All Smiles

Dentist

205 Parking Way St.

Lake Jackson, TX 77566

Open Today By Appointment

allsmilesdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great service
My hygienist was awesome and was concerned about my comfort. Everything was right on time with no waiting.
R
3 days ago
nice place people are very friendly
R
3 days ago
Professional and friendly, you feel that you are important to the practice
Love the reception I received and the office set up. They have individualized rooms, the latest technology, adequate staffing and knowledgeable staff. Unfortunately I just started a new job and will not have insurance coverage for 60 days. My front tooth crown fell out the day before I was to start my new job! How embarrassing! My husband called on a Tuesday to make an appointment and they saw me at 8:00 am the following day. I was welcomed to the clinic with a smile and professionalism. Before I was seated in my exam room, I was given a tour of the clinic and offered a drink. Service was prompt and the dentist greeted me about 2 mins after the x-rays were taken. He did a visual check of my mouth and the problem missing cap. I explained the circumstances with the insurance and he went above and beyond with a temporary crown that should last until insurance is effective, all for a nominal fee that I was extremely surprised at. I also received a lovely gift from the dentist welcoming me and guess what! It was not a toothbrush! I highly recommend ALL Smiles because it is truth in advertising!
T
1 week ago
Professional Staff who truly care
Great group of people! Professional & friendly staff. I never feel I have a "rushed" visit and all my questions & concerns are answered respectfully & with great care.
L
1 week ago
So sweet and patient with me
I have never been 'afraid" of dental visits, but as an overly sensitive gag reflex has progressively worsened, I have become apprehensive before hygiene visits. Lindsey and Melissa have been rock stars at being sweet and patient with my "issue" and I very much appreciate them!
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional & friendly
Staff made sure I was comfortable. They explained everything being done & received a detailed treatment plan.
T
2 weeks ago
PROFESSIONAL & VERY FRIENDLY
THE STAFF AT ALL SMILES IS AMAZING. I'VE HAD A COUPLE TEETH PULLED, A ROOT CANAL, A FEW FILLINGS & OF COURSE CLEANINGS. THEY ALWAYS MAKE SURE YOU ARE COMFORTABLE AND NOT IN PAIN. THEY TRULY CARE ABOUT THEIR CLIENTS AND I COULDN'T ASK FOR A BETTER DENTIST FOR MY CHILDREN AS WELL. THEY DID SUCH AN AMAZING JOB WITH MY OLDEST DAUGHTER WHO WAS 6 WHEN SHE HAD A CAVITY FILLED, SHE DID SO WELL AND I WAS NOT NERVOUS ABOUT HER BEING IN THEIR CARE WHILE I WAITED IN THE WAITING ROOM. WE LOVE ALL SMILES, AND I HAVE REFERRED MY FAMILY THERE AS WELL AND THEY LOVE IT AS WELL.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Service
As always, everybody was very professional and attentive. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
L
3 weeks ago
Such a nice change
Progress is usually seen as a bad thing but the All Smiles office is equipped with new technology in dental care. The doctors and staff are genuinely kind and non-judgmental. I am looking forward to my future visits as I fix years of bad dentistry.
D
3 weeks ago
Amazing service
Anneka was amazing. She made me comfortable and took great care of me. Dr Norris was great, super nice, funny and made me feel a lot better. Lindsay did everything possible to make me comfortable during the cleaning. The staff is just the best I've ever dealt with.