All Star Children's Dentistry

Dentist

701 Indian Trl, # C

Harker Heights, TX 76548

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
High quality service
It's always a great visit there
J
4 days ago
Great with infants
My baby girl was seen at 9 months and they were so patient and professional with us. Ms.Nicole was super sweet and we enjoyed how pleasant everyone in the office was!
D
6 days ago
Very professional and caring with kids.
You guys are so good that my daughter wants to go to the dentist every day.
A
1 week ago
I love Allstar Dental as do the kids. The only thing I don’t like is the repeat paper work I have to fill out each time. If I could receive an email where I could complete it ahead of time that would be very convenient. Great job otherwise
P
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
All Star Children's Dentistry are always helpful, courteous and make the experience of taking your child to the Dentist easier. From day one they have been my to-go-to Dentistry. I recommend this place to any family looking for a children's dentist. The rooms in which they attend the toddlers are equipped with TV with a Disney movie usually and a table with puzzle and books and two comfy chairs. I will continue to take my child here for as long as I am allowed!
A
2 weeks ago
Happy patient!
My daughter was very nervous going in to this practice knowing she had a couple of cavities. The staff and Dr. made her at ease and were able to get the work done. She loved the office and the staff and therefore I was happy as well. Great job!
K
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
It was a great experience for our sons first time at a dentist. The staff was excellent, they went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and were organized and efficient, which I feel is important.
J
3 weeks ago
Waste of time
I wasted time there just to have to wait another two weeks to see if my kid actually needs dental work done!! If it’s not life threatening they will make you submit forms to see them.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The people there was extremely friendly and me and my family felt welcome!
R
3 weeks ago
Very Family Friendly environment with caring Staff Members. I highly recommend All Star to everyone I know that has Children. My kid's love going to the Dentist their which makes me feel safe as a parent and everyone their shows professionalism. The staff as well as the Doctor's always explain everything to the tee. Love the family environment!!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘