All Stars Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3480 Keith Bridge Road Suite A-4

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 hours ago
Always a great experience, but today tops them all. In and out with a cleaning and fluoride in 20 minutes. And everyone is so sweet with my son
M
2 days ago
Love this office
My kids love going to All Star ⭐️, they are comfortable with the staff and love Dr John. So lucky to have such an amazing office for our kids!
D
1 week ago
High Quality Service
They did an excellent job obtaining x-rays from my stubborn four-year-old. They were patient and kind and their level of professionalism remains consistently unsurpassed. This is an excellent place to take children for pediatric dental care. I highly recommend them!
M
1 week ago
Incredibly patient and so sweet
Ms. Jessica was amazing with my son. He was super nervous for his first time and she went above and beyond. She let him touch the tools so he was comfortable and she talked him through everything. Dr. John was was super sweet and very energetic.
J
1 week ago
We love the staff here and DR. John is just amazing the my kiddos.
W
2 weeks ago
Professional and Kind
We love All Star Pediatric Dentistry! They were so patient and kind with both my children. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful!
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. John and his staff. Prompt and timely with appointments. Wonderful rapport with my child. Just a treat to go there.
T
2 weeks ago
Amazing practice!
We have been going to Dr. John for a few years now, and every time we go I’m reminded why I make the drive to Cumming to take the kids to the dentist. My kids love the office, the staff is friendly and great with kids. I can not say enough how much my family loves Dr. John! He’s amazing with the kids and always has them comfortable and relaxed. I wish he had a family practice, because I would go there myself!
B
3 weeks ago
Great dentist for kids!
Super comfortable atmosphere for kiddos! My daughter was scared and they pulled out all the stops to help make it an great experience for her.
L
3 weeks ago
Awesome like Always!
Another great appointment with Dr. John and the entire staff. Took my 3 children for their cleaning and check up. We were in and out in 30 minutes. Love All Stars and Dr. John, we will never go anywhere else!!