All Stars Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3480 Keith Bridge Road Suite A-4

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr. John and his staff are absolutely fabulous wonderful and amazing! They were great with my daughter who at the time was afraid of the dentist. After first visit Dr John made it easy for me to let her know we were going to the dentist. They are very efficient and considerate of your time. I can not recommend them enough. They are truly the best ❤️
C
3 months ago
Always a Great Experience when I take my kids to All Stars Pediatric Dentistry. My kids never want to leave. From the moment they walk in the door they’re entertained with games/activity to keep their minds off of a procedure they may be having or just the nervousness of going to the dentist. All of the ladies up front and in the back are friendly, welcoming and always have a smile.
K
3 months ago
Fantastic!
Just love the staff and how wonderful they are with my boys. My kids actually get excited when I tell them they have a dentist appointment! They love alll the staff, especially Dr. John!
N
3 months ago
WONDERFUL AS ALWAYS
My kiddos look forward to going to the dentist and are happy when they leave from the wonderful positive reinforcement and praise given to them by Dr. John and his AMAZING staff! See you again soon!
C
3 months ago
Awesome!
Dr. John and his staff are absolutely wonderful! They are great with kids, good at keeping me informed, and have always been straight and honest with me. My kids love going. And they are very efficient and considerate of your time. I can not recommend them enough.
S
3 months ago
Amazing first dentist appointment
My wife and I were very pleased with the staff, hygienist and Dr. John! Our daughters first trip to the dentist went better than expected, and she did great! We will definitely recommend this practice, and will be back in 6 months!
R
4 months ago
My nervous son left happy!
My child needed a tooth pulled and some other minor work done. He gets very nervous about these types of things but the staff was prepared for that type of patient. They were so great. He was calm and happy the entire time thanks to them. Dare I even say we had a good time? Ha! Everything went smoothly and he’s not terrified to go back. We love this dentist!!
J
4 months ago
Very friendly and very professional. Excellent
Best experience we have ever had at a dentist. My daughter who is 8 actually said it was fun haha. Great staff and experience
E
4 months ago
Great staff and facility
I'm quite impressed with Dr. John and his staff. They make appointments easy for me and my three kids. I love the murals.
M
4 months ago
Awesome
Love Dr. John and all the staff. My son doesn't worry and get nervous about his visits.