All Stars Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3480 Keith Bridge Road Suite A-4

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Great visit
Amazing visit as always. The staff is always great with the kids and Dr John is amazing. My girls love coming to the dentist.
K
2 months ago
Above & beyond!
I have a child with different fears and Dr. John & his staff always go above & beyond to accommodate my son so he’s not afraid and trusts them!
L
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and just all around awesome
You guys really are the best children’s dentistry around!! So grateful for you taking care of my babies.
R
2 months ago
Love the friendly staff!
My daughter was always fearful of the dentist - when she was 4, she even had a phobia about laying back in the chair! But since we transferred to All Stars Pediatric Dentistry, she is no longer afraid. The ladies who clean her teeth just have a way of putting her at ease, and the dentist is so good with small children. He even makes a point to talk to my 2-year-old who has Trisomy 21 every time we come in for a visit, and when it comes time for her visits I know she will be taken care of as well. Very happy with All Stars Pediatrics!
R
2 months ago
We love All Stars Pedatrics.
S
2 months ago
Friendly, family like atmosphere
My children have been patients of Dr. John's for many, many years and we LOVE going to their office! My older son has special needs and had extreme anxiety about x-rays and anything to do with brushing his teeth. Dr. John has worked with us over the years to slowly expose him to dental procedures as he grew ready. Dr. John worked at my son's pace and over the years we have graduated from having to be put to sleep to have our teeth cleaned...to having fillings done in the office! Dr. John is nothing short of a miracle worker and changed our lives for sure. I am forever thankful to his whole office for the love and support they give to my pman! They go to great lengths to make sure he is comfortable and happy to this day, even though he handles things much better. My other children LOVE going there also. I could write so many stories about this office and how amazing they are. You just can't compare the feeling of being with professionals who feel like family. That is rare this day and age! Thank you guys so much for all you do for our family!
K
2 months ago
Would definitely recommend
Loved our first visit at All-Star dentistry. All the staff were so friendly and answered all the questions we had.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Service, Professional & Friendly
My daughter had an excellent visit and was excited to tell me about it! Office staff was friendly and accomodating!
K
2 months ago
Friendly Loveable Atmosphere
Its always amazing when my daughter has a dentist appointment because she always love going to Dr Johns. I have no problem getting her to go in and all the staff are so sweet and amazing.
S
3 months ago
Absolutely the best dentist!
I cannot day enough good things about Dr. John. Always so pleasant and great with kids. Very personable office, great care and an overall perfect dental experience for my kids. Every single time! I drive from Johns Creek to take my kids to Dr. John and would go even further if I had to!