care about you as a person, not just a patient. Dr. Westbrook is excellent.