All Stars Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3480 Keith Bridge Road Suite A-4

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Everyone is Fantastic!
From the front desk staff to the doctor, everyone really cares. They make me feel good and they make my kid feel loved and cared for while he is being treated.
Response from All Stars Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much!
A
4 years ago
Best Dentist Around - wish he accepted adult patients!
Dr. John is an amazing pediatric dentist. My son is a little timid with the cleanings, but Dr. John and his staff always make him feel welcome and special. All Stars' office has the right mix of fun and professionalism to satisfy both kids and parents. Definitely recommend Dr. John for any young patients. We've been going to see him since my son was 12 months and he now eagerly asks, "When is it time to see Dr. John again?"
Response from All Stars Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Amanda! We love Mason and congrats on the new baby!!
T
4 years ago
Best Dentist Ever!!!
My boys and I love Dr. John. He is excellent with children and was born to do what he does. My boys happily asked "can Dr. John please be our dentist forever?" Thank you to all the amazing staff as well. Start to finish was an awesome experience.
Response from All Stars Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks so much guys! We love having the boys here!!
H
4 years ago
Awesome!! A+++++
Love this office and everyone that works there! So refreshing to have the staff truly care about your children! Love that my kids ask every day when they can go and see "Dr. John!"
Response from All Stars Pediatric Dentistry
This is the best compliment you can give us!!
D
4 years ago
great experience!
Rhe dentist isn't the most fun place for people, but they made it great for my son!
Response from All Stars Pediatric Dentistry
So nice!! Thanks guys, we enjoyed meeting you all!!
C
4 years ago
Transferred from Small Smiles in Cumming
The staff is great. Friendly. Helpful. My daughter used to be afraid of the dentist. Now, she looks forward to going.
Response from All Stars Pediatric Dentistry
Such a nice compliment for us thank you, let us know if you guys need anything!
S
4 years ago
Awesome first visit!
Took my one year old for his first visit and the staff was friendly and made everything comfortable. My son didn't even cry!
Response from All Stars Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for trusting us with your son!!
R
4 years ago
Great staff and fun experience as always!
Response from All Stars Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much guys!!
D
4 years ago
Great pediatric dentistry practice
The whole staff was great with my young boys. The environment was very "kid friendly" and the staff went out of their way to make our family feel comfortable.
D
4 years ago
Great pediatric dentistry practice
The whole staff was great with my young boys. The environment was very "kid friendly" and the staff went out of their way to make our family feel comfortable.
Response from All Stars Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for the kind words!