All Star Children's Dentistry

Dentist

701 Indian Trl, # C

Harker Heights, TX 76548

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High quality and professional friendly service . Top notch!
My experience with All star dentistry is one that’s always fun, light hearted and friendly . The staff, as we as Dr. Heaton are absolutely amazing. My kids love going to the dentist office because of the All star team. They truly love what they do and live the kids as well.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional, Understanding, Friendly
The staff at All Star are amazing. They are super patient with my son who is on the Autism Spectrum which is very helpful and appreciated. They made sure that he had a great experience and reassured him throughout the process. The environment is very kid friendly as well.
S
2 weeks ago
Staff was great with my toddler
I was so nervous to bring my toddler to the dentist, thinking he was not going to be cooperative. The staff and atmosphere was so calm, kid friendly, and professional. We had a great experience!
A
2 weeks ago
Happy Mom, happy kid!
Very friendly staff! Almost no wait time. They make kids feel comfortable and not scared to visit a Dentist. Been a patient for a few years now.
D
3 weeks ago
Best place!
This place is so good to my family !
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing, professional, courteous, all pertinent information covered, from appointments to billing a well-oiled machine, innovative pediatric dentistry. The kids love it there...so different and so much better than when I was a child. Quick. Efficient. Accurate. Friendliest and most courteous staff, hygienists, dentists, anesthesiologists ever!
D
3 weeks ago
Great Place
First Impression was Nice clean happy atmosphere. Staff was great/ They were friendly, knowledgeable and took the time to instruct patients as well as take care of their needs
S
3 weeks ago
Fast, friendly and absolutely great with both my kids!
I have a 2yo and a 5yo who go to the dentist here and they're great with both of them. If you keep up with the 6 month appointments, it's not hard to find appointments you need but last minute changes and first appointments can take a little bit to get since they're quite popular.
S
1 month ago
Great as always!!!!!!!!
Always very good and professional
E
1 month ago
Friendly, positive, attentive, and on top of their customer service.