All Smiles Tampa Bay

Dentist

17200 Camelot Court

Land O' Lakes, FL 34638

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 days ago
Martha is wonderful and I am very grateful for her through cleaning and dental cleaning advice.
W
3 weeks ago
New Dentist, Very Thorough and Caring
Had crown that needed to be re-cemented. Looking for a new dentist and came across All Smiles Tampa Bay. Called the office and made arrangements to have it fixed. Got worked into their schedule same day to have crown re-cemented. Prior to procedure was asked good questions so that they understood patient's health for the appropriate treatment both immediate and long term dental care. Crown was re-cemented into place and it was explained what was being done and why along the way. Excellent care was provided and I made arrangements for my future dental care to be provided at All Smiles Tampa Bay.
J
4 weeks ago
High Quality Dentist!!
All Smiles Tampa Bay is one of the best dental offices around the staff and doctors make the experience as easy as possible. Very accommodating to your needs and schedule.
D
1 month ago
Great family dentist....always a good experience
Great family dentist... .always a good experience
J
1 month ago
No Longer Anxious About Dentist Visits
I cannot say enough good things about this dental practice. I am someone who came from a background of needing sedation dentistry to just flat out not going. I have finally found an amazing dentist team and even better staff. If they ever have an office job opening, I'll be camping outside the front door to put my application in first.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful, Caring Dentists
My neighbor recommended All Smiles, and I am so happy I listened and made an appointment. Both doctors are most caring, friendly and honest, and above all, are truly dedicated dentists. Being older, going to the dentist as a child was awful and many times painful, but my experience with Dr. Joe and Dr. Melissa has been fantastic. I have not experienced one ounce of pain or discomfort, and they explain what they are doing through each step of the procedure. Their staff is also so friendly, caring and accommodating, and I will never go anywhere else. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Joe and Dr. Melissa.
P
1 month ago
Repair of Chipped Top Central Incisor
I used to like watching a television show titled, "Cheers." It was quite funny and one could really relate to the storylines but I really liked their theme song about 'everyone knowing your name.' It is great to have a dental group who not only 'knows your name,' but cares about you in a sincere, warm, thoughtful, professional, and expert manner. It is exceptionally nice to be greeted by name by Carla and Stephanie when you enter the office. I saw Dr. Melissa today and Sophia for repair of a chipped top, central incisor veneer. I trust both explicitly. Aware that I am sensitive to epinephrine and get an immediate headache, Dr. Melissa administered a different anesthetic to lessen the amount of epinephrine that I would need and gave me ibruproben which prevented the headache and reduced the swelling. The procedure went so smoothly with very little discomfort and now I have a temporary and very attractive veneer for the tooth until the actual veneer arrives from the dental lab. I am more than confident that the end result in a few weeks to month will be more than satisfactory.
N
1 month ago
Love it here!
I have been coming to this dental practice for years and have always been pleased with the care I receive! Everyone is so incredibly friendly and they really care about their patients!
R
2 months ago
Competent, professional service from friendly, caring people!
Dr. Joe and Dr. Melissa are a husband and wife team who are truly dedicated to the dental health of their patients. Both provide a standard of care that is unmatched by any other dentist I've used. Treatment plans and options are always thoroughly discussed in an atmosphere that is never hurried or rushed. As a real estate agent, I consistently recommend them to Florida newcomers and always receive excellent feedback. Their front office staff is friendly and always go out of their way to accommodate my busy work schedule when I need an appointment.
K
2 months ago
Excellent service
Was able to get my appt changed last minute. Staff always friendly and helpful.