All Stahr Dental

Dentist

1710 Alexandria Dr.

Suite #3

LEXINGTON, KY 40504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
High quality, friendly, professional service
I had my teeth cleaned and examined. The hygienist was very thorough, gentle , and friendly. My dentist, Dr. Greg Stahr is a great dentist! I’ve been going to him for about 40 years and he has done a fantastic job with my teeth. I highly recommend this dental office.
S
1 month ago
Professional and fast
I had a great experience at all Stahr dental. The staff was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and thorough at their tasks. They do not let expediency take place over quality however, no one was having to wait for assistance. I would highly recommend them for all of your dental needs and services.
D
1 month ago
Had a great visit with my favorite Dentist today. He is always in a good mood & helps make my day a little better! Along with helping me to know that I am getting taken care of with all my dental needs! Usually right in and out and pain free!
I always enjoy my trip to the dentist. He makes me feel special & takes care of my dental needs quickly & painlessly! Have always felt comfortable with him and all his staff!
S
2 months ago
Exelent service
R
2 months ago
I have been a patient there for years.
Always have pleasant experiences. Never a pain. I don’t want to go anywhere else. Pleasant staff.
T
2 months ago
Great Staff! Judy did a Great job as usual cleaning my teeth. Dr Stahr was on point on the follow up. I’ve been a patient here for 30 years. Love them.
J
2 months ago
Great Dental Office and Staff
Very friendly staff and they do great dental work. Will definitely go back!
E
3 months ago
I came in with a bunch of issues after neglecting my teeth. They were kind and supportive. I was never made to feel bad for the dental issues. I left knowing they would do everything they could to help me.
S
3 months ago
It’s always a time of getting the best service, along with a great family atmosphere of coworkers who always bring joy to me.
M
3 months ago
Very very nice experience with Dr G Stahr. He went above and beyond helping me with my pain from my tooth. Would refer everyone to them. Very friendly and make sure you are comfortable at all times.