All Smiles

Dentist

205 Parking Way St.

Lake Jackson, TX 77566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allsmilesdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
23 hours ago
The best Dental visit I have ever experienced
Clean facilities Modern equipment Excellent staff They explain EVERYTHING Assure your comfort Very communicative I actually look forward to the next visit, and I have always hated going to the dentist
C
6 days ago
Professional
Could not ask for nicer staff. I have never before been treated this well in any doctor or dental office. I had to have a tooth extracted and it was an ordeal but handled perfectly. I would definitely recommend this practice.
P
7 days ago
The atmosphere at "All Smiles" is exceedingly pleasant. The staff greets you with warm words and a smile. Upon arrival for an appointment, there is no wait time. Thanks for having a positive environment! My husband and I have been patients for many... years. Thanks for being our friends!
J
1 week ago
Positive
All Smiles is a great place for the whole family! They’re super polite & patient.
J
1 week ago
Positive
All Smiles is a great place for the whole family! They’re super polite & patient.
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing Company!!
Just an amazing company! Always great service, so friendly, so helpful! They never leave you with any doubt and want to do everything they can to help you.
Response from All Smiles
Thanks Amber, we look forward to seeing you at your next checkup.
S
2 weeks ago
I received top notch treatment, high quality service, great attitudes, and a very pleasant professional atmosphere.
Response from All Smiles
Thank you Mr. Thomas. We are so happy to hear your treatment was top notch.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service and very friendly staff. I give a strong recommendation to everyone
Response from All Smiles
Thank you for recommending our office to others.
E
2 weeks ago
I don’t like going to the Dentist office, but I like coming to All Smiles
Everyone is so nice and made me feel right at home. Will recommend All Smiles to everyone. Thank you all
Response from All Smiles
Glad to hear we made you feel comfortable at your last visit. Thank you for referring others to our practice.
O
3 weeks ago
Great service
I received great service for a walk in patient. Dr Norris gave up his lunch hour to fix my tooth. Thank you Dr Norris