All Stars Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3480 Keith Bridge Road Suite A-4

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Amazing, as always!!
Our 13 year old son has Autism, and is not real willing to have his teeth brushed well. We usually try to go in every 3 months for a cleaning. This time we missed, so it was over 6 months. They are so patient, gentle with him, put him at ease, do what they can to expedite the process but also are extremely thorough!! Couldn't be happier with the Service we get at All Star Pediatric Dentistry.
M
2 months ago
All Stars Pediatric Dentist
I cannot say enough about this fabulous place. From the moment you walk through the door, the staff is welcoming, polite, and they all put the kids at ease. My kids were scared to go the dentist and my 8 yo had to have dental work done, I was terrified she’d never want to go back...not only did she go back, but she wasn’t even nervous or scared. This staff and Dr. John are the most spectacular at what they do and I could not appreciate them more ❤️
C
3 months ago
Dr. John and his staff are always professional and kid friendly!! We live an hour and a half away, got caught in traffic and ended up 45 minutes late. Dr. John managed to see us anyway!! Thank you, to the entire staff for ALWAYS being amazing!
E
3 months ago
High quality service.
Dr. John and his team provide always a great service.
C
3 months ago
Great first visit
We were not happy with the dental office we had been going to and had heard good things about All Stars. We weren’t disappointed. Very quick and easy visit. Everyone was very friendly. I like that they allow parents to go back with the child.
M
3 months ago
Great!
I was worried my 3 year old wouldn’t let anyone look in his mouth, much less be able to clean his teeth. The staff here was friendly and patient with him. They were able to clean his teeth, take pictures and even do xrays!! He left talking about how much fun the dentist is! This place is great!
G
3 months ago
Wonderful people’n
All stars is the best! We have been patients our whole life. Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Dr John always remembers us and asks about how we are doing and is interested in us. He always explains what he is doing so we aren’t nervous. His staff is kind and patient as well.
T
3 months ago
Wonderful and compassionate!
We love everyone at All Stars pediatric. We've been coming here for my son with Autism and Dr. John and staff are absolutely fantastic with him. He is really quick, but thorough, and accommodating. I think my son would spend his entire day with Dr. John if he could! My other child had his first visit today and it was perfect! He really enjoyed it.
J
3 months ago
Wonderful as always!
Favorite dentist! Love the staff! Everyone's very professional and friendly. Great service everytime. Both my kids always enjoy seeing Dr. John!
D
3 months ago
Professional and freindly
Great job as always!