All Stahr Dental

Dentist

1710 Alexandria Dr.

Suite #3

LEXINGTON, KY 40504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Had a great experience since they do such a great job and there are such friendly people. We always laugh together.
F
7 months ago
Smith/Starh
Smith and Starh are great dentist and staff are always friendly and helpful.
R
7 months ago
Wonderful
P
7 months ago
Problem with tooth
I called on a Tuesday with a problem with a tooth and they got me in on a Wed. or Friday of that same week! I came on on Friday and Dr. Jeff looked at my tooth did a quick minute procedure! Talked about some other issues and he made some suggestions! Good consulting! I left with a new electric toothbrush which I love! Thanks to all the staff. Awesome people!!!!! Will be my dentist for life!
T
7 months ago
5 Star experience
Wonderful experience from check in to check out. Thank you Judy for a great cleaning and Dr Jeff for a thorough exam!
G
7 months ago
Great early morning appointment
I had a great teeth cleaning and exam this morning and still made it to work on time!! The staff and doctors are amazing.
L
8 months ago
best team you could have. Dr. Greg and Jeff Stahr and Dr. Smith are awesome! Love Judy who always cleans my teeth.
R
9 months ago
Super friendly and always pain free
L
9 months ago
The best dental service I’ve ever been to.
Always friendly, and professional. Want the best in your interest not theirs.
R
10 months ago
They’re simply great!
I’ve been to this dental office a few times, they’re always timely, professional, friendly and their work is great I’ve had crowns and fillings done by them and my teeth always end up looking better than before! I always feel welcome and like I’m part of a family!