All Smiles Tampa Bay

Dentist

17200 Camelot Court

Land O' Lakes, FL 34638

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Filling today - 5 Stars (x2) -- would be 10 Stars if able - Awesome Dental Care
Simply put, the best dental care I've ever had (in 60+ years). The doctors are awesome, as is all the staff, techs, etc. Never in a hurry, and patient comfort is a always THE priority. The dental product they produce is awesome - never a problem needing a followup so far, but they're always there just in case for any minor adjustments, etc. The business staff are patient and most helpful explaining and working out our insurance coverage; always taking the time to help maximize our benefits. (And before we outside insurance, they offer their own annual plan to help reduce costs). Overall My wife and I would drive 50+ miles to be treated here -- they are that good (I do not exaggerate).
R
2 weeks ago
Everything was great as usual
V
3 weeks ago
Not just a number. Truly caring group that treats you like family
So helpful and caring. They fit me in on an emergency and took the time to resolve the immediate crisis. Carla was amazing when I initially called their office and listened to me when I explained what was going on. Dr. Melissa was so professional and treated me like I had been their patient for years. It’s a very complicated situation and I have a long road in front of me to get my teeth fixed but after dealing with the entire staff I am confident they can help me. I am a new patient and so appreciate how they treated me. Thank you
J
1 month ago
It is always a wonderful experience at All Smiles everyone is so pleasant and professional.
T
2 months ago
I admit, y’all are good
You know me the worry mama of dentist, thank you to your staff!! 😌 I am Even coming back. —- that’s huge for me y’all.
Y
2 months ago
Professional and Very Friendly
They are very polite and friendly, from the moment you call for an appointment to the time you leave, Dr. Melissa is amazing, very polite and professional she takes time to explain to you what the issue is and what are your options.
J
2 months ago
Excellent care and service
Service was completed on a crown and I had a cavity taken care of. I was greeted and taken back for my dental work at the appointed time. Sonya and Dr. Melissa were very helpful and explained everything they were doing at every step in the process. They took great care to minimize any discomfort during the process. I really appreciated their care and concern. I would definitely recommend All Smiles Tampa Bay.
D
3 months ago
Great experience as always.
Always on time, friendly, clean office, gentle, well organized with scheduling and opportunities to offer feedback. Keep it up.
B
3 months ago
Most amazing dentist on the planet
I’ve been through the ringer with dentists. After knocking several teeth out as a teenager, it’s been maintenance to say the least!!!! Dr Joe and Dr Melissa are not only the most incredible people you’ll ever meet but their dental work is second to none!!!! So incredibly professional , caring, fun, and to call them a perfectionist would be the understatement of the century!!! Can’t thank all smiles enough for everything they’ve done for me and continue to do!!! They’ve very clearly hand selected their staff , as every single person there is an absolute dream to be around!!!! Keep up the AMAZING work All Smiles!!!! It’s SOOOO nice to see people take as much pride in their profession as they VERY clearly do!!! I’m a patient for life!!!
M
3 months ago
Best Dental Office I Have Ever Been To
I refer everyone I can to All Smiles. Everyone there is wonderful, kind, professional, and they genuinely care for their patients. Having no insurance, their Smile Plan is a great deal for our family, and I always walk out expecting to have paid much more. Their office is always clean, well-kept, and I have never had a bad experience here. I will never go anywhere else!