All Stars Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3480 Keith Bridge Road Suite A-4

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 years ago
Best Place in Town to Take Your Kids
I have been taking my teen here for several years. We love the pleasant front desk staff, and the care is fantastic. We don't have insurance and we always get a fair price for services. Dr. John has a great chairside manner. I wish I was still a kid so I could go to his office for my dental needs!
K
5 years ago
Love this place!!!
The staff here is amazing!!! They are so professional , patient and just plain great! My two year old went for the first time this past Monday and did great. Gave me choices as far as what would b best for him and dr. John sang to him as he was checking his teeth and putting on the flouride. Thanks for a great experience!
Response from All Stars Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much this is such a nice compliment to all of us!!
E
5 years ago
What a great experience!!!
my daughter felt so comfortable and wasn't scared a bit. Dr. John and staff really did a great job. We will defiantly be going back for all my children's dental needs.
Response from All Stars Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for the nice review this is what we love to hear. Thank you again so much!!
L
5 years ago
Awesome Experience!
Without fail, All Stars Pediatric provides the best dental service available for my children. The games, the staff, Dr. John, EVERYTHING is above and beyond what I could ask for in a dental experience. I would (and do!) recommend to any and everyone with children!
B
5 years ago
Absolutely the best pediatric dentist ever
We have been here three times now. Tiday we visited for a cavity filling. I am afraid of dentists so I was extremely anxious about my daughter having to go through a filling but I was blown away by how amazing they were. They walked her through it, played with her to distract her and other things. While they are extremely professional and very very efficient they maje the atmosphere fun for the child. All three times we have been here have been perfect. Highly recommended this dentist.
P
5 years ago
Great service and very friendly staff
We went for the doctor to drill a sweet spot and my son barely flinched while he was playing minecraft on the xbox. Very kid friendly! Great service! Thanks for taking such good care of my son!
A
5 years ago
Great experience and doctor takes his time
S
5 years ago
Love it!
Awesome staff and we love Dr.John!
N
5 years ago
Excellence as Always!
Kind staff, wonderful job, and super great with my kiddos! My kiddos love it and so do I! :)
K
5 years ago
We hd a great experience!!!