All Star Children's Dentistry

Dentist

701 Indian Trl, # C

Harker Heights, TX 76548

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Highly recommend!
My children are 3 and 6, and had a wonderful experience. The Hygentist and staff were kind and very gentle!
Response from All Star Children's Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words!
T
2 days ago
This is the most amazing dental office ever! I will never take my kids anywhere else! They are so patient and kind. Most amazing staff!
Response from All Star Children's Dentistry
Thank you!
S
3 days ago
Excelente Servicio
Mi niño tiene mucho miedo a los dentistas. Ellos explicaron cada procedimiento que le iban hacer a el. Salimos contento con el trabajo realizado.
A
4 days ago
The very best service!
My child is extremely fearful and nervous at the dentist. All Stars are so awesome with their patience and kindness with my kiddo. They truly care and make every visit as comfortable as possible.
A
4 days ago
Best Dentist Ever!
We always feel so welcome. Everyone in the office, even the billing dept., has the most amazing attitude. They do their best to put my son at ease, even though he HATES going to the dentist. My son’s spacer snapped recently, and they were able to fit him in the same day to repair it. We’ve been to dentists in several states with the Army, and All Star is by far the best dentist for my children. If I could switch to All Star I would, but at 36 years old, sadly, I don’t qualify.
K
1 week ago
Quality service very professional and outstanding customer service
They have outstanding dentist. This was my daughters first visit and The dentist was patient, professional and educated me on everything going on with her. I’d highly recommend this office.
K
1 week ago
Great service, amazing care and clean office
The whole was above and beyond. My kids like going here due to the fact that they speak to them, explain everything and they love it. I’d highly recommend!
J
1 week ago
Friendly staff, professional and clean environment
I love the dentists and the hygienists at All Star. They are always very patient, respectful, courteous, and have big smiles on their faces that helps the kids feel more relaxed. Definitely a great place to bring the kids for their dental needs. I and my family love All Star Children’s Dentistry.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
We had a great experience today. It was our first time here since our recent move. I must say I am very happy with the choice I made when picking out this location and Dr. Wyatt. Every single staff member had a smile on their face. The whole environment was warm and welcoming. My son was so comfortable here that he didn't want to leave when I was putting him in his car seat!! Thank You so much.
V
3 weeks ago
Awesome highly recommend here !
My youngest daughter first time here and she loves it. Will be bringing my other kids here too. Really nice doctor and friendly staff .