All Stars Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3480 Keith Bridge Road Suite A-4

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 days ago
Pleasant experience with a toddler
We went for our routine visitor for my 2.5 year old. The staff was quite trained and knowledgeable in getting a toddlers teeth cleaned and examined. Dr. John has a fun approach to kids of all ages and can establish trust from first encounter. His bubbly attitude is the highlight of our every visit
G
3 days ago
Personable & Professional
I've been bringing my kids to All-Stars since they were toddlers. Dr. John is always friendly, caring, & professional. My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist!
M
5 days ago
Way to make a dentist visit fun.
Everything about this place puts kids at ease. From the interactive waiting room to the ceiling TVs and fantastic staff I am so happy we found this office! Going to the dentist feels like a reward for my shy five year old. And once she knows her appt is coming she starts asking everyday.
A
6 days ago
Always the BEST!!!
Love Dr. John and his wonderful staff, always friendly, cheerful and smiling. I wish my dentist was this great when I was a kid
K
1 week ago
Five Stars !
Amazing! They made my daughter feel safe and comfortable.
B
2 weeks ago
Love Dr. John & crew
We absolutely love Dr. John & his crew. The whole environment is relaxing and fun. The kids enjoy going and visiting with Dr. John. Wish adults could go there! So fortunate to have this awesome place in our area! Highly recommend.
K
2 weeks ago
The Best Pediatric Dentist
Dr. John and the entire staff are awesome! Always make us feel so welcome! I would highly recommend All Star Pediatric Dentistry to anyone who is looking for a pediatric dentist!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentist
Dr. John is absolutely the best as is his staff!!
C
3 weeks ago
Best Pediatrics Dentist and Staff
My daughters have been going to Dr. John for many years. Dr. John and his staff are awesome! They are very knowledgable, attentive, and courteous at every visit. I would highly recommend All Stars Pediatric Dentistry.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Pediatric Dentist!
Great, kind, efficient staff at All Stars. This place is geared for kids, and my kids are happy to go! They love the tokens they get at the end as a reward too. Dr. John is the best! He explains everything to both the kids and adults. Couldn't be any happier about this dentist office!