All Stars Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3480 Keith Bridge Road Suite A-4

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Always friendly and professional
I always leave knowing my kiddos were well taken care of and all my concerns addressed.
W
1 week ago
Check up
Dr. John and his staff continue to be friendly, professional and provide a great environment for my son. So much so that he looks forward to his check ups.
C
1 week ago
Highly Recommended
We love Dr John & Staff... They have been excellent to us!!! I would recommend All Children to All Star Pediatrics!!! Thank for all you do for Coley!!!
J
1 week ago
Excellent in every aspect.
Every moment of the experience is excellent. Staff is incredibly friendly and efficient. Will not go anywhere else. ๐Ÿ˜Š
A
1 week ago
High quality service, professional staff, fun atmosphere
From the moment my kids walked in to the moment they walked out, all smiles! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. My kids live coming here!
J
1 week ago
Great service
Went for my daughters first appointment today and itโ€™s was a wonderful experience!
K
1 week ago
High quality service with tons of patience!
My little guy is 8 years old who has sensory issues which makes having dental work tough for him. He was very scared, but Callie and Jessie went above and beyond to comfort him and help him through it. They explained every step, showing him every instrument, and even allowing him to touch everything before they got started. Dr John pumps my son up with lots of encouragement and high fives. The whole team had tons of patience and creatively got him to go through the treatment. I am forever thankful for their kindness!!
N
2 weeks ago
Kids love going to the dentist
My kids finally love going to the dentist from the Beam game to the dentist himself. It is always a pleasant experience.
F
2 weeks ago
Always love seeing Dr John!
My kids always look forward to getting their teeth cleaned & especially seeing Dr John. Everyone in the office is always so pleasant. Recently my son found out he had a little cavity & Dr John's assistant kindly showed him the room he would be doing the filling in & gave him his little laughing gas mask so he could "practice" at home. What a great way to help make a young child more comfortable with a new procedure that can be quite scary for them.
T
3 weeks ago
Always the best
Much better than our old dentist who liked to discover cavities at every visit. I watched them "fill" one and promptly left to never return. Scam. All Stars is the best. Dr. John actually cares about your kids. We scheduled for two of your currently empty October slots. Hope it helps.