All The Right Moves

Mover

PUC: HHG00036
Open Today 8:00AM - 10:00PM

denverprofessionalmovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Highly recommend
After many many moves across country and with name brand as well as local moving companies over the last 30 years, All the Right Moves gave us the best experience ever - professional, personable and seamless in execution, I highly recommend them!
H
4 months ago
Totally came to the rescue
We had a previous scheduled moved with Stallion moving services that they never showed up for and never called us to update us or let us know where they were. After waiting around all day doing our best to clean around the furniture, knowing we did not have the option to stay in the old apartment that night, All The Right Moves responded to a voicemail we left near the end of business hours saying we had a last-minute situation and we're desperate for help. Within the next hour, two guys showed up with the perfect size truck and they worked their asses off past midnight to do this for us. They both had amazing attitudes and we're exceptionally kind and respectful. The final charge ended up being less than what Stallion quoted us, and I feel All The Right Moves went above and beyond in their service. Can't say how thankful we are that they made this happen.
C
7 months ago
Friendly, but really slow
Our experience was not great. They arrived late, and the biggest issue we had was how slow they were. Our son came to help and worked at double the pace of the workers we were paying an hourly rate for. They were very friendly and there was minimal damage, so they were careful - but I've called regarding an outstanding issue and have not received a return phone call.
Response from All The Right Moves
I called Carolyn back and left her a message. I was on this job and yes we were a little late cause we had someone not show up but I kept her informed as to what was happening. We ended up with 4 people out there to do this move. The access at the old house was very tight and she had very heavy old furniture including a church organ and a big upright piano. and it was snowing pretty heavy that day. Her son was a great help and it might have seemed that he was twice as fast cause he was carrying all the little stuff!! She had a lot of big heavy furniture in tight spaces. Not to mention we had a flight of stairs coming out of the first residence. If you've ever been in those old houses with the tight stairs you know what I mean. It wasn't our fault it was snowing. Let's not forget that we had to move stuff off of some of the things before we moved them. It was not packed well as they were packing as we were moving. The item she is talking about is the church organ which not only had to be moved down a flight of stairs at the old house but also went down a flight of stairs at the new place. She was asking a lot of us as there was limited space for bodies to move this amazingly heavy church organ. We told Carolyn it was pretty ridiculous to put it downstairs but that we would try if she really wanted us to. She really wanted us to!! We had to stand the organ on end to make the turn midway down the stairs and then turn it and pull out the bottom. We could barely fit our bodies in the staircase with the organ. We managed to do this without doing any damage to house or organ. This thing weighed probably about 500 pounds. She left me a message saying that the organ wasn't playing right probably because a tube fell out. I can not be responsible for that. It probably happened when the organ was turned on it's side. It's an old organ. It was never dropped or mishandled in anyway as they watched us move the thing at both ends. They were pretty amazed. This process took awhile. Now she wants to say we were slow. Outrageous!!!
T
7 months ago
Marty and his son, helped my daughter and her roommate get moved to a new apartment. They were careful and I felt efficient. I have used All the Right Moves in the Past and would highly recommend them. Tom Toevs
J
1 year ago
Exceptional service, fast friendly service.
From start to finish this company is amazing!! I was first attracted to this company by the positive reviews others had given. Then I was impressed by how economical it was. But they blew me away by how professional and friendly they were.
B
1 year ago
The Best Movers I've ever used!!
I wanted to write a review about the two guys that moved me. They were so polite and efficient. Nothing got broken or damaged and they couldn't do enough to help me. When everything was moved in they asked if there was anything else they could do, like move something to another spot etc. I was SO IMPRESSED with them, I will not only use them again, but I will request DEON AND TERRELL specifically. I want them to know how much I appreciated the service you guys, it's hard to find people that still have good work ethic. Last but not least, they worked on a Sunday!!! Awesome, on time, professional, what else can I say!?
C
2 years ago
Amazing moving service!
On-time and fast-paced team got everything loaded up quickly and carefully. All items made it through the move without issue and the team was friendly and considerate throughout. Would absolutely hire them again.
L
2 years ago
Okay.
They were very fast with moving everything out of my pod and into my apartment. However my couch and bed were not even somewhat put back together right... I had to hire additional help just to help me re-assemble both my couch and my headboard.
Response from All The Right Moves
Hi Leanne. I wish you would have contacted me. I would have come out and fixed any issues. I am very hands on and would have been happy to fix any issues. Your satisfaction is very important to me!!
C
2 years ago
They were great!
The movers were efficient and very careful to make sure all of my things were packed well and arrived safely. Asked for my input and followed my instructions to the letter. I would recommend this company.
Response from All The Right Moves
Thank you Carol. I really appreciate your feedback.
J
2 years ago
Top Notch
All the Right Moves is excellent. Always on time. The movers are courteous, careful and efficient. I highly recommend them. When I need help they are always prepared and available.
Response from All The Right Moves
Thank you John. We always try to fit you in our schedule.