All Stahr Dental

Dentist

1710 Alexandria Dr.

Suite #3

LEXINGTON, KY 40504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Another great experience with hygienist Shannon and Dr. J. Stahr! While cleaning my teeth, Shannon found the small cavity around a bridge, which was confirmed by Dr. Stahr. He will fix the cavity in a few weeks, and save my bridge. Great dental practice! Jeanette
S
3 weeks ago
I always have a very positive experience at this office. The staff are wonderful and very efficient. There is minimal waiting time and the actual appointment is also quite quick (but effective). I’m embarrassed to say that I had some cavities that required work, but was in-and-out within one hour and felt absolutely nothing! I definitely recommend this office.
S
4 weeks ago
Had a great experience since they do such a great job and there are such friendly people. We always laugh together.
F
4 weeks ago
Smith/Starh
Smith and Starh are great dentist and staff are always friendly and helpful.
R
2 months ago
Wonderful
P
2 months ago
Problem with tooth
I called on a Tuesday with a problem with a tooth and they got me in on a Wed. or Friday of that same week! I came on on Friday and Dr. Jeff looked at my tooth did a quick minute procedure! Talked about some other issues and he made some suggestions! Good consulting! I left with a new electric toothbrush which I love! Thanks to all the staff. Awesome people!!!!! Will be my dentist for life!
T
2 months ago
5 Star experience
Wonderful experience from check in to check out. Thank you Judy for a great cleaning and Dr Jeff for a thorough exam!
G
2 months ago
Great early morning appointment
I had a great teeth cleaning and exam this morning and still made it to work on time!! The staff and doctors are amazing.
L
2 months ago
best team you could have. Dr. Greg and Jeff Stahr and Dr. Smith are awesome! Love Judy who always cleans my teeth.
R
3 months ago
Super friendly and always pain free