All Stars Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3480 Keith Bridge Road Suite A-4

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
16 hours ago
Dental Cleaning
We love All Star!!! Dr John and staff are amazing. Great environment and spectacular customer service. My 3 year old loves going. She gets so excited when I tell her we're going to the dentist and actually says "I love Dr John!"
T
3 days ago
Best in the business!
Absolutely the best pediatric dentist and office! Every staff member always has a smile and goes out of their way to make a stress free and comfortable environment for their patients and parents. Dr John's ability to connect and communicate with his patients on their level is amazing. My children are always excited to go to their appointments! I'm greateful to ⭐️All Stars⭐️for their awesome service‼️
H
4 days ago
1st visit
Today was my daughter's first visit... and she did great! They were so patient with her and encouraged and praised her the whole way through. Dr. John is quick but thorough!
N
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Dr John an staff just amaze me at how wonderful they are w children. My son has OCD/anxiety n Dr John calms him with his soft ways. Thank you all star! ❤️
N
2 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
Dr John an staff are just the BEST! All so sweet
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!!!
We love Dr. John and the staff at All Stars Pediatric Dentistry. They go out of their way to make my kids feel comfortable and special. My kids who used to dread the dentist hop in the car and are so excited to get their teeth cleaned now. Thanks Dr. John!
N
2 weeks ago
Fantastic experience
Caring staff, great dentist. Always goes above and beyond to make my kids feel comfortable.
S
3 weeks ago
First Visit
Everyone was so great for my daughters first visit today. Super Happy.
J
3 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist office in Forsyth County
My kids still to this day love going to the dentist. Always a pleasant experience with the friendliest staff, spotless office and hands down absolute best pediatric dentist.
C
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice in North Forsyth
My daughter has been a patient here for the last seven years. We love the staff, and they are not pushy with private pay patients. Dr. Hafner is awesome, he really cares about his kids! Even though my daughter is going off to college, she will continue to be a patient here, even if the chairs are too small for her adult body.