All Valley Dental

Dentist

1377 E 3900 S

Suite 101

Salt Lake City, UT 84124

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Thanks for the prompt and great service And explaining the upcoming procedure
B
2 months ago
Very Professional, Caring and Courteous.
Kitty and Casey are the Best! I drive all the way from Iowa just for their service. They really know their stuff! Totally recommend!
K
2 months ago
Friendly staff, good service
J
2 months ago
Love the friendly atmosphere. The staff are caring and very good about explaining everything that is being done.
D
2 months ago
Excellent
The staff at All Valley Dental are amazing! They treat you like family. I’m patient for more than 10 years and they never disappoint me! Love them all!
B
3 months ago
Great place, great people.
Thank you KC for your exceptional service.
K
3 months ago
Great service,
The staff at All Valley Dental are amazing! They treat you like family. I love the receptionist Holly, she is always so sweet and is always cheerful. I love the workers there they are professional and work really hard to please people!
C
3 months ago
Quality service
Everyone was very nice and Professional great experience would go back again
M
3 months ago
I loved, excellent customer service. I came back after fill years, Dr Clegg was very good experience, I had a good service before and for shore will be excellent service if I decide do this time,
J
3 months ago
Friendly on time service is the best
Gave me a nice mask to wear. Took good care of me.