All Star Children's Dentistry

Dentist

701 Indian Trl, # C

Harker Heights, TX 76548

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Amazing!!!
Staff is very nice and extremely helpful! Clean office! Happy atmosphere! I enjoy taking my children here! Best children's dentist in town!!
L
3 days ago
A+++++ Service!
We have been going here for over 6 years and are always met with smiles and professionalism. We have 4 kids between ages of 7 - 18 who have had a variety of services without any anxiety or stress. Let’s face it - dentist visits a can be angst ridden for adults, so the fact that my kiddos look forward to their dentist visit speaks volumes! I would recommend this office 1,000 times over!
O
4 days ago
Wonderful
Everyone here is great. Very friendly and professional.
J
4 days ago
Awesome service every time!
I can’t say enough about the greatness of all the staff there. They make my kid experience a great one every time. They love going to the dentist!
S
5 days ago
Beat possible care
This is a truly professional team. Full of kindness and love what they do.
S
1 week ago
Very friendly & Professional
My boys LOVE coming here! They are very friendly and professional.
S
1 week ago
Outstanding care for kids
Every visit is awesome regardless of the reason. The staff are kind and pleasant. They have so many techniques to keep the kids calm and entertained. So glad someone recommended this to me when my son had a toothache!
A
1 week ago
Amazing
You guys are always amazing! Great visit!
N
1 week ago
I'm glad I chose this office!
I called because my son was having a toothache, and they were able to get him in the next day. From the moment we walked in the door, to check out it was great. My son is 2 years old and is not cooperative at all in the dental chair. They were so good with him and got him scheduled for treatment right away. I'm very pleased with this office and will recommend them to anyone who has kids.
L
1 week ago
Family oriented. Friendly service. Super clean atmosphere. Professional staff.
Fabulous & friendly hometown service! This place is super clean each & everytime we go there. Staff is friendly. Totally recommend their services to anyone. They welcome questions about planned procedures without reservation. The wait isn't long , yet well worth it if it happens.