All Stars Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3480 Keith Bridge Road Suite A-4

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
The absolute best
I can’t say enough about everyone from the front desk to the hygienists and obviously Dr John—-they’re all the best! Kind and accommodating and phenomenal with kids! So glad we found them!
B
5 months ago
Amazing service and staff
The staff at all stars are amazing from the front desk to the dental hygienists!! Dr John is so personable and takes time with you, explaining everything. My son Sam loves getting his teeth cleaned. Sam has Down syndrome and wasn’t always a fan of the dentist ❤️❤️We love All Stars
S
5 months ago
Having just moved to the area we came to All Star Pediatric Dentistry based on reviews. They were 100% accurate. We have had nothing but a too notch experience. The staff is friendly and Dr. John is the best!
J
5 months ago
Top Notch
Dr. John was awesome. We can in for a consult and he got a broken tooth out before we left. He and his team turned a stressful situation into an easy one. They also went above and beyond setting up a consult with an orthodontist before we left. BThank you to the team at Allstars Pediatric Dentistry.
A
5 months ago
Dr John and staff are awesome!
D
5 months ago
I absolutely love this dentist office .
J
5 months ago
Wonderful office and staff
We are so happy that we found Dr. John when we moved to cumming 3 years ago. We love All Stars Pediatric Dentistry so much so that my 6 year old now want to be a dentist because of how amazing everyone is at All Stars Pediatric Dentistry.
B
5 months ago
Another amazing visit
Another amazing visit today! The staff and Dr. John are always 100% on with their caring and bedside manner! My kids love going to the dentist here!
R
5 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable and Friendly
Dr John gets along with kids unlike any other pediatric dentist I’ve ever met. I have a special needs child who’s been seeing Dr John since he was 13 (5 years). There’s been many previous pediatric dentists but none could get the cooperation from my son that Dr John has successfully done. We’ve gone from dreading the dentist to going without complaints. Thank you!
M
5 months ago
Stop looking and go to Dr. John
They have their act together from beginning to end! Every single person I have met whether it’s front desk, hygienist, x-ray tech, Dr. John… They are fantastic! Both with your littles as well as working with the parents. Sugar bugs in all, my kids get excited every time they get to go!