All Stars Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3480 Keith Bridge Road Suite A-4

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Helpful for fearful little ones
Brought the kids in for their cleanings today. Big brother did fine as usual, but it took little sister some time to warm up to the idea of having her teeth cleaned. Now she goes in with a smile and is ready because the staff has always taken her lead when it comes to what she is willing to do. They have a great environment for kids and make it easy for them.
E
5 days ago
5+ Gold Stars
My daughter has been a patient of Dr. Johns for many years, and if we could give more than 5 gold stars, we would! Dr. John is so enthusiastic about his job, you just can't help but smile and be happy when you visit the office! It is clear he loves working with children, and knows just how to ease anxiety with the little ones, and how to make the older ones laugh and smile as well. The staff is friendly and patient, and it really, truly, is a joy to go to the dentist when it is at All-Stars Pediatric Dentistry.
E
5 days ago
My son looks forward to the dentist!
Our child was welcomed with enthusiasm and smiles, by all the staff as well as Dr. John. My son always looks forward to trips to All-Stars Pediatric Dentistry, and I do as well, because everyone in the office is caring, attentive and truly love their jobs!
J
6 days ago
Wonderful experience!!
My son and I had a terrific experience today at All Stars Pediatric Dentistry. Dr. John and his staff were patient, kind, and very professional. They helped make my son feel comfortable and at ease during the entire visit. My little guy especially enjoyed the video games, and brushing the stuffed lion’s teeth in Dr. John’s office. Thank you for making going to the dentist something he now looks forward too. I can’t say enough kind things about Dr. John and his staff.
H
7 days ago
Professional and relaxing for the kids
After going to two other dentists, my son was calm, relaxed and cooperated well for his X-rays because of the caring staff !!! They really do a great job!
J
1 week ago
Awesome as always! What more can I say? My kiddos actually WANT to go to the dentist! Every time we're anywhere near Dr. John's office they want to go see him :) We have been going for years and have never had anything but a pleasurable experience. I just can't say enough nice things about Dr. John and his staff. I wish I could find doctors and dentists for myself that were like him :)
C
1 week ago
Excellente 1st time experience
After taking my son to another dentist a few times and never feeling comfortable there, I decided to try All Stars Pediatric Dentistry after reading the reviews on line. I had high expectations on our first visit and Dr. John Haffner and his team surpassed them all. My 7 years old son had such a pleasant visit that not only he didn't want to leave, but he is looking forward to the next visit...
C
2 weeks ago
Doc John is awesome and the his staff is great
My daughter started going to Allstars when she was 7 yrs old. She's now almost 14.shes was getting lots of cavities until we started going there.doctor john recommended a certain type of new toothpaste with more floride they have at office and she hasnt had any cavites in years.it was a unbelievable and truly wonderful.now shes in braces and no issues either..thank you Doctor John!! See ya soon! #best dentist ever
K
2 weeks ago
So encouraging!
Y’all are so good to ease my girls nerves knowing all that she has been through with her mouth. You take such good care of her and create such a loving and peaceful environment in your office! Thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
First dental exam
AllStars Denistry was phenomenal. I can’t say enough kind words about the staff. This was my 3 year olds first appointment, and they got down on his level. I was truly dreading this visit. I will recommend them to anyone needing a pediatric denist.