All Tankless Water Heater And Plumbing

Plumber

10960 San Mateo Place

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91701

C36: 1022579
Open Today 24 Hours

tanklesshotwaterranchocucamonga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Really appreciate that Pedro answered our phone call right away and met with us explained the different options. The day of installation he was on time and did an excellent job. We couldn’t be happier for the work done with our new tankless water heather. Gracias Pedro!
P
6 months ago
Very professional and quality service
All Tanklell water Heater & Plumbing is a very professional and honest plumbing company . Pedro , The Service Professional was Awesome and Very experience in all aspect of plumbing . I would definitely 100% recommend all tankless water heater and plumbing company to anyone who is looking for a professional well done job .
L
6 months ago
Pedro is very knowledgeable and very conscientious about installing a new tankless water heater
Pedro of All Tankless Water Heater and Plumbing performed beyond the call of duty. He came out to install the new tankless water heater on a day he was going to take off, and installed a utility faucet in the garage without charging for it, when I indicated it would be a hardship for me to do so. He gave alot of information on tankless water heaters, being very knowledgeable about the subject, and did not pressure us in any way to make the sale.In fact, he gave us a better model than what he originally gave us an estimate on at the original cost. I can't recommend Pedro highly enough!
M
8 months ago
All Tankless is a very good plumbing company
Pedro is a very good professitional plumber, highly experienced, very quickly to identify the problem, and repair work is done with high quality.
J
9 months ago
Thanks for your help and friendly service. We appreciate the quality of your work.
J
9 months ago
Best services
this company was recomended by noritz tankless. the most important for me it was the knowledge and professionalism . he will ask you what do you want and he will do it . His price $$ and the job very nice , if you want my opinion call others and then call this company , you will see it for your self. i call three different companies before I found him , I make the deal over the phone. I'm happy now. I will definitely call him again . they installed a new tankless water heater in my home.
L
1 year ago
Pedro did such a professional job I would refer him to all my friends and family. Thank you so much Pedro
D
2 years ago
Highly Reccomend!
After being duped by another company I found Pedro online and am SO happy I did. Our tankless water heater stopped working and the first company quoted me outrageous prices. I could tell they did not have much experience with tankless water heaters which is what led me to Pedro. Pedro is very honest and affordable not to mention has impeccable workmanship. He explained everything to me in detail and you can tell he has a great amount of knowledge about tankless water heaters. After going on 2 weeks with no hot water he replaced our water heater at an affordable price within hours after arriving at my house. Thank you Pedro!
S
2 years ago
I won't do business anywhere else.
Fast excellent service. Very punctual, showed up when they said they would. Explained everything thoroughly. Was very friendly and professional. They were able to install a new tankless water heater the same day they inspected my old one. I couldn't be happier, they have made a customer for life.
W
2 years ago
World Class Service
We were having trouble with our water heater and called All Tankless. Pedro from All Tankless came on 11/01/17 and he provided world class service. He was very polite and answered all our silly questions. Pedro is the best and we so appreciate all his assistance.