All Stahr Dental

Dentist

1710 Alexandria Dr.

Suite #3

LEXINGTON, KY 40504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Quality and kind service
Great assistance and kindest service I’ve had at the dentist. Dr.Smith is very articulate and precise with everything and has helped me greatly.
S
1 year ago
Excellent!!!!!!!!!!
Absolutely Outstanding!! Not a thing to complain about!
R
1 year ago
Everything perfect, as usual
I had a meeting in 40 minutes, and WOW, they got me out in time!!
S
1 year ago
The Best of the Best
Top notch in every way. I couldn’t ask for more!
L
1 year ago
Always top notch service and care for your dental needs.
T
1 year ago
Awesome!!
Fast check-in and polite staff. Very professional Dentist and a pain free procedure. Excellent.care!!
I
1 year ago
The people are very good, friendly and the attention excellent
K
1 year ago
Cleaning and whitening appointment
I’ve been seeing Drs Smith and Stahr for over 41 years, need I say more!! They are professional, friendly, and state of the art on their equipment, and the dental work is outstanding! Thank you for keeping my smile beautiful 😁
M
1 year ago
Wonderful Dentists and Staff of Smith & Stahr Dental
The dentists and staff at Smith & Stahr Dental are courteous, caring, and kind. They listen to your concerns and are very helpful. We have gone to them for many years and have let other people know how wonderful they are.
M
1 year ago
Professional and caring personnel. Service given by Peri Cowan and Dr. Stahr was definitely 5 star . Would highly recommend this dental practice.