all smiles.

Dentist

2110 E Rusk St

Jacksonville, TX 75766

Open Today By Appointment

allsmilesjacksonville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Staff is very caring
Wonderful staff, they care about you as a person, not just a patient. Dr. Westbrook is excellent.
P
1 year ago
Enjoyed everything about the visit and my cup
D
1 year ago
Quick, efficient, professional service!
I had a crown (put in by another dentist years ago) come unglued and fall off. I called up All Smiles, was able to get an appointment the next morning (which is almost unheard of these days), and they had me in and out in less than 20 minutes with the problem corrected. Great service, knowledgeable and friendly folks, and excellent care.
R
1 year ago
Knowledgeable Professionals who are so NICE
I went in with a chipped tooth and Dr Folden and all his staff were just the best. It turned out to not be as bad as I feared and between a comfortable chair with a head cushion and the TV to distract me, it was the best experience it could be.
K
1 year ago
I love All smiles. They are always friendly and timely with my visit. I love all their staff
D
1 year ago
Friendly, caring and concerned.
I am so happy we found All Smiles.
D
1 year ago
Very professional but also super friendly
Always being hesitant about dental offices I found myself comfortable here. I'm glad I found All Smilesđź’–
J
1 year ago
You guys make every person that comes in your door so special! I've felt it every time I've come to you. But as I've watched other clients check in, you treat them the same way... it's such a friendly group! I appreciate you!
L
1 year ago
Love my new Dentist off
I felt right at home. The entire staff is friendly and makes you feel right at home. Thank you all so much for great customer service. So hard to find now days ! :) Lucinda
J
1 year ago
I had a bad experience when I was young and would seldom ever see a Dentist. As time progressed and I got older, I developed dental issues. Guess it happens to most of us as we get older. I was asked why I waited so long to see a Dentist. I explained why and was assured things are no longer the same as before. Well, it has been over eight years since my first visit and I can say, I have come to call the Dr.s and staff my friends. I am always felt welcomed and my quarterly check up and cleaning are always pleasant and made to feel as if I am visiting family. I cant say anything else, but I will never go anywhere else.