All Star Children's Dentistry

Dentist

701 Indian Trl, # C

Harker Heights, TX 76548

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Very professional and super kid friendly.
Great staff
B
6 days ago
Very friendly
The staff was very friendly! Everyone made my son feel completely comfortable. It was his first time at the dentist and he wasn’t scared at all !
T
2 weeks ago
Very good service
Very good service and professionalism from the staff. All are courteous and thorough.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
We had a kiddo that needed a lot of work and was super nervous. They were fantastic at keeping her at ease and getting it all done quick.
L
2 weeks ago
high quality services
We love Allstar dentistry, their high quality services and also very friendly staff. They make everything easy going for kids who are nervous and uneasy about being at the dentist, my son’s first visit was great!!! Strongly recommended!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Love this place !
Both of my kids been going to this place since born, I’ve never had any issues and the staff is always super friendly. Always felt comfortable and they go out of their way to make sure my kids are always doing okay !
T
3 weeks ago
Everything done in a timely manner everyone was super nice enjoyable atmosphere
M
4 weeks ago
Amazing Dentists and Staff
Friendly, Helpful and Knowledgeable Staff. We love this dentist office.
N
1 month ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
Professional, respectful, and made my 4-year old feel very comfortable.
J
1 month ago
My kids love going to the dentist!
Both two boys age 4 and 8 love going to their dental visits . The staff is patient and great with the kiddos, dentist is super informative. We’re always seen on time, and they’ve worked around my schedule to get both boys in at the same time. 5 stars all around.