all smiles.

Dentist

2110 E Rusk St

Jacksonville, TX 75766

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allsmilesjacksonville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Best Dental Experience in 60 years!
Bad childhood experiences with the local Dentist left me loathing any Dental visit even as an adult. I honestly don't mind going to All Smiles and I really like the Staff.
J
7 months ago
Always pleasant and helpful. The staff is top notch..
R
7 months ago
Quality Dental Care in a Family Environment
I've omitted my dental care for some time. Thursday went to see my dental care family. Dr. Folden and Terry took great care of me, painless, attentive professional care. They are out of my network but I dont care. Karla, Darlene and Brandie will work with you on schedule and payment methods. The atmosphere is light and clean. You will be pleased.
S
7 months ago
First visit to this facility and I was not disappointed. The entire staff was very courteous, friendly, and professional. I received the Five-Star treatment. The office manager was very helpful in assisting me with the different payment options.
K
7 months ago
Friendly, efficient and professional
I always have a stellar experience when I’m at All Smiles. Knowledgeable, gentle and never had to wait. I highly recommend this business!
Z
7 months ago
Come back
I received the best dental care in the past but had to leave due to dental insurance change (Out-of-network). After going to 4 different in network dentists, I sought insurance carriers who listed All Smiles as an in network provider so I could return. Best decision I made so far for the new year.
C
7 months ago
Always willing to get me in promptly. Very respectful and considerate, honest and reasonable. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
J
8 months ago
They make it an awesome experience no matter what you are having done!
Everyone makes you feel at home! They take time with you. Talk about what they are doing!! 5 Star rating!!
S
8 months ago
Gentle and Kind
I’m not the best patient when it comes to having my teeth cleaned but my dental hygienist is always so kind and gentle. She thoroughly explains what she is doing and why. I like that. Not only does it keep me informed, it helps hold me accountable.
R
9 months ago
Just the Best!!
Everyone is so good and knowledgeable and kind with what they do from the Drs on down.