All Stahr Dental

Dentist

1710 Alexandria Dr.

Suite #3

LEXINGTON, KY 40504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 years ago
This is THE BEST DENTAL PRACTICE ever. I have used each of the hygienists (they were all excellent, as well as very friendly) and I have actually had dental work done by Dr. David Smith, and Dr. Greg Stahr. They both made me feel very comfortable, I have never had any problems with the work they've done. I have & will continue to highly recommend this office.
L
9 years ago
I was in a lot of pain and just showed up at the office - before it even opened. I was taken back, given x-rays and talked to about my problem. Dr. Jeff even called me to check up on me and see how I was doing.That is why I love Smith & Stahr. They really care about their patients.
M
9 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Stahr's for almost 30 years. He is the best! I am always pleased with the work he does, as well as the hygienists and office staff. I would highly recommend their office for your dental care.
A
9 years ago
This is one of the best practices I'v ever been to. The personalities of everyone is quite remarkable. You guys Rock. Thanks.
G
9 years ago
Great experiance. My tech was very thourough but gentle. Dr Stahr did a great job with the filling and I had no pain. Overall great job!
G
9 years ago
The tech was thorouh but gentil and Dr Stahr was very careful to do the filling with no pain. Great overall experiance
G
9 years ago
The tech was thorouh but gentil and Dr Stahr was very careful to do the filling with no pain. Great overall experiance!
G
9 years ago
This visit was not unlike any of the previous. I consistently find the staff to be inviting and Dr. Stahr very professional, yet caring and most competent.
T
9 years ago
Great staff Friendly and professional
A
9 years ago
I was scared at first, but then Dr. Stahr used numging paste to make my gums numb. When he put the needle into my gums, it didn't hurt at all. After that I could not feel anything at all and it was cool. Then he pulled out the plyers and I thought, "Is he really going to pull my teeth out with those?" Yes he did and it was painless!