All Stahr Dental

Dentist

1710 Alexandria Dr.

Suite #3

LEXINGTON, KY 40504

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Best scientist dentist
Their office was extremely clean. He had electronica virus zappers everywhere. It was a very pleasant experience to get my teeth clean since it’s been six months and I usually get them cleaned every 90 days because Dr. keeps up with my teeth My mother said put your money In your mouth
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent as always
Highly recommend, 110% quantity of care.
T
3 weeks ago
Great Care!
J
1 month ago
Professional AND Nice!
Been coming here for well over a decade. Nice and very knowledgeable staff. Always attentive to make sure the visit is stress-free and pain-free. I always recommend to friends
L
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
Everything was great from the front office to dental hygienist to Dr. Star. Very professional and pleasure to visit. See you in 6 months.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, high quality of service, compassionate, caring
Have been going to this office for over 35 years, they have consistently given excellent care. They are very caring, because they take time to talk to and ask how you are doing. They try to do what is best for you.
J
2 months ago
High quality service!
Very professional with safety precautions in place. Safe and secure. Perfect!
R
2 months ago
Great place for your Dental needs
I've been going to this dentist office 14+ years. Everyone makes you comfortable and gives you the best of care always. Cleanings, bonding, new or replaced crowns, or whatever your needs may be. The hygienist that I see is seriously top-notch and cleans your teeth like none other, ever. All the dentists are top in their field and thorough. They all care about your teeth and YOU. It's a terrific group of people working together.
E
2 months ago
High standards as always
On first morning back to approximating normal staff was prepared and confident implementing safety measures. Prompt and thorough service as always.
M
2 months ago
Best of the best
This dental office is excellent. Very professional and pleasant. I’ve been coming here for years and would highly recommend them.