All Stars Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3480 Keith Bridge Road Suite A-4

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
The staff is very friendly. We love All Stars!
Been a while since we moved away and came back, but it was just as we remembered it. The staff is great. And the office is perfect for kids. Wouldnt go anywhere else! We love Dr. John and his staff!
D
1 month ago
Love All Stars-- Staff and Dr. John
We have been going to All Stars for 5 years now, we LOVE the staff and Dr. John has always been great with my daughter. This has truly been the best experience for her, she loves going to visit the dentist. I am very grateful for such a caring and experienced staff they really make everything fun and not scary for kids. Dr. John is always energetic and takes time to interact with the kids--he also takes the time to explain the importance of taking care of your teeth but in a fun way!
S
1 month ago
This was my first time using All Stars Dentisty and I was beyond impressed. I spent about 30 mins with Dr. John and in that time I learnt more and got more answers than I have in the last 5 dentist that i have taken my son to in the last 3 months. He is very very nervous about any dentist due to bad experiences before and he was relaxed and wasn't nervous at all... I cannot say enough good things about them. We will definitely be back!!!
N
1 month ago
Always amazing!
Dr. John and staff are always amazing!
S
1 month ago
My son chipped his tooth and it was causing him pain. All Stars fit him into the schedule, made my son feel at ease, and fixed it. Dr. John and his staff are not only friendly but extremely competent. It is great to have a pediatric dentist you can trust and one my kids all love.
C
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist!
We walked in an we’re promptly taken back. They have video games and this projector video game you step on while you wait! Our hygienist was very nice and made sure our 2 year old (first visit) wasn’t scared! The had a wide variety of toothpaste flavors. Movies play above each chair to help distract kids. Dr. John and all the staff were great and personable! They place is clean and super kid friendly! The have stickers and give out coins for prizes at the prize machines at the end! We love it! Our son keeps asking to go back!
A
2 months ago
Excellent experience!
My three year old did not want to leave! Thank you for making his first dentist experience so much fun! I appreciate that you all took your time to talk to my son and teach him the importance of taking care of his teeth!
S
2 months ago
Amazing and Friendly staff
Thank you Dr. John and staff for always making my kids feel relaxed and comfortable at every visit. Whether it's routine or a fix it visit they are always in good hands at All Star Denistry! A big Thank you from The Mayer family. We love you guys!
A
2 months ago
All Star Staff!
The staff at All Stars Pediatric Dentistry is nothing but All Stars! They are always smiling and can work with even the most difficult and scared child - like mine. Our oldest is an old pro and loves his teeth cleanings now, but our youngest is still timid and barely opened his mouth. They were patient and encouraging and but the end of the appointment he was completely relaxed and mouth wide open for a good cleaning, x-rays, and exam.
A
2 months ago
Dentist Ninja
Dr. John never disappoints. During our most recent visit, he pretended to be a dentist ninja and made our boys feel completely at ease as he did a thorough check-up. I don't think they even realized they were at the doctor!