All Stars Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3480 Keith Bridge Road Suite A-4

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
We were blown away at how wonderful this office and their staff was! This was our daughter’s first ever dental appointment and we couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
N
2 months ago
Dr. John is awesome! He is great to my boy and they love going to the dentist! A win for everyone!!
K
2 months ago
Amazing dentist
Dr. John and the All Stars Pediatric staff did an amazing job with my 16 month old's first visit to the dentist. They were quick and friendly. She loved the visit and I am sure she will be excited to go back for her check ups!
L
2 months ago
So Personable
Dr John is so friendly and personable with the kids and parents! He genuinely cares for his patients and does what’s best for them! So glad we switched!
M
2 months ago
My daughter's first dentist appointment
I took my daughter here for her first dentist appointment. From the moment I walked in, the staff was very warm and welcoming. When we went in to get my daughter's teeth cleaned, she was immediately put at ease. The dental hygienist was very good at making my daughter feel comfortable and explained to her what she was going to do. Then we saw Dr. Haffner, and he was wonderful. At the end of our appointment, my daughter received two tokens and was able to get a couple of prizes. She loved that! We are so happy we decided to choose this place to take our daughter and my daughter already wants to go back!
L
2 months ago
.
B
2 months ago
Loved Dr. John and his staff. My child was terrified of the dentist and they helped her overcome that!
B
2 months ago
Worth the drive
We drive over 30 minutes to get to Dr. John and it's worth it, every time! He remembers us even when we haven't been there in six month and everyone in the office is energetic and happy to see us. Super helpful, great dentist, great staff. My kids love it too!!
T
2 months ago
Wonderful staff and great experience
The staff and Dr. John...everyone there is very friendly! We love this dentist for our 2 boys and always have the best experience! I recommend AllStar Dentistry to anyone! My oldest has sensory issues and they always accommodate and he has a great experience!
V
3 months ago
Always the best
All around great staff. Everyone is friendly and courteous. Always a treat for the kids - who can say that about their dental visits? We can!