All Stars Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3480 Keith Bridge Road Suite A-4

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
On time and friendly
I always appreciate when an appointment runs on time. We are always called back either before or right around out appointment time. The staff is 5 star. From the front office when you check in all the way to the end. My boys can be a little crazy and loud at times, but the staff has an excellent way of reeling them in. I love it. I Wouldn't take my kids anywhere else.
B
5 months ago
The Perfect Experience
My son was really nervous about his first dentist visit (2 years) but everyone was so wonderful! As soon as we walked in he was excited because of the waiting area. Then as we moved into the area where they do the cleaning he was loving the Lake Lanier mural. He cried a bit, but everyone was so patient and encouraging. They helped him feel comfortable and by the time we were ready for an exam room to see Dr John, he was sitting in the chair with a big smile. He left with hands full of goodies and saying he loved the dentist!
M
5 months ago
Very caring, Professional, explains everything
We adore Dr. John and all of his staff. They make going to the dentist fun for the kids. I am grateful for his wonderful staff who care for our kids show compassion for their worries.
K
5 months ago
Friendly staff and exceptional experience
This was my son's first time being at a dentist office. He was definitely nervous but ready since Mommy (me) told him what all they would be doing. The wonderful hygienist was great with him and made sure he was comfortable and stayed calm throughout the visit with her. The X-ray tech verbally told my son and me what she was doing, this was his first time getting x-rays, and he was super excited about getting "his picture taken" of his insides, haha. They took great care of my son and made sure that he was safe and had fun. Dr. John gave him so many compliments on his teeth (which made this mama proud) and made him feel like an All-star for sure. Thank you to the entire staff and especially to Hannah and Lisa in the front office, because they worked so well with me with my constant calling and insurance issues.
K
5 months ago
Great Doctor & staff!
Dr. john and the staffs level of care is awesome! They interacted great with my kids to make the dentist visit a pleasurable experience. Great job at making my kids actually enjoy the dentist!
B
6 months ago
THE Best!
We’ve been seeing Dr. John and his staff since my daughter was 3. She was anxious, didn’t speak to strangers and had some complex dental work to deal with. They were amazing then and still amazing as we’re with them almost 4 yrs later. She feels safe and at ease there. They’re prompt, friendly and highly professional, which is all anyone really wants out of any service, right? Thanks y’all!
K
6 months ago
Always the best
My kids look forward to going to the dentist! We always have a great experience!
A
6 months ago
Amazing Experience
My 3 year had her first visit and it went as smooth as possible. From the front staff to the hygienist/assistants to Dr. Haffner! He’s got a great staff! Extremely nice people. Awesome/fun office!
K
6 months ago
Great experience.
4 baby tooth extractions, 1filling, and sealant and she still came out smiling... that says it all! No pain! So 5 stars again! And the entire staff is awesome!
C
6 months ago
Great 1st dental experience
Dr. John and his staff was wonderful! It was my 3 year old sons first dental visit and he didn’t want to go! We walked in to a kid friendly environment and all his fears went away. Once we were called back for x-rays the technician was amazing, she let my son hold the different tools to make him comfortable! He was smiling & laughing when we left.