All Smiles

Dentist

205 Parking Way St.

Lake Jackson, TX 77566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allsmilesdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
A+++
Love the enviroment. People and service are great. Wish they were in network with my insurance.
C
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly and professional
Very satisfied with everyone that talked to me. All super nice and professional.
J
2 weeks ago
Very convenient and professional
I called at 10 am day of appointment. They got me in at 1230 was very thorough. I would definitely recommend this place for dental care.
G
3 weeks ago
Issue not addressed
I came to see Dr. Norris for a chipped tooth and uncomfortable bite. The assistant took xrays and asked questions, she was very nice. Dr. Norris came in and looked at my teeth talked around the issue. His only suggestion was to buy a mouth guard over the counter and check back with him in 2 weeks if bite doesn't improve. This is not what I wanted, I wanted to take care of the chipped tooth and make a adjustment on my bite. So this was pretty much a wast of money and time. Not happy. :(
R
3 weeks ago
To Mark from a fellow patient
Mark: When directed to the blood-pressure machine, it's self-serve. Write with pen and note paper provided your test results and hand it to one of the girls. That's how she will know that you are ready to be escorted to the next place of service. Also, it is not unusual for a dentist to dictate to his assistant while examing teeth because accurate records are beyond vital these days: He or she wants to describe issues while seeing them. However, I certainly understand how you felt. An eye surgeon dictated in front of me: "Macular degeneration in the right eye." Say what?
R
3 weeks ago
Delightful dental visit
I'd give 10 stars if there was a way to do so. I was perfectly welcomed, processed as a new patient, and actually felt that the staff became my companions in caring about my painful jaw. Everyone was so congenial and accomodating that I was amazed. The clinic is very busy and successful, but it hums along smoothly. I was attended by Dr. Norris and his assistant, Brenda. Brenda has a calming personality and is proficient, and Dr. Norris is experienced with decades in dentistry and so very competent.
P
3 weeks ago
Helicopter mother
Wonderful greeting and service
D
4 weeks ago
Had To Change Dentist
My 5 year old had gotten a cap done at the beginning of the year and I clearly remembering asking that if there was any other work that needed to be done then to do it before he started Kinder in August. They said he was all set. Then August comes around and I made a simple cleaning appointment for him now all of sudden he has three areas that need fillings! So a total of 6 cavities!!!! How, in only 6 months, did he get 6 cavitites?! We have been taking care of his teeth since his cap, so I find it hard to believe that he all of sudden formed these cavities in such a short amount of time. The biggest problem is that I’ve had to go to All Smiles a total of FOUR times in one month. FOUR. That’s me trying to get it all done before school starts. The first time was the exam, the second was to get one filling done, the third the other set done and the fourth the last set THAT SHE COULDNT FINISH because my son was scared to death after the last two visit where she’s didn’t NUMB his gums while doing four other fillings! I told her to numb them and just because my 5 year old said no to the shot, she didn’t do it! HELLO! He isn’t 5 years old! Of course he thinks the shot is worse than someone’s drilling in his mouth! I had to hold his hands as he squeezed and shook in pain while she drilled him teeth! I told her during the very firstborn appointment, not only to numb it but to continue because I already knew my 5 year old wouldn’t want to go through this process on a different day, but she refused! Low and behold, she didn’t even manage to open his mouth the last appointment. Now we have to go to a completely different dentist to have him SEDATED!!!!!!!!! I am beyond angry! She doesn’t listen to her patients and she thinks she knew what was best for my child when she obviously had no clue.
J
1 month ago
High quality and professional
Yes, I would highly suggest this establishment to others. They are very professional and a very caring atmosphere. Thanks for the experience yall give :)
R
1 month ago
Excellent job, great and friendly
Got our teeth cleaned and it was A great experience no pain at all and they did an extremely great job