All Stars Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3480 Keith Bridge Road Suite A-4

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Always a wonderful experience
We have been bringing our daughter here for 4 years and we have always had a wonderful experience! Addyson is always excited about her next appointment!
E
3 days ago
Friendly and professional
Today was our first visit to all star dentist and we were more than pleased! The staff is very friendly and helpful! They immediately made our son feel welcomed. We will be patients there from now on!
M
5 days ago
Friendly, flexible and professional
Came for our second yearly cleaning/ checkup and my 3 year old son went right back by himself without hesitation. The staff did a great job at his first visit of making him feel comfortable and at ease so he knew what to expect this time around. Looking forward to bringing my one year old daughter in once she has all her teeth!
D
2 weeks ago
Best Children's Dentist Hands Down!
We love Dr. John! My son actually looks forward to visiting the dentist. His entire staff is friendly and accommodating. Dr John knows every kid by name and speaks directly to them. Great experience for kids and parents alike! You will not be disappointed!
A
3 weeks ago
Glad we switched
We left another pediatric dentist after much dissatisfaction and we were referred to Dr. John. Glad we switched, kids are much happier here! Dental care is great. Always well informed about each visit and treatment.
C
3 weeks ago
Best children's dentist
Both of our kids have been coming to here since they were babies. We love the environment and everyone is awesome.
H
3 weeks ago
Awesome as always!
J
3 weeks ago
Great officer
Dr John and his staff are wonderful. They fit us into the schedule quickly when my daughters tooth needed to be checked. They were very sweet and kind with her when she was nervous. They are great with kids. Highly recommend.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
We love Dr. John and his awesome staff. Thank you for your excellent care!
S
3 weeks ago
The experience here is impeccable. My kids have been patients here for about 3 years now. I love it and they love it too. Dr. John and his staff are always friendly and give great fast service. I couldn't imagine my family being anywhere else!! Thanks Dr. John and staff!!