All Stahr Dental

Dentist

1710 Alexandria Dr.

Suite #3

LEXINGTON, KY 40504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
I have been a patient there for years.
Always have pleasant experiences. Never a pain. I don’t want to go anywhere else. Pleasant staff.
T
3 weeks ago
Great Staff! Judy did a Great job as usual cleaning my teeth. Dr Stahr was on point on the follow up. I’ve been a patient here for 30 years. Love them.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Office and Staff
Very friendly staff and they do great dental work. Will definitely go back!
E
4 weeks ago
I came in with a bunch of issues after neglecting my teeth. They were kind and supportive. I was never made to feel bad for the dental issues. I left knowing they would do everything they could to help me.
S
1 month ago
It’s always a time of getting the best service, along with a great family atmosphere of coworkers who always bring joy to me.
M
1 month ago
Very very nice experience with Dr G Stahr. He went above and beyond helping me with my pain from my tooth. Would refer everyone to them. Very friendly and make sure you are comfortable at all times.
I
2 months ago
Exceeded all my expectations,very friendly staff..
G
2 months ago
Went in for a temporary crown
Very friendly staff, on time and efficient, explained everything. Made me feel like definitely going back! Exceeded all my expectations
K
2 months ago
Professional service in a family environment
They practice top notch dentistry with kindness and gentleness. Best shots I have ever received!! Couldn’t hardly feel it!!
J
3 months ago
Another great experience with hygienist Shannon and Dr. J. Stahr! While cleaning my teeth, Shannon found the small cavity around a bridge, which was confirmed by Dr. Stahr. He will fix the cavity in a few weeks, and save my bridge. Great dental practice! Jeanette