All Stars Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3480 Keith Bridge Road Suite A-4

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
Highly recommend!!!!
Wow!! Blown away with our experience with everyone (front-office, hygienists, dentist (Dr. John))!! I brought both of my kids by myself, a very anxious 5yo girl and an 8yo boy with special needs. They both did phenomenal!! Everyone was super friendly and amazing! It was truly an enjoyable experience from start to finish :) Can’t say enough wonderful things about this practice! So happy that we decided to go with All-Stars!!
A
3 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist ever!
The staff is friendly, the office is a kid’s playground, & Dr. Haffner loves children & loves his job, making this a wonderful experience. I wish we’d found them when my children were younger!
A
3 months ago
The best dentist and staff
Dr. John is amazing! From bad experiences with our prior dentistry I am so glad I made the call to switch my kids here. One of my four is autistic and before she did not want to go, would not allow anyone near her face. Dr john was so patient with her and that goes a long way. Shes now excited to go to get her oral check ups! Thanks so much to Dr John and staff at all stars! I reccomend them to everyone I know with kids!
J
3 months ago
Fantastic experience!
I am thrilled we decided to go to Dr John for a second opinion at the advice of a few friends. Skip yourself the trouble I went through, avoid the “big name” pediatric dentist and head to All Star Pediatric Dentistry! Their staff is kind, personable and make you feel like your part of their family.
K
3 months ago
The best!
My kids love coming here! The entire staff is friendly, professional, and efficient!
N
3 months ago
Amazing
Our visits with dr. John are always amazing!
E
3 months ago
Great!
We had a great first visit. My toddler son was terrified because he’s never been and they were so patient and didn’t bat an eye at him crying. They were quick and efficient and so upbeat. Absolutely would recommend.
M
3 months ago
All Five Stars Pediatric Dentistry
Dr John and his staff are the best! I highly recommend them.
C
3 months ago
This is the second time we have been here and I have nothing but great things to say about everyone- so friendly and welcoming. Thanks for being so great with my 2 year old!
D
3 months ago
Exceptional service
Dr. John and his staff are excellent. I would not trust my daughters' dental care with anyone else.