All Stahr Dental

Dentist

1710 Alexandria Dr.

Suite #3

LEXINGTON, KY 40504

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
It’s always a time of getting the best service, along with a great family atmosphere of coworkers who always bring joy to me.
M
1 week ago
Very very nice experience with Dr G Stahr. He went above and beyond helping me with my pain from my tooth. Would refer everyone to them. Very friendly and make sure you are comfortable at all times.
I
3 weeks ago
Exceeded all my expectations,very friendly staff..
G
1 month ago
Went in for a temporary crown
Very friendly staff, on time and efficient, explained everything. Made me feel like definitely going back! Exceeded all my expectations
K
1 month ago
Professional service in a family environment
They practice top notch dentistry with kindness and gentleness. Best shots I have ever received!! Couldn’t hardly feel it!!
J
2 months ago
Another great experience with hygienist Shannon and Dr. J. Stahr! While cleaning my teeth, Shannon found the small cavity around a bridge, which was confirmed by Dr. Stahr. He will fix the cavity in a few weeks, and save my bridge. Great dental practice! Jeanette
S
2 months ago
I always have a very positive experience at this office. The staff are wonderful and very efficient. There is minimal waiting time and the actual appointment is also quite quick (but effective). I’m embarrassed to say that I had some cavities that required work, but was in-and-out within one hour and felt absolutely nothing! I definitely recommend this office.
S
2 months ago
Had a great experience since they do such a great job and there are such friendly people. We always laugh together.
F
2 months ago
Smith/Starh
Smith and Starh are great dentist and staff are always friendly and helpful.
R
3 months ago
Wonderful