All Stahr Dental

Dentist

1710 Alexandria Dr.

Suite #3

LEXINGTON, KY 40504

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 months ago
Dr. Stahr kindly assisted me with somebody gum burning due to over bleaching and helped me financially as I am a full time atudent! Thankyou Dr. Stahr!
S
10 months ago
Excellent service and customer care!!!!!
Jessica was an excellent hygienist and performed the cleaning, exam and x-rays very professionally as usual. Dr. Smith was his usual friendly self and took time to not only perform the final exam but to see how my family was doing. Great experience!
J
10 months ago
Very happy with my experience at the dentist. Very professional friendly and very helpful. Will definitely recommend!
J
10 months ago
Very happy with my experience at the dentist. Very professional friendly and very helpful. Will definitely recommend!
D
11 months ago
Quality and kind service
Great assistance and kindest service I’ve had at the dentist. Dr.Smith is very articulate and precise with everything and has helped me greatly.
S
11 months ago
Excellent!!!!!!!!!!
Absolutely Outstanding!! Not a thing to complain about!
R
11 months ago
Everything perfect, as usual
I had a meeting in 40 minutes, and WOW, they got me out in time!!
S
11 months ago
The Best of the Best
Top notch in every way. I couldn’t ask for more!
L
11 months ago
Always top notch service and care for your dental needs.
T
12 months ago
Awesome!!
Fast check-in and polite staff. Very professional Dentist and a pain free procedure. Excellent.care!!