All Tankless Water Heater And Plumbing

Plumber

10960 San Mateo Place

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91701

C36: 1022579
Open Today 24 Hours

tanklesshotwaterranchocucamonga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Pedro is very knowledgeable and very conscientious about installing a new tankless water heater
Pedro of All Tankless Water Heater and Plumbing performed beyond the call of duty. He came out to install the new tankless water heater on a day he was going to take off, and installed a utility faucet in the garage without charging for it, when I indicated it would be a hardship for me to do so. He gave alot of information on tankless water heaters, being very knowledgeable about the subject, and did not pressure us in any way to make the sale.In fact, he gave us a better model than what he originally gave us an estimate on at the original cost. I can't recommend Pedro highly enough!
M
2 months ago
All Tankless is a very good plumbing company
Pedro is a very good professitional plumber, highly experienced, very quickly to identify the problem, and repair work is done with high quality.
J
3 months ago
Thanks for your help and friendly service. We appreciate the quality of your work.
J
3 months ago
Best services
this company was recomended by noritz tankless. the most important for me it was the knowledge and professionalism . he will ask you what do you want and he will do it . His price $$ and the job very nice , if you want my opinion call others and then call this company , you will see it for your self. i call three different companies before I found him , I make the deal over the phone. I'm happy now. I will definitely call him again . they installed a new tankless water heater in my home.
L
10 months ago
Pedro did such a professional job I would refer him to all my friends and family. Thank you so much Pedro
D
1 year ago
Highly Reccomend!
After being duped by another company I found Pedro online and am SO happy I did. Our tankless water heater stopped working and the first company quoted me outrageous prices. I could tell they did not have much experience with tankless water heaters which is what led me to Pedro. Pedro is very honest and affordable not to mention has impeccable workmanship. He explained everything to me in detail and you can tell he has a great amount of knowledge about tankless water heaters. After going on 2 weeks with no hot water he replaced our water heater at an affordable price within hours after arriving at my house. Thank you Pedro!
S
1 year ago
I won't do business anywhere else.
Fast excellent service. Very punctual, showed up when they said they would. Explained everything thoroughly. Was very friendly and professional. They were able to install a new tankless water heater the same day they inspected my old one. I couldn't be happier, they have made a customer for life.
W
2 years ago
World Class Service
We were having trouble with our water heater and called All Tankless. Pedro from All Tankless came on 11/01/17 and he provided world class service. He was very polite and answered all our silly questions. Pedro is the best and we so appreciate all his assistance.
R
2 years ago
Thank you Pedro
I woke up this morning to a malfunctioning tankless water heater. I called Pedro after researching the manufacturer's web site and he responded immediately to my call, and arrived on time after we had our initial conversation. He came, evaluated my situation and gave me options and costs for each option. We selected the replace option because it made the most sense based on our needs and Pedro's input. He immediately took action and had the new water heater up and running in a timely manner. He was professional, friendly, skilled and knowledgeable, all competencies I appreciate. I would recommend Pedro as a service provider in a heartbeat. Thank you Pedro
L
2 years ago
Very professional.
I could write pages about my experience but I'll keep it simple. Impeccable service!! A true pleasure to work with. I haven't seen service like this in years, if ever. Pedro is a true man of his word, so rare these days.