All Smiles Tampa Bay

Dentist

17200 Camelot Court

Land O' Lakes, FL 34638

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
I was a new patient and had a problem come up with a sensitive tooth. Even though, All Smiles Tampa Bay has a very busy practice, the staff and Dr. Melissa were able to work me in on a timely basis. Dr. Melissa took all the time necessary to work toward a solution and my problem was not as serious as I had feared. Thank you Dr. Melissa and staff for your concern and all your time. I am happy to be a new patient of All Smiles Tampa Bay. I highly recommend All Smiles.
F
2 weeks ago
As always and exceptional experience
All Smiles has been our dentist for 8 years and as always they have done an excellent job on our last visit which thankfully was just a cleaning and x-rays.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional, Thorough and Friendly
Thank you to Drs. Melissa and Martha, My semi-annual check-up went so smoothly and comfortably. Nice to know everything was A-okay.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Martha and Sonia always take great care of me! The Grimaudos' are so awesome and make things entirely stress free for those of us who dread dental work. I live an hour away from all smiles, but It is completely worth the drive. I Wouldn't have it any other way!
P
4 weeks ago
Look no further for an awesome Dental Practice !
For those patients with sensitive teeth, or dental anxiety... or perhaps others coming from a painful dental "experience" or "practice" there is likely no better, gentler, more caring and more professional dental office in the Tampa Bay area (or perhaps in the state) than All Smiles Tampa Bay....Seriously. (Based on 52 years of dental discomfort elsewhere). Whether it's a simple cleaning and Martha taking the time to numb a sensitive gumline, and being careful with a scraper or taking X-Rays (NEVER a careless "Ooops" moments with her)... or Dr(s) G. taking their time on a filling to make sure patient comfort was a priority -- yet making sure their work was as perfect and precise as possible with extreme attention to detail - for me dental care has just not gotten any better than here. Add an awesome front office staff and it's All Smiles on the way home. (sorry for the pun, but in 3 years I've never left these good people without feeling grateful for awesome care and a reasonable price. A 10 Star practice.
M
1 month ago
MY CLEANING WITH CHRISTINA & FOLLOW UP WITH DR. JOE FOR OTHER WORK NEEDED WENT VERY WELL.
ANNUAL X-RAYS WERE TAKEN WHICH BROUGHT ATTENTION TO SAVE ONE TOOTH FROM FURTHER DAMAGE FROM CAVITY UNDER A CROWN.AT ROOT LEVEL. I WAS REFERED TO DR. SCOTT N. FOLINO TO EVALUATION WAYS TO SAVE THE TOOTH AT ROOT LEVEL. A JUMP START IS ONE WAY TO GET PROBLEMS TAKEN CARE OF BEFORE REAL TROUBLE.STARTS , THANKS TO DR. JOE. WE HAVE BEEN USING DR JOES SERVICES FROM OPENING DAY MANY YEARS AGO & WOULD NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE..
K
1 month ago
Professional and personable
I was feeling ear pain when chewing food. Dr. Melissa did a throughout job examining my mouth, teeth and jaw. She was able to rule out that any dental or jaw problems were causing the pain. She was also able to tell what it problem may be and ways to alleviate the pain.
M
1 month ago
As always I was called in in a timely!!! So very important. All were friendly and professional. All my questions were answered, and I was comfortable the whole time. Thank you Dr Melissa and staff.
K
2 months ago
I love coming here, everyone is wonderful! :-)
J
2 months ago
New To The Area
I brought my daughter in for her first visit. Dr. Melissa came out to explain how they take care of young patients with braces. She was very informative & made sure I was okay with everything before proceeding. Her hygienist did an excellent job going over better ways to clean around her braces. I am very happy with our visit & plan to continue our dental health with All Smiles.