all smiles.

Dentist

2110 E Rusk St

Jacksonville, TX 75766

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allsmilesjacksonville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Loved my experience today at the office. My rate will be a 5star all the staff was very pleasant. Great team
C
1 month ago
Great staff.
C
1 month ago
High quality service
I was not a previous patient. I broke a crown & they made an appointment the next morning for me. Before I left my appointment, I had everything fixed with a temporary crown. Every staff member was totally awesome. Zero pain experience. I totally recommend this practice ! I will definitely have all my future dental care here. Thank you All Smiles of Jacksonville!
B
1 month ago
I am always greeted by my name and made to feel very welcomed.
The people working there are always professional, and Dr.Westbrook is the best dentist I have ever had.
D
1 month ago
high quality
great
K
2 months ago
Great as always!
Very professional from beginning to end! Every member of the staff were great.
A
2 months ago
I have never had a dentist call to check on how I was doing after a procedure. But Dr. Westbrook took the time out of his busy day to check on me.
B
3 months ago
Excellent!
I’ve been going to Dr. Folden for 20 years. He started seeing me when I was 4. They have always given me the very best care! I have moved out of town but I always travel to go to him for any dental care. I’ve never had one complaint on any of his staff they are truly the best!
D
4 months ago
Always pleasant and professional
N
4 months ago
Excellent care!
All Smiles is the best! Everyone is friendly, caring, and professional.