All Tankless Water Heater And Plumbing

Plumber

10960 San Mateo Place

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91701

C36: 1022579
Open Today 24 Hours

tanklesshotwaterranchocucamonga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Pedro did such a professional job I would refer him to all my friends and family. Thank you so much Pedro
D
9 months ago
Highly Reccomend!
After being duped by another company I found Pedro online and am SO happy I did. Our tankless water heater stopped working and the first company quoted me outrageous prices. I could tell they did not have much experience with tankless water heaters which is what led me to Pedro. Pedro is very honest and affordable not to mention has impeccable workmanship. He explained everything to me in detail and you can tell he has a great amount of knowledge about tankless water heaters. After going on 2 weeks with no hot water he replaced our water heater at an affordable price within hours after arriving at my house. Thank you Pedro!
S
11 months ago
I won't do business anywhere else.
Fast excellent service. Very punctual, showed up when they said they would. Explained everything thoroughly. Was very friendly and professional. They were able to install a new tankless water heater the same day they inspected my old one. I couldn't be happier, they have made a customer for life.
W
1 year ago
World Class Service
We were having trouble with our water heater and called All Tankless. Pedro from All Tankless came on 11/01/17 and he provided world class service. He was very polite and answered all our silly questions. Pedro is the best and we so appreciate all his assistance.
R
1 year ago
Thank you Pedro
I woke up this morning to a malfunctioning tankless water heater. I called Pedro after researching the manufacturer's web site and he responded immediately to my call, and arrived on time after we had our initial conversation. He came, evaluated my situation and gave me options and costs for each option. We selected the replace option because it made the most sense based on our needs and Pedro's input. He immediately took action and had the new water heater up and running in a timely manner. He was professional, friendly, skilled and knowledgeable, all competencies I appreciate. I would recommend Pedro as a service provider in a heartbeat. Thank you Pedro
L
1 year ago
Very professional.
I could write pages about my experience but I'll keep it simple. Impeccable service!! A true pleasure to work with. I haven't seen service like this in years, if ever. Pedro is a true man of his word, so rare these days.
J
1 year ago
Excellent
So nice to work with. He is extremely knowledgeable. I'm referring him to everyone I know
R
1 year ago
Professional, quality installation
Pedro is very knowledgeable about the Noritz tankless water heater and how to install it professionally. He's installing tankless and tank water heaters for the last 20 years. I've compared his price and I decided to go with him because his price is very competitive. He is insured and bonded. Noritz also has trained him about Noritz products.
Response from All Tankless Water Heater And Plumbing
was pleasure working whit you thks for everithing
B
1 year ago
Prompt, Quality Service
Pedro explained the plumbing problems I was having and options available to me. He prioritized the issues for me & explained in details what needed to be done. He was professional & delivered exceptional service.
Response from All Tankless Water Heater And Plumbing
thks for your call bisi appreciated,was a pleasure working with you.
W
2 years ago
I highly recommend work from All Tankless Water Heater and Plumbing. Pedro was definitely a great help to me in preparing and finishing great quality workmanship as he has done professionally. Pedro works and responds diligently.
Response from All Tankless Water Heater And Plumbing
sorry walter alredy check the email and thks for the review.