All Stars Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3480 Keith Bridge Road Suite A-4

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Dr. John & his staff are absolutely wonderful! They are so patient & kind!
F
3 months ago
Dr John and Staff are the BEST
the absolute best in the business! my kids actually BEG to go to the dentist!! his entire staff is amazing
S
3 months ago
Dr.John is the best
Everyone is so gentle and caring. They answered any questions I had and explained everything we had to have done. My daughter LOVED it here. You will not be disappointed! I drive over an hour and half to see Dr.John!
M
3 months ago
Dr. John is the best!
The staff is awesome and so gentle. They make going to the dentist fun for kids, which is no easy feat!
V
3 months ago
Dr. John and his team are amazing! I recommend them to everyone I talk to.
K
3 months ago
My kids LOVE this dentist!
Dr. John and all of his office staff are amazing! Professional, compassionate and caring! My boys have been going for years and we love this office!
K
3 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff in Georgia!
Our 10 year old has loved going to Dr. John and his staff for many years! They are the best!
K
3 months ago
Dr. John and the staff are very friendly and ensure you and your child understand the details on the care and treatment received.
M
4 months ago
All-Stars or Rockstars?
Another great experience as always! Dr John and his staff are patient, attentive, thorough and make going to the dentist fun! It’s no surprise that they continue to receive Best of Forsyth.
M
4 months ago
All-Stars or Rockstars?
Another great experience as always! Dr John and his staff are patient, attentive, thorough and make going to the dentist fun! It’s no surprise that they continue to receive Best of Forsyth.