All Stars Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3480 Keith Bridge Road Suite A-4

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Patient and Friendly
Great experience. Dr. John took plenty of time to sit and talk with us at our first visit.
V
3 months ago
Great with Autistic son!
They are very accommodating to buy autistic son's needs, and do very well getting him to cooperate for cleanings and checkups! Also I like the fast service they're always ready for us when we arrived and we're always out in a timely manner!
K
3 months ago
Always Professional and Friendly
Great service I called and got in same day with both kids. Dr. JOHN AND HIS STAFF ROCKS!!
C
3 months ago
Amazing staff and service
My 18 month old had his first dentist appointment today and All Stars was amazing! They were so gentle and went slow with him. As a first time mom I had so many questions and they answered all of them and didn’t make me feel silly for being so worried about the health and care of his teeth. I’m so glad my dentist recommended them to me!
O
3 months ago
Incredibly personable and proffessional
We have moved to Barrow County and we still return to All Stars because we feel so incredibly comfortable with Dr John and his amazing staff. The office has always been professional. Forms for school were promptly prepared and provided to us. Our children are 15, 9, and 5 each one unique with a different personality. Yet we have always been welcome each child was made to feel comfortable and as a result they all feel great about going to the dentist. If an emergency arose and an appointment needed to be rescheduled even at the last minute, the office is always accommodating and helpful.
H
3 months ago
Exceptional, As Always!
Thank you for a great first visit for my youngest child. The staff addressed our concerns RE: dental care and his Asthma. They also did a great job of cleaning his teeth quickly and efficiently. We are never disappointed.
L
3 months ago
First time with a 3-year-old was great!
Our daughter was very nervous about visiting the dentist, but the staff at All-Stars made our visit as smooth as possible. They were not surprised at her fears and took extra time to explain and cajole her into letting them complete the exam. Then, she was rewarded with stickers and fun prizes. We are excited about making this our new dental home.
D
3 months ago
Profession, Friendly, best in the business
Dr. John and his staff were AWESOME! It was my daughters very first dental appointment and they made it a great experience! Won’t recommend anyone else!
A
3 months ago
All Stars are ROCK STARS!!!
I switched my children to this office after having trouble with a different one several years ago and Not one single regret!! The kids are always happy to go to the dentist and happy when they leave. All the staff, Dr. John, everything about this place is wonderful!
A
3 months ago
All Stars are ROCK STARS!!!
I switched my children to this office after having trouble with a different one several years ago and Not one single regret!! The kids are always happy to go to the dentist and happy when they leave. All the staff, Dr. John, everything about this place is wonderful!