All Smiles Tampa Bay

Dentist

17200 Camelot Court

Land O' Lakes, FL 34638

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Competent, professional service from friendly, caring people!
Dr. Joe and Dr. Melissa are a husband and wife team who are truly dedicated to the dental health of their patients. Both provide a standard of care that is unmatched by any other dentist I've used. Treatment plans and options are always thoroughly discussed in an atmosphere that is never hurried or rushed. As a real estate agent, I consistently recommend them to Florida newcomers and always receive excellent feedback. Their front office staff is friendly and always go out of their way to accommodate my busy work schedule when I need an appointment.
K
1 week ago
Excellent service
Was able to get my appt changed last minute. Staff always friendly and helpful.
M
1 week ago
Excellent as usual!!
Friendly, thorough, efficient, and kind. I love love love the staff at this amazing office! They are all so helpful and genuine. I can't say enough about how much I truly enjoy seeing them all!! Thank you for making me feel like family!!
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
Today was my first visit, and I couldn’t be happier. The staff and Dr. Joe are extremely knowledgeable, caring and friendly. You walk away feeling like they truly care about your wellbeing. My neighbors recommended the doctors, and I am delighted that I followed their advice.
L
3 weeks ago
Its like visiting old friends, it's just a comfortable place to be and the care and the one on one perfect.
K
3 weeks ago
Top Notch Dental Practice
Both Dr. Melissa and Dr. Joe provide top notch dental work in a very professional, well run practice. The entire staff is capable, friendly and courteous.
D
3 weeks ago
Stress free dentist visits
I came in this morning to have a filling replaced that had called out. As always, I was very comfortable, the process was easy and pain-free, and most importantly, I don’t have the lingering pain or uncomfortable feeling that you sometimes get after having a dental procedure. I love Dr Melissa and this office so much, that I continue to go even though my dental insurance changed and I now have to pay higher out of network costs. Thanks for being so great!
B
3 weeks ago
Always pleasant
Just left my cleaning appointment. As always the staff is pleasant and professional. Martha, the hygienist, is great. I highly recommend All Smiles
W
1 month ago
Another good visit!
Always enjoy everyone and appreciate the great care.
P
1 month ago
Great people. Great service. Love everyone there.