All Star Children's Dentistry

Dentist

701 Indian Trl, # C

Harker Heights, TX 76548

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Great friendly and professional!
I want to thank the whole staff for doing a fabulous job on my 2yr old daughter on her filling. Highly recommend for children. My daughter didn’t cry or felt uncomfortable at all from the beginning of her appointment and the end of her appointment. Thank you Dr. Wyatt & Alyx. TeamBasto
K
3 days ago
EXCELLENT!!
Awesome!! We love Dr. Henton and staff!!!!
V
5 days ago
Awesome experience
Let me start off by saying this place is awesome. My 4 year old son was terrified of the dentist cause of his last dentist so I was worried about bringing him to all star dentist but to my surprise they were so good at making him feel so safe and in good hands that he didn’t the workers any problems. I highly recommend all star to everyone here in the killeen/Harker Heights area.
D
1 week ago
Professional & Friendly
Everyone is ALWAYS so friendly and they sure take their time to explain things to you....
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly atmosphere, great caring staff
Dr. Heaton and Susan are amazing with my special needs kids, we love them. They always do remarkable work and keep my boys at ease.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality children’s dentist.
Very very professional and is always so clean. The team members are always so friendly. My little ones are always so happy to visit All Star Children’s Dentistry. Over the past three years the staff has made my children so comfortable with returning. Even if your children need procedures done they make it a relaxing, fun, and exciting environment for our children.
R
2 weeks ago
Awesome place
My kids get excited to go to the dentist
A
3 weeks ago
Everything was perfect except one thing :/
This place is awesome! We had a great appointment and everything was professional and clean! The only thing I didn’t like was when we showed up for my daughters appointment I had printed and filled out her paperwork at home and handed it in. I was then instructed to sign the receipt confirming that I was offered their privacy policy even though I wasn’t offered anything. I then asked if I could have a copy of it and was told that I would get one, I never got one. So anyway, that wasn’t cool at all, but the appointment went smoothly.
M
3 weeks ago
kind and helpful technicians
I love this place because of the extra time the technicians take with my son. I could Take my kids to any dentist for example fusion dental where I take myself but I come here for them
M
4 weeks ago
Fast and friendly service, excellent with children
This was our first dentist appointment for our two year old and our ten month old. The dentist was amazing with them and made them comfortable. My two year old was so comfortable with her that she listened to everything she was asked and was so much better getting her teeth brushed than she is with us. Our oldest is six and she usually gets nervous going to the dentist but left with a smile and is looking forward to going back. We had all three kids done and were out in under an hour.