All Star Children's Dentistry

Dentist

701 Indian Trl, # C

Harker Heights, TX 76548

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
8 hours ago
nice and friendly personnel
i liked the whole experience in general, however, the waiting was a bit much, almost an hour after my appointment time
Response from All Star Children's Dentistry
I'm so sorry you had a long wait time! We will try really hard to do better next time!! Thank you for the nice review though!
A
5 days ago
Fantastic service and professional
We were here for the first time and we loved the service. My five year old daughter was delighted with the decoration. Great people!
K
5 days ago
Amazing doctors and staff
I love All Star. They are so friendly and they are so kind to my five year old. They always explain everything that they are going to do before they do it. Plus they tell me the cost before doing it too. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
A
6 days ago
So Grateful
I am so grateful to have found Dr Andrew Heaton and his brother Jarom Heaton! My daughter needed fillings in both lower 2nd molars but was unable to get numb in those teeth during three tries with another dentist. We needed a sedation option that did not depend on local anesthesia for numbing and I feel so blessed to have found Jarom Heaton of Sedadent, a dental anesthesiologist who provides in-office general anesthesia at Dr. Andrew Heaton’s office. This team is fantastic! Dr Andrew did an awesome job with the fillings and Dr Jarom did a wonderful job with the anesthesia. Both of them are so kind and answered all of my questions and concerns thouroughly. I can’t say enough good things about them, and I highly recommend their services to anyone.
Z
1 week ago
The dental clinic always super exceeds our expectations. The kindness, laughter and excellence makes us feel so relaxed with trusting them with our children.
E
1 week ago
Great service
Everyone was friendly and make us feel like we’re part of their family.
N
2 weeks ago
Very pleased
First time my daughter has been seen at this dental office and we ran her old dental hygienist Ms. Nicole. It was nice to see a familiar face with in a new environment. The appt. was stress free and successful x-rays completed. A happy little girl and Mommy, we will see you in six months. Thank you.
A
3 weeks ago
The very best!!
All Star has the best staff and practice of any dentist we have ever been to. They are kind, sincere, skilled professionals who do their very best with every patient. After visiting another dentist where my son's teeth were not cleaned properly, the hygenist took her time and cleaned them really well and they looked perfect! If they accepted adult patients, Dr, Heaton and his staff would be my choice. Love them!
A
4 weeks ago
Great service! I love to take my children there because all the team is very professional and helpful.
C
4 weeks ago
Best place around!
Everyone here is phenomenal. They really took care of my son who doesnt like to be touched. Best place to bring children!