All Stars Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3480 Keith Bridge Road Suite A-4

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
34 minutes ago
Amazing and Friendly staff
Thank you Dr. John and staff for always making my kids feel relaxed and comfortable at every visit. Whether it's routine or a fix it visit they are always in good hands at All Star Denistry! A big Thank you from The Mayer family. We love you guys!
A
4 days ago
All Star Staff!
The staff at All Stars Pediatric Dentistry is nothing but All Stars! They are always smiling and can work with even the most difficult and scared child - like mine. Our oldest is an old pro and loves his teeth cleanings now, but our youngest is still timid and barely opened his mouth. They were patient and encouraging and but the end of the appointment he was completely relaxed and mouth wide open for a good cleaning, x-rays, and exam.
A
4 days ago
Dentist Ninja
Dr. John never disappoints. During our most recent visit, he pretended to be a dentist ninja and made our boys feel completely at ease as he did a thorough check-up. I don't think they even realized they were at the doctor!
M
6 days ago
We were blown away at how wonderful this office and their staff was! This was our daughter’s first ever dental appointment and we couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
N
6 days ago
Dr. John is awesome! He is great to my boy and they love going to the dentist! A win for everyone!!
K
1 week ago
Amazing dentist
Dr. John and the All Stars Pediatric staff did an amazing job with my 16 month old's first visit to the dentist. They were quick and friendly. She loved the visit and I am sure she will be excited to go back for her check ups!
L
2 weeks ago
So Personable
Dr John is so friendly and personable with the kids and parents! He genuinely cares for his patients and does what’s best for them! So glad we switched!
M
2 weeks ago
My daughter's first dentist appointment
I took my daughter here for her first dentist appointment. From the moment I walked in, the staff was very warm and welcoming. When we went in to get my daughter's teeth cleaned, she was immediately put at ease. The dental hygienist was very good at making my daughter feel comfortable and explained to her what she was going to do. Then we saw Dr. Haffner, and he was wonderful. At the end of our appointment, my daughter received two tokens and was able to get a couple of prizes. She loved that! We are so happy we decided to choose this place to take our daughter and my daughter already wants to go back!
L
2 weeks ago
.
B
2 weeks ago
Loved Dr. John and his staff. My child was terrified of the dentist and they helped her overcome that!