all smiles.

Dentist

2110 E Rusk St

Jacksonville, TX 75766

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allsmilesjacksonville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
48 minutes ago
Great experience!
Thanks to Dr. Folden and his great staff for getting me in on short notice. I really appreciate their professional service. Thanks
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
I really enjoyed my visit today. I was nervous since it was my first time at your office but Hope made me feel comfortable and explained each procedure she was doing, she was also very personable!!! Dr. F couldn’t of been nicer himself ... everyone was very welcoming !!
A
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and excellent device
Wonderful team! Everyone goes above and beyond! Everything that I have had done in this office has far exceeded expectations!
T
2 months ago
Excellent service and professional staff.
Appointment time changed on the day of appointment, and I was called back as soon as I arrived. Went in for a cleaning, and I am satisfied with the procedure.
R
2 months ago
Staff is very caring
Wonderful staff, they care about you as a person, not just a patient. Dr. Westbrook is excellent.
P
2 months ago
Enjoyed everything about the visit and my cup
D
3 months ago
Quick, efficient, professional service!
I had a crown (put in by another dentist years ago) come unglued and fall off. I called up All Smiles, was able to get an appointment the next morning (which is almost unheard of these days), and they had me in and out in less than 20 minutes with the problem corrected. Great service, knowledgeable and friendly folks, and excellent care.
R
3 months ago
Knowledgeable Professionals who are so NICE
I went in with a chipped tooth and Dr Folden and all his staff were just the best. It turned out to not be as bad as I feared and between a comfortable chair with a head cushion and the TV to distract me, it was the best experience it could be.
K
4 months ago
I love All smiles. They are always friendly and timely with my visit. I love all their staff
D
4 months ago
Friendly, caring and concerned.
I am so happy we found All Smiles.