All Star Children's Dentistry

Dentist

701 Indian Trl, # C

Harker Heights, TX 76548

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Great with kids
Everyone is always so friendly and great with my daughter.
A
4 days ago
Friendly
I love that they made me and my 20 month daughter feel comfortable for our first time visit. It was a great experience.
T
5 days ago
Amazing practice! Friendly and professional with a family feel
My 3 girls have been goong here 2 years. Every time we step in we feel like family. The staff are professional, gentle and provide a calm atmosphere and interaction during sometimes scary situations for kids. They are honest and don't recommend treatment just to do so. Making the switch to All Star was the best thing we could have ever done!!!
G
1 week ago
Just Simply Awesome
We have been going here for over three years now for all three of my daughters and I really love their level of service and how kind and gentle they are with my kids. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my kids dental needs.
J
1 week ago
Amazing in every way!
I took my 3 year old to another children's dentist and attempted to get a filling with sedation and gas. We had a very traumatic experience. It was horrible! All Star was highly recommended so we tried there some months later. They were amazing! Their"bedside" manner is amazing. They were great with my son, but also with me (I may have been more nervous that him). They have cute names for their tools and toys and tvs on the ceiling. And their prices were less than half of what the other place wanted! I cannot say enough good things about this place!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
It was my daughters first dentist appt and they were amazing! So sweet and so efficient my daughter had a great first dentist appt thanks to them. I’m glad we picked this place it came highly recommended.
B
3 weeks ago
They are great
My little girl has been very happy going to them f9r 4 years now and she doesnt mind who it is. Their whole staff is very courteous, and has been very good with my little girl.
L
4 weeks ago
Perfect service for my most precious possessions!
I switched my kiddos from another dentistry office to this one due to poor communication. Since we have been going to All Star my kids, my husband and myself are all so very impressed by the wonderful customer service and care they give our girls. They make them feel safe, cared for, and reassured. The facility is clean, the staff is so amazingly friendly and the care is what makes it the best. Cannot recommend enough!
R
4 weeks ago
Very Friendly
The services was very professional and friendly. Love the fact that you all engaged the children into a conversation about themselves. I am looking forward to our next visit.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff, excellent service
Professional and friendly staff, from the front desk personnel all the way to the dentist. The child-friendly environment begins when you walk in the front door with a playhouse for the little ones and kids movies always playing. That mood continues to the back where all the work gets done, making for a completely stress-free zone for kiddos. Our 3 year old granddaughter loves going! Highly recommend!