All Stars Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3480 Keith Bridge Road Suite A-4

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Amazing experience
My 3 year old actually enjoyed his visit! The staff made him feel comfortable and just made the experience fun for him. Love how they give tokens at the end of visit to get a prize. The staff is friendly and professional as well. We are both overall very pleased with this dentist. Highly recommended
A
5 days ago
Awesome staff
We love the staff and Dr John. They are so quick and are treat with kids
E
3 weeks ago
Cute office!
We recently moved to the area and this clinic was highly recommended by the other army wives in my neighborhood. My almost 4yo had a great experience and we look forward to our next checkup.
A
3 weeks ago
Extremely nice
Everyone in the office was extremely nice and made my children feel very comfortable. It was our first visit and my kids were not nervous at all and they are only 3 & 5. We will be back for sure!
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. John and Staff are top notch!
Every visit, the past 6 years to All Stars has been a pleasant experience for my children, now ages 17 and 10. Front office very helpful and hygienists are so sweet and patience with the children. Dr. John loves what he does, a real passion for his work!
J
3 weeks ago
Such an amazing dentist experience!
I have a 5 year old who needed some dental work and so we also decided to bring our 3 year old to All Stars. Both were so happy to be treated by the all star staff. The are a very easy to work with office and do a great job with kids!
V
4 weeks ago
Customer Service is Everything
We are new to this practice so this review is based solely and completely on first impressions. With that being said, the staff and doctor are kind, energetic and accommodating. My kids LOVED the entire experience. I loved the customer service.
A
4 weeks ago
My 3 boys love coming to the dentist
Always a great experience!
K
4 weeks ago
Always awesome
My daughter loves this dentist from the moment we walk in all the way to her tokens when we check out. Always a great experience.
C
4 weeks ago
Great kids’ dentist!
My kids LOVE going to the dentist!!