All Stars Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3480 Keith Bridge Road Suite A-4

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
The Best Pediatric Dentist
Dr. John and the entire staff are awesome! Always make us feel so welcome! I would highly recommend All Star Pediatric Dentistry to anyone who is looking for a pediatric dentist!
J
3 months ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentist
Dr. John is absolutely the best as is his staff!!
C
3 months ago
Best Pediatrics Dentist and Staff
My daughters have been going to Dr. John for many years. Dr. John and his staff are awesome! They are very knowledgable, attentive, and courteous at every visit. I would highly recommend All Stars Pediatric Dentistry.
M
3 months ago
Great Pediatric Dentist!
Great, kind, efficient staff at All Stars. This place is geared for kids, and my kids are happy to go! They love the tokens they get at the end as a reward too. Dr. John is the best! He explains everything to both the kids and adults. Couldn't be any happier about this dentist office!
A
3 months ago
Best Overall Experience
This is not the first pediatric dentist we've gone to, and I regret that. Before Monday, I could think of many other things I would like to do than cart 4 kids to the dentist for cleanings. Now I'm looking forward to our next visit. My six year old shouted for joy when we pulled into the parking lot, and this was only our second time here. Check in: Easy and quick. There are no hidden fees to be charged later. They tell you upfront any fees that you will have (like how our insurance wouldn't cover a second fluoride). Other offices will try to discuss these things while you are holding a screaming toddler (that was a super fun visit) or will just add them on the bill for you to discover later. And the staff here is super sweet and efficient. I can't say enough about them. X-Rays: With kids, this is always their least favorite part, and they complain about it every time. Until All Stars. I heard nothing, no crying or complaining. They even got my four year old to cooperate. Cleanings: The hygienists are wonderful. They take their time to explain everything to the kids. My youngest was nervous, and the hygienist took extra time to show her everything and talk with her. Don't get me wrong, I expect them to be somewhat patient with a four year old, but she went above and beyond my expectations. Typically, I will stand right beside my youngest kiddo while they're getting a cleaning to keep them at ease, but I actually sat on the bench. Out of four kids, that is the first time I have not stood over one younger than 5 while at the dentist. I completely trusted her, and I don't trust anyone with my babies. My oldest had something interesting to say because she remembers having bad experiences with her old dentist more than any of them: they were extremely gentle with her loose teeth and wouldn't mess with them too much. She said that was always the worst part and why she hated going to the dentist, but she trusts this one. My six year old had two loose teeth that the hygienist showed off to me, and that made her tiny day. Dr. John: He is enthusiastic and fun to be around. You can't be around him and not smile and have a great time. You can tell he's passionate and enjoys what he does. Upon leaving, I told the front desk how amazing their staff is, and they said it was the patients that made it fun. I wish I could show them how horribly my kids behaved at the old dentist. They acted out of fear and dread at the old place, so they were completely different kids. Instead of walking in with hunched shoulders and shifty eyes, the kids ran in excited. They didn't leave relieved like normal, they left with huge smiles and exclamations of, "Are we coming back?", "Did you see they recycle?", "I have princess sparkles on my teeth!" I didn't catch the last few comments because they were all talking at once. Sorry this is so long, but I can't say enough good things about All Stars.
B
4 months ago
Great place!
Took my 14 month old for her first dentist visit and it went so much more smoothly than anticipated. The dental assistant spent time explaining everything to me and she made my daughter smile and comfortable while she did the cleaning. The dentist is super friendly and so good with children.
C
4 months ago
Great visit
Amazing visit as always. The staff is always great with the kids and Dr John is amazing. My girls love coming to the dentist.
K
4 months ago
Above & beyond!
I have a child with different fears and Dr. John & his staff always go above & beyond to accommodate my son so he’s not afraid and trusts them!
L
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and just all around awesome
You guys really are the best children’s dentistry around!! So grateful for you taking care of my babies.
R
5 months ago
Love the friendly staff!
My daughter was always fearful of the dentist - when she was 4, she even had a phobia about laying back in the chair! But since we transferred to All Stars Pediatric Dentistry, she is no longer afraid. The ladies who clean her teeth just have a way of putting her at ease, and the dentist is so good with small children. He even makes a point to talk to my 2-year-old who has Trisomy 21 every time we come in for a visit, and when it comes time for her visits I know she will be taken care of as well. Very happy with All Stars Pediatrics!