All Star Children's Dentistry

Dentist

701 Indian Trl, # C

Harker Heights, TX 76548

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
El servicio la amabilidad d los empleados
Desde a llegue a Killeen han sido el dentista d mi niƱi y se lo recomiendo a cualquier q desee llevar sus hijos me encanta
E
1 week ago
Great experience every visit!
The staff are always friendly and understanding. Always top notch customer service!
S
1 week ago
Resolved Issue, Still Going
We had a major misunderstanding last year, which was handled swiftly my Clarissa. All of the hygienist and dentist are kind and understanding. They genuinely care about their reputation.
S
1 week ago
FABULOUS Childrens Dentist!!
I love AllStar Childrens Dentistry!! My daughter has been going to this dentist for about seven years (she is 101/2 now) The staff has always been Super friendly, respectful, considerate, very knowledgable & helpful. Dr Heaten is spectacular and a very carrying & compassionate Dentist. I HIGHLY recommend this office.
S
2 weeks ago
Fillings on 8yr old
The dentist and assistant were amazing. They had to do two fillings on my son who was apprehensive. They were patient, kind, and ready to deal with different reactions swiftly. For example they got him a weighted blanket, allowed him to raise his hand if he needed a break, explained everything they were doing and the equipment to be used, and even counted down from ten so he would know when the drill would stop. They were so respectful of him and myself and made a not so fun process very efficient.
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff
My son has autism and this staff has walked with my child through dental appts throughout entire last year until he is completely comfortable sitting through entire dental cleaning now and xrays! He amazingly sat through whole dental cleaning today and xrays without me even having to intervene or comfort- it was phenomenal and this would not be possible if not for every member of this staff truly caring for my child with such understanding and accepting and welcoming Hearts! Thank you so much! Nothing means more to me!
R
2 weeks ago
Everyone was so helpful and good at putting my daughter at ease.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly, caring and alway professional
All Star Dental puts my child and I at easy.
S
1 month ago
Very nice and friendly staff!
Everyone here is really nice, patient, and friendly. My kids love it here!
A
1 month ago
The best!
Hands down the best pediatric dentist we've ever been to. (My oldest is almost 17, so we've been in the game a while!) The boys (and mom) all love the staff. They are super friendly and helpful. And I love that they talk to the kids! They explain what's going on, procedures, why they do this or that.... they're just awesome.