All Star Children's Dentistry

Dentist

701 Indian Trl, # C

Harker Heights, TX 76548

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 hours ago
Friendly and Professional
GREAT EXPERIENCE!
M
2 days ago
Professional and friendly people
Good people ,nice and polite
T
6 days ago
Excellent
AWESOME SERVICE! Patient and understanding even when my son was not cooperating !! Your staff was AMAZING
S
6 days ago
Unexpected bill, handled with expert care
We weren't expecting to pay the full amount for my son's anesthesia. It turned out that our insurance covered $0 and I beyond hurt that I was not expecting it for a needed procedure. It was a slap in the face. I left a bad review and I was promptly contacted by HR to help. We paid the bill, but were offered compensation. HR has been working with us and our insurance. It was devastating to lose a great dentist bc of an unexpected bill. I was very pleased that I was offered help, but more important sympathy.
S
1 week ago
Professional and super friendly
It was my sons first dentist appointment and he’s very shy but the staff made him feel welcome and done an amazing job with him!
G
1 week ago
Dr. Campbell is phenomenal! Caring, compassionate, patient and kind!
My son was in today for a simple procedure, but was VERY nervous. Dr. Campbell took the time to calm him by showing him exactly what she was going to do to his tooth, and the tools she was going to use. She took the time to explain each tool and each step. She was calm, kind and encouraging. She was able to have him completely relaxed and happy in only a couple of minutes. It was such a neat thing to watch! My boy has ADHD as well as another learning disability...so it's not often than he gets compliments. Dr. Campbell commented on how well behaved he was, how well he listened and followed directions, and just really made him feel special. She spoke life to him today...and I am forever grateful.
K
2 weeks ago
The staff was so great. I never felt like they were rushing to get us done and out the door.
K
2 weeks ago
my child go a brace out on.
They staff happened to be so attentive to my daughter. When she started feeling discomfort they gave her a break and made her feel more comfortable. They were very nice and caring towards her. We enjoy our experiences when we go.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, patient and gentle
We love All Stars dentistry, we have a wonderful experience with every visit. From cleanings to getting cavities filled, the dentists and hygienists are always kind. Definitely recommend to everyone....
D
1 month ago
The team is always very professional. Making an appointment is easy and they send reminders to help keep you on track.