All Star Children's Dentistry

Dentist

701 Indian Trl, # C

Harker Heights, TX 76548

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 hours ago
Amazing Service
My child has a condition that means she has to go to alot of doctor appointments. Because of this she also has alot of dentist appointments (every three months). I can honestly say this is the best experience either of us has ever had. The dentist was so nice and explained everything so well! The office staff was friendly and so helpful! I wish we could go here for everything, not just the big stuff! :)
A
1 week ago
Extremely friendly
The staff were amazing! They took into consideration my daughter's age and treated her with lots of love and care. So much so that on the ride home all my daughter talked about was becoming a "smile doctor".
N
1 week ago
Excellent
Wonderful and caring staff.
E
1 week ago
Kash's Dental Appt.
Dr.Heaton and Suzie were AMAZING!!!!!!! They make a great team, actually the staff from front to back is awesome. They make you feel comfortable as soon as you walk in the door. Dr. Heaton's chairside manners are wonderful. I refer every one here who needs a pediatric dentist. Love this office!!!
K
2 weeks ago
This was my daughter's first dental appointment. I have been so hesitant on taking her to get her teeth checked but i was afraid of getting bad service. I'm so glad i finally made the appointment to come here and we loved it. We were treated so good, specially my daughter. The environment is amazing!
E
2 weeks ago
Caring, friendly service!!!
My children love going to the dentist because of the friendly staff, the clean facility, and amazing dentist. It is thrilling to hear my children ask when their next visit is. Dr. Heaton seems to genuinely care about the children oral health without recommending unnecessary procedures. Best pediatric dentist in town!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Service
Absolutely appreciate how patient everyone was with my daughter
D
2 weeks ago
Un-needed step
We were asked by the hygienist at the dentist office to have the bracket (braces) removed prior to having a cavity filled. Ortho had to set up 2 additional appointments for us to come before and after the visit with the dentist. Dentist asked why we did it because it wasn't necessary. Busy enough getting ready back for school but 2 extra trips doesn't help much! Staff has always been nice no issues there and we will be back just hope if we find ourselves in the same or similar situation hygienist and dentist talk before they ask us to make extra appointments.
T
3 weeks ago
Extremely accommodating pediatric dentist.
This dental appointment was a great experience for our 2 year old. From the moment we walked in the office we were met with smiles and positive energy. Child friendly environment from start to finish. The movie Trolls was playing in the lobby and the majority of children and families waiting were watching. There was a cute play area that looked like a barn for thise who didnt want to watch tv. Our daughter is only 2 so she was allowed to have her cleaning done in a private room. Our entire family was allowed back, me, me husband, my 2 year old and 9 month old. The room had a children's table, books, toys, puzzles and a tv. A parent is actually allowed to hold the child while the dentist examines and cleans their teeth. The dentist was extremely polite, patient and courteous with us and our daughter. When he was finish she was able to get a balloon and a prize. I would recommend this office for anyone with children.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
I love taking my kids here. They're very helpful and understanding especially when it comes to my sons circumstances. I always recommend my friends and family to being their kids here.