All Stars Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3480 Keith Bridge Road Suite A-4

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Best experience ever!
My boys have been patients for 4 years now and I’ve never had a bad visit. Today was my oldest sons first filling. He’s a Type 1 diabetic and juice boxes in his sleep sometimes saves his life so cavities are going to be inevitable for him. Dr John suggested we just tell him we are “painting his tooth” since he’s finally doing great with cleaning cooperative behavior. He did amazing today! He did great with no gas needed because of the technique he and his assistant used. His front office staff was also very friendly and efficient. I won’t be leaving his office any time soon because they make taking kids to the dentist a pleasure. Thank you All Stars!
M
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
The staff took the time to connect with my son. They explained step by step of what they were doing and gave directions for dental hygiene at home. Dr. John is amazing and genuinely cares about each child.
K
4 months ago
The staff is always so kind and great with my daughter. Doctor is wonderful as well! Did not wait at all either which is always a nice surprise!
S
4 months ago
Great 2nd visit
I like how the staff even if my daughter is not their patient interacts with her. Super friendly and patient staff. Great work
A
5 months ago
Friendly and Caring
We just moved here and I’ve now taken both of my kiddos for their checkups and my son had some treatment done. The staff is incredible and Dr. John is so personable and kind. He’s very sincere and caring. I was thoroughly surprised when we received a call from Dr. John himself checking on my son after treatment. Very PERSONALIZED! Coming from the dental field myself, I appreciated the caliber of service All Stars offers!
S
5 months ago
Understand All the Referrals Now!!
We just moved to Cumming and literally EVERYONE we talked to referred us here! From the minute we stepped foot in the door to the super fun waiting room until we walked back out the door was extraordinary care! There's not enough room on this page to describe the super experience we had with my 2.5 year old going to the Dentist!
R
5 months ago
High quality service
They are fantastic!
J
5 months ago
Wonderful office and staff
I love this office and the staff, my 5 year old has been going since we moved to cumming a year ago and now my 2 year old loves going also. Best pediatric dental office EVER!
J
5 months ago
Wonderful office !!!
My son had 3 teeth pulled and Dr John was just wonderful with him ! We ❤️Our dental team !
A
5 months ago
AMAZING environment for the Kids
It was such a absolutely wonderful experience. Everyone is so nice and great with Children! My son had a blast and wants to go back to the Dentist!