All Stars Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3480 Keith Bridge Road Suite A-4

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
All Around Great Experience
From the front desk to the back office staff, and Dr. John of course, my son's treatment was without any tears or anxiety. The staff makes a point to reward good behavior and bravery. Not only was my son's treatment done efficiently, but I was also able to get my daughters teeth cleaned the same day which was AMAZING! As a full time working mother of three, efficiency is vital, and today they were able to help me check another box on my insanely busy mom to-do list!
C
4 months ago
Amazing
The staff was very compassionate and comforting with my daughter. This was her first dental visit and she was terrified. They explained to her everything they were going to do and tried all the equipment on her hand first so she knew what it was going to feel like. They were amazing and I was so impressed! I felt completely at ease and it made this experience a great one and now my daughter has nothing to fear when we come back! Dr. John was great with explaining everything to me was also just as great with my daughter. So lucky to have found this practice!!
B
4 months ago
I wish this was my dentist too!
My daughter absolutely LOVES coming here! She actually begs me to take her to the dentist. Dr.John and his staff are so kind and patient with everyone, it's always a pleasant experience. All stars pediatric dentistry has found a way to turn a potentially scary experience into something your child can look forward to.
A
4 months ago
Friendly, professional and efficient!
Staff at the front desk were extremely welcoming and friendly! This was our first visit to the office and we really appreciated their efforts to make the children feel welcomed and the parents understand the process. Our appointment was handled professionally and was extremely efficient. No wait time in the exam room! Unheard of! We are looking forward to our next appointment at All Star Pediatric Denistry!
D
4 months ago
Friendly, helpful and professional
Very good experience for a first time visit. Would defiantly recommend this office to friends. Helpful, knowledgeable and compassionate staff. The kids enjoyed a visit to the dentist for the first time!!
P
4 months ago
All Stars Dentistry is great!
The staff is so polite and friendly. They know exactly what to do to calm down scared children. They are always so positive and always smiling you feel like family there. I love them. My son loves them and I will continue to go there until he is too old to go back! This office has the perfect set up to get kids relaxed too with beautiful kid friendly murals on the walls to look at, movies playing and games to play. If they had more than 5 stars Id give it to them!!!!
M
5 months ago
Dental office ia a brightt and happy place.
This place is fun and welcoming. The dentist seems competent and capable to care for your child’s dental care. Very happy we switched to All Star Dentistry.
A
5 months ago
I will be bringing my child here regularly! Awesome place for little ones to get their teeth cleaned.
A
5 months ago
On time and friendly
I always appreciate when an appointment runs on time. We are always called back either before or right around out appointment time. The staff is 5 star. From the front office when you check in all the way to the end. My boys can be a little crazy and loud at times, but the staff has an excellent way of reeling them in. I love it. I Wouldn't take my kids anywhere else.
B
5 months ago
The Perfect Experience
My son was really nervous about his first dentist visit (2 years) but everyone was so wonderful! As soon as we walked in he was excited because of the waiting area. Then as we moved into the area where they do the cleaning he was loving the Lake Lanier mural. He cried a bit, but everyone was so patient and encouraging. They helped him feel comfortable and by the time we were ready for an exam room to see Dr John, he was sitting in the chair with a big smile. He left with hands full of goodies and saying he loved the dentist!