All Smiles

Dentist

205 Parking Way St.

Lake Jackson, TX 77566

Open Today By Appointment

allsmilesdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Very professional and kind
Did a great job and got rid of my painful tooth
G
3 days ago
Review - Top notch!
Staff and Dentists have all been very friendly and make you feel comfortable and keep you up to date with what all is going on and what next steps are. Top notch!
G
4 days ago
great service, and very professional.
They were very caring, they worked with me on payment since I had lost my dental insurance. They will always get our business, they called later in the evening to check on my tooth extraction. amazing
E
5 days ago
I was very satisfied in the service that I received today the employees was very courteous, polite, the doctor was very caring and understanding thank you all smiles dentist I left there with a big smile.
T
1 week ago
I went in for a bump on my gums above a back tooth. It was my first visit. I had the appointment within the hour. They were very friendly and gave me a tour of the office and let me know what they offer to their patients. They seem to have all of the most up to date equipment and technology available. I had X rays done as well as an overall exam by the dentist. The dentist was very friendly and had a great chair side manor. They wrote a prescription for an antibiotic to pick up on my way home. I had expected to be out of pocket a small fortune for the X rays and exam (I am from Austin usually big city big bucks) my total bill was $20.00 prescription not included. I couldn't believe it! I would recommend this place to everyone! If I have any other issues I will defiantly go back. What a nice surprise.
P
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
J
2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
I was VERY impressed ! Excellent Service, from Start to finish !
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome people!!!
Very polite and professional... They let you know all your options and will work with you!!! They actually care about you!!!
B
3 weeks ago
I would love to recommend this place to my friends! Great experience!
Great experience! Everyone did a great job especially Alison. I would definitely come back and refer you to my friends.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service great experience