All Stars Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3480 Keith Bridge Road Suite A-4

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Understand All the Referrals Now!!
We just moved to Cumming and literally EVERYONE we talked to referred us here! From the minute we stepped foot in the door to the super fun waiting room until we walked back out the door was extraordinary care! There's not enough room on this page to describe the super experience we had with my 2.5 year old going to the Dentist!
R
2 months ago
High quality service
They are fantastic!
J
2 months ago
Wonderful office and staff
I love this office and the staff, my 5 year old has been going since we moved to cumming a year ago and now my 2 year old loves going also. Best pediatric dental office EVER!
J
2 months ago
Wonderful office !!!
My son had 3 teeth pulled and Dr John was just wonderful with him ! We ❤️Our dental team !
A
2 months ago
AMAZING environment for the Kids
It was such a absolutely wonderful experience. Everyone is so nice and great with Children! My son had a blast and wants to go back to the Dentist!
L
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
We always have a wonderful experience!
C
2 months ago
Friendly environment
It’s my first visit for my 10 year old daughter.All staff members are very friendly.practically no waiting time at all,which saved my time !!!!Thank you all from All star pediatric dentistry.
K
2 months ago
Great Dental Office for your children
Had a great first visit with my 3 year old. The office is geared towards a positive and fun experience while at the dentist. Ms. Brittany was a sweet Hygenist and very informative. Dr. John was great and made my daughter feel comfortable. She got stickers and prizes along the way! We will definitely be back!!!
J
2 months ago
Excellent visit!
My 4 year old son loved his first dentist trip. The staff was super friendly, the environment was just perfect for kids. Very impressed!
K
2 months ago
Amazing!
Dr John and his staff are the best! My children love going and even beg to go to the dentist!