All Smiles Tampa Bay

Dentist

17200 Camelot Court

Land O' Lakes, FL 34638

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
My dental professionals for year
I think Dr. Melissa Graumado is the best dentist in the world and I don't hesitate to say that to anyone, including her husband, Dr. Joseph Grimaudo. AllSmiles staff is tops, too . . . friendly and efficient.
F
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure going to All Smiles
The treatment you get is excellent, almost makes you want to go to the dentist every week.
J
2 weeks ago
My experience was as always excellent. Staff is courteous, kind and very helpful. Dr. Joe and Dr. Melissa are truly wonderful. I actually love going to my dentist.
K
2 weeks ago
Professsional, exceptional service, amazing team
All smiles Tampa bay is the greatest dental place I’ve been to. Such a great, responsive, team and comfortable setting. I really enjoy coming here for my dental needs.
F
1 month ago
Friendly knowledgeable staff. They really care about you inside and out of the office. They make it a pleasurable experience.
A
1 month ago
Friendly and very professional
I have been a patient for a few years but only for cleanings today I was anxious about the procedure because I was doing teeth whitening, it was a new experience for me and let’s face it, who likes to go to the dentist 😂. They were very nice, professional and patient with me. By now, I’ve seen both of the dentist and they’ve are both amazing
C
2 months ago
Always receive friendly,professional,caring treatment
Dr Melissa always explains what needs to be done, alternatives if possible, and what she is doing during your "time in the chair". Amy is a great assistant and Carla and the other front desk ladies are always friendly and helpful. Makes going to dentist a wonderful experience...well...a nice experience anyway 😃🤣
H
2 months ago
The best!
While I have been a patient at this office for several years now, ..the many bad experiences prior left me with alot of dental anxiety. Such a relief to come to your office and be confident in the treatment planning and care Dr. Joe and Dr. Melissa provide. You are a wonderful team, as are all the dental assistants and front end that help to make each visit a pleasant one. Highly recommend you to everyone.
B
2 months ago
One can always expect and receive the upmost professional care & Service. The office staff is likewise professional yet very friendly to all patients.
O
2 months ago
Best Dentist
I moved to Florida 5 years ago, which meant I had to get new healthcare services. I try one dentist office and they bombed. Never went back. I started asking people for referrals. Young lady at a doctor office referred me to her mom dentist. She told me is a family own practice, which I like. All Smiles Tampa Bay is the best dentist I ever had. I've been going to them now for 5 years and love their service and staff. I highly recommend All Smiles Tamp Bay.