All type Collision Repair

Auto Repair Shop

218 48th St

Brooklyn, NY 11220

NYSTDM: DMV#7100146
Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

brooklynautorepaircenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
excellent service
Explained what needed to be done returned next day car in perfect condition and washedi side and out
Y
1 year ago
High quality service, very professional, honest and helpful!
Outstanding experience! From the moment my car was picked up after the accident to the day I picked it up. The stuff are very personable and helpful, they did an amazing job and made me feel at ease>
J
1 year ago
HONEST, and fair
All of the guys at All Type are honest and fair. That is exactly what you are looking for at a mechanic/body shop.
V
1 year ago
Excelent Service
Car is back like new
E
2 years ago
all type
management are great to be around waiting time is not long .professional workers great place to have your vehicle worked on .and repair. Great for any budget check them out you'll love it
A
2 years ago
Excellent quality service, very personable and professional, knowledgeable and helpful.
My experience at All Type was a very positive one. From the moment I dropped off my vehicle, I knew it would be repaired properly. Frank assured me of this and handled all the details in a very professional manner. A few days passed, and I received a call giving me a sort of 'status report' as to where they were with the job. A short time after that I was told the work on my car was complete. In total I think it didn't take more than a few weeks. When I got my vehicle back, I couldn't have been more pleased. The repairs done to the doors and bumper/hood were so detailed. They didn't miss a thing. The truck looked brand new. (it's a 2006). All my questions were always answered promptly, politely and professionally. They were accommodating and helpful in coordinating with me and the insurance company. I couldn't ask for a better experience. I would certainly recommend AllType to a friend without hesitation.
R
2 years ago
All Type Collision
I have had several dealings with All Type in the last 10 years. Their work is phenomenal. They have done body work on 3 Porsches (2 were major accidents) and most recently a 2015 Mercedes. On one Porsche I was rear ended and there was both front end and rear end damage to the tune of $11000 in damage. On another Porsche a driver ripped the door off. There was $6000 in damage. The cars came out looking like new. And they are a pleasure to deal with and honest. I have recommended All Type and will continue to do so.
D
2 years ago
Outstanding service, very happy
All-Type Collision repair is the place to bring your vehicle for body repairs. They work with insurance company and make repairs in a timely and convenient way. Frank is very knowledgable and always there to make your vehicle look great again. I would highly recommend them.
G
2 years ago
Worked with my schedule
I inquired at another body shop first and was told my car would be tied up for three days. All Type took my car in for a one day repair. When they couldn't make that look perfect, they ordered a replacement part and had me come back in for a half day repair. They never kept my vehicle out of commission for longer than necessary and they prided themselves on getting the job done right.
M
2 years ago
Perfection as usual
I recently had a friend in need of a good trustworthy shop that could repair the damage on her car that was in an accident. After sending her to all type she will never take her car anywhere else. Her car looked amazing and just like it was never hit. Good work is what she was looking for but perfection is what she got. All type has always proven to be the best auto repair shop over and over again. The quality of their work is beyond what I always expect, and I am always satisfied. The staff are very friendly and the prices are always fair. Wether it's car repairs or body work you need done on your vehicle, all type always gets the job done.