All Stars Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3480 Keith Bridge Road Suite A-4

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Best Dentist and Staff in Georgia!
Our 10 year old has loved going to Dr. John and his staff for many years! They are the best!
K
1 week ago
Dr. John and the staff are very friendly and ensure you and your child understand the details on the care and treatment received.
M
2 weeks ago
All-Stars or Rockstars?
Another great experience as always! Dr John and his staff are patient, attentive, thorough and make going to the dentist fun! It’s no surprise that they continue to receive Best of Forsyth.
M
2 weeks ago
All-Stars or Rockstars?
Another great experience as always! Dr John and his staff are patient, attentive, thorough and make going to the dentist fun! It’s no surprise that they continue to receive Best of Forsyth.
T
3 weeks ago
I was impressed
This was my first time taking my daughter to the dentist. My concerns were common. I hope the place is kid friendly, meaning the waiting area is danger free. It was. But the rest of the office was friendly. The staff was especially kind and the paint on all the walls showed that they have tried to make a dentist office as inviting as possible for the kids. I went with hesitation and came out very content with our decision to go there. Doctor and nurses were very kind and know what they’re doing. Highly recommended.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and patient
Our son is 9 and has Down Syndrome. Everyone in the office was super patient and kind. Our son did an amazing job and was also able to sit for his X-rays thanks to the great support of the staff. The dentist was amazing and patient as well and went over everything with us.
K
4 weeks ago
All Around Great Experience
From the front desk to the back office staff, and Dr. John of course, my son's treatment was without any tears or anxiety. The staff makes a point to reward good behavior and bravery. Not only was my son's treatment done efficiently, but I was also able to get my daughters teeth cleaned the same day which was AMAZING! As a full time working mother of three, efficiency is vital, and today they were able to help me check another box on my insanely busy mom to-do list!
C
4 weeks ago
Amazing
The staff was very compassionate and comforting with my daughter. This was her first dental visit and she was terrified. They explained to her everything they were going to do and tried all the equipment on her hand first so she knew what it was going to feel like. They were amazing and I was so impressed! I felt completely at ease and it made this experience a great one and now my daughter has nothing to fear when we come back! Dr. John was great with explaining everything to me was also just as great with my daughter. So lucky to have found this practice!!
B
1 month ago
I wish this was my dentist too!
My daughter absolutely LOVES coming here! She actually begs me to take her to the dentist. Dr.John and his staff are so kind and patient with everyone, it's always a pleasant experience. All stars pediatric dentistry has found a way to turn a potentially scary experience into something your child can look forward to.
A
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and efficient!
Staff at the front desk were extremely welcoming and friendly! This was our first visit to the office and we really appreciated their efforts to make the children feel welcomed and the parents understand the process. Our appointment was handled professionally and was extremely efficient. No wait time in the exam room! Unheard of! We are looking forward to our next appointment at All Star Pediatric Denistry!