All Star Children's Dentistry

Dentist

701 Indian Trl, # C

Harker Heights, TX 76548

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
High Quality Professionals
My Granddaughter loves how gentle they are with her when changing her wires in her teeth 😘😘😘
D
2 days ago
High Quality Professionals
My Granddaughter loves how gentle they are with her when changing her wires in her teeth 😘😘😘
T
2 days ago
Excellent service!
Dr. Heaton and his staff are amazing! My 6 year old needed a small cavity filled and he was terrified. He has anxiety and was so worried. Dr. Heaton calmed him down and was wonderful! I would recommend him to anyone! ❤️
A
3 days ago
Great attitude
My daughter loves it here! They make her so comfortable and they all have such great attitudes.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional care with my autistic kis
From the time you check in, Dental assistant and Dr, they are all professionals. They explain everything well and with kindness. With my autistic son they found a way to make him feel so comfortable that they where able to take xray pics of his mouth. Even with his crying and fuzzyness in the beggining at the end he was laughing and smiling with them. Such a great experience.
S
2 weeks ago
Great first impression
My toddler had her first visit today after being seen at a different office previously. I immediately felt like she was in better hands. Even though she wasn’t too fond of her visit, the doctor and staff did great! So glad we switched.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality, patient, and kind
The practice was very busy yesterday with lots of siblings. Everything was still timely and professional. The staff was even patient with my child that was being challenging and didn't want to take his mask off.
J
2 weeks ago
BEST IN CENTEX!
Love Dr Heaton and his staff! I’ve been taking my children here for the last 10 years and I’ve never had a problem. They have literally watched my family expand and grow over the years. The staff are always so professional, kind and family friendly! The facility is clean, organized and kid friendly! They always take their time to explain every tool and procedure to my child every time to ensure that my child understands and is comfortable! Thank you to Dr Heaton & All Star Dental Staff for serving my family and this community one smile at a time!
B
2 weeks ago
ALL STAR DENTISTRY
Yes ALL STAR DENTISTRY IS THE BEST DENTISTRY EVER.....SO COME JOIN MY GRANDCHILDREN THERE!
H
2 weeks ago
Very profecional and high quality service!
They are all profesionals, you know they care with the treat they give you! They always treat us with care and respect. Love it and recomend it 100%