All Star Children's Dentistry

Dentist

701 Indian Trl, # C

Harker Heights, TX 76548

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
The most friendly staff. Thank you!
P
1 week ago
Always a breeze
Everyone in the office is courteous, and helpful. All the staff is friendly and patient with the children and with the parents. The location is superb, right off the highway, and there is always parking. Waiting time is minimal. I would definitely recommend every parent to take their children there.
B
1 week ago
ALL STAR DENTISTRY IS THE BEST!
Take your kids to All 🌟 Dentistry has the best Team!
Y
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
They care about their patients, very professional and excellent with special needs patients.
E
2 weeks ago
The best Pediatric Dentist we’ve ever had!
I’m a mother of five young children and have been to a few pediatric dentist. I can say, without a doubt, that All Star has been the absolute best. They are honest in everything they do. They don’t do unnecessary work. If something needs to be done they will let you know, but they also note areas to watch. Our previous pediatric dentist would want to fill at least 8-13 cavities, whereas this one it is usually 1-2. I’m not saying those cavities didn’t need work, but I think that maybe we could have watched a few areas instead of just jumping to drill on them. This is between five children. I’m so pleased with their customer service. I have contacted them several times with lots of questions before we ever became patients. They always answered my questions quickly and very courteous. The staff here is great. Trust me, when you come here, you will not be disappointed!
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff
We love this place, it's clean, and the staff is friendly and professional.
W
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Caring
As always kids enjoyed their dental visit. I never thought my kids could love going to the dentist. Everyone is gentle and kind and make you feel comfortable.
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome!
My son enjoyed it loved the staff
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Accomadating environment
I was recommended and loved it so much I stayed. Wait time is not overly long and service is always friendly, efficient, and thorough.
B
2 weeks ago
Parenr
Great, enthusiastic, caring, professional staff. Been at this office for about 2 years and I highly recommend it. My kids are treated well and the staff actually makes small chat with them rather than ignore them just because they are kids. They always educate and reinforce good dental hygiene!