All Stars Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3480 Keith Bridge Road Suite A-4

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Wonderful staff and great experience
The staff and Dr. John...everyone there is very friendly! We love this dentist for our 2 boys and always have the best experience! I recommend AllStar Dentistry to anyone! My oldest has sensory issues and they always accommodate and he has a great experience!
V
3 months ago
Always the best
All around great staff. Everyone is friendly and courteous. Always a treat for the kids - who can say that about their dental visits? We can!
M
3 months ago
Always a great appt.
Normally we come for routine cleanings, but today we had to have my 7 year old sons front teeth fixed. He had been teased on the bus for spots on his front teeth. The spots grew on the new big teeth he had coming in from trauma of knocking out one of his baby teeth at 3 yrs old. Dr. John has always done a great job with talking to us about what's going on. The process went by fast and smoothly. My son who is scared of shots didnt even notice that he had one. My husband and I both wished we had these kind of dentists when we were younger.
S
3 months ago
Loved our experience at All Stars!
Our 6-year-old had a great first visit. The staff was friendly and prompt, and Dr. John was encouraging and pleasant. You can tell everyone there loves what they do. Highly recommend!
M
3 months ago
Personable staff
My son had a cleaning today, X-ray, and exam. Even though the Office was very busy, the staff including Dr. John Fight provided excellent customer service. Dr. John listened to my concerns and provided good feedback. The team is very efficient and caring.
J
3 months ago
Absolutely amazing. All the staff is so kind, welcoming, and friendly. They are all very well trained and highly skilled.
A
3 months ago
Excellent visit, caring and professional staff!
Today was our first time visiting All Star Pediatric Dentistry and they were amazing! Hannah was so friendly and welcoming when we walked in the door and made my son feel comfortable! The hygienist was super sweet and patient. She walked him through everything she was doing and he did fantastic and was so relaxed. Dr. John was phenomenal. Had so much energy and made it super fun while getting the exam! The whole team was wonderful from beginning to end! Thank you for all that you do to make the kids feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend this office!!
L
3 months ago
Always a great experience!
Dr. John and his staff are the best! They are so nice and efficient. We really enjoy being a part of such an amazing practice.
W
4 months ago
Dr.John and his staff is Great. My daughter loves coming to the dentist. We have been coming here every since she was 2 years old and Dr.John makes my child feel special as he does all his patients. Highly recommend All Stars to everyone.
C
4 months ago
My daughter loves going to the dentist
My daughter has been going here for the past year. She has enjoyed every visit to the dentist and even looks forward to going. She is two and doesn't stay in one place very long. Everyone here has always been patient and worked with her where she was comfortable. They work to make sure that she is comfortable and happy throughout the visit. I would recommend All Stars to everyone!