All Smiles

Dentist

205 Parking Way St.

Lake Jackson, TX 77566

Open Today By Appointment

allsmilesdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Awesome!
G
2 weeks ago
Awesome Sauce
Very professional environment with friendly empathetic staff. Love it.
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome Hygienist
Kelly was my hygienist and she was AMAZING! I ask for her every time. She’s a really good hygienist! The assistant Brenda took my X-rays and blood pressure and she was very friendly and made me feel welcome. Every time I come here I always feel at home. Great job with the cleaning!
F
3 weeks ago
Best Hygenist I’ve ever had!
Lindsay was awesome! This is the first time in 15 years that I haven’t cried from the pain of a cleaning! She was informative, thorough, and super sweet. Dr. Spencer was such a refreshing dentist and incredibly personable. Sarah at the front desk was a joy to do paperwork with and made me feel right at home.
C
4 weeks ago
Great Experience!
Did such a great job!!
M
4 weeks ago
Quick and friendly service and very informative
No waiting!!! Teeth feel so clean. No waiting to be seen is the best. Nothing worse than waiting long periods when you have an scheduled appointment.
L
1 month ago
No waiting!! You get in when it's your appointment time. They are kind and gentle and do everything to keep you comfortable.
C
1 month ago
Very nice and professional
Everyone there was nice and respectful. Very professional.
B
1 month ago
Caring staff.
I went to All Smiles after hearing from a friend how great they are. I’ve been using them for a few months now and love them. I woke up one morning with my jaw locked in place, I drove strait to the office and walked in because I was in pain and they took me straight to a room to start working on releasing my jaw. Left the office in less pain and went home to take the medications I was prescribed. They truly do care about their patients. Dr. Norris is the best.
S
1 month ago
Very nice staff, Professional, and informative, Knowledgable about all questions I had.
I had an evaluation to see what needs to be done to my teeth, They took their time and answered all my questions, They were very thorough and the Dentist Pauline Spencer, made me feel very comfortable and took her time to explain what procedures need to be performed and did not mae me feel as if I were just a number. I definitely recommend them and will be getting my smile back with this dental office.