All Stars Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3480 Keith Bridge Road Suite A-4

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
15 hours ago
Professional
My daughter has been a patient for a couple of years now. She loves Dr. John and his whole staff! Dr. John always does a great job of explaining everything to me as well. We love, love, love this office!!
S
17 hours ago
Very Professional and Friendly!
We have been patients of All-Stars for a couple years and are NEVER disappointed!! They are AMAZING with our two kiddos (3 and 6 year olds)!!
H
6 days ago
Super friendly!
We love Dr. John and his whole staff! Can not recommend enough!
J
7 days ago
High Quality Service
Dr John and his staff are always so nice to our family! I highly recommend him for a children’s dentist.
K
7 days ago
The entire staff is very pleasant and accomodating.
A
1 week ago
We LOVE Dr. John!
Always a great experience when we visit All Stars Pediatric Dentist!
T
1 week ago
Gentle and Kind!
Today was my daughter’s first experience with getting Novocain and have 2 teeth pulled. Dr. John and his staff are the best! They made my daughter feel at ease and they were so gentle and kind with her! We absolutely love the entire staff at All Star Pediatric Dentistry! Thank you!!
D
1 week ago
Great experience
As always today was a great experience for my 4 year old son. The staff is always super friendly and Dr. John is always a pleasure to see.
J
2 weeks ago
Best ever
Dr. John and his staff are the best around!
M
2 weeks ago
My kids look forward to going!
Our experiences at All Stars have been fantastic! My 4yr old daughter went in for a pre-cavity filling and needed to have laughing gas to keep her calm, so I was definitely nervous! But there were ZERO issues, they made her feel at ease, explained to her everything that was happening and bribed her with lots of tokens so she came home with loads of presents from the prize machine at the checkout and she can't wait to go again :)