Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

47 Pond St.

Suite 3

Sharon, MA 02067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sharondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Dental hygienist extremely thorough, gentle and so pleasant
Been a patient at this office for 25+ years. Extremely pleased with the dedication of the staff - They could not be kinder or sweeter!!
M
2 weeks ago
Always feel comfortable with Alla and her diagnosis. She is awesome. So is Rose
Response from Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you so much for trusting me and my staff. We think your awesome as well.
J
2 months ago
The receptionist are lovely , nice people and they treat you kindly. My appointment started as soon as I got there which I like . The dmd is professional yet friendly which makes me feel comfortable and relaxed which is a accomplishment at a dentist office! A very positive experience.
Response from Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Its always a pleasure seeing you! Thank you for always being so sweet
S
2 months ago
I can't say enough about Dr Agamov and her staff...Dr Agamov has always been patient with me ...as a child I did not have a great experience with dentist visits ...She makes sure that my visits are as relaxing as possible...I highly recommend her and her amazing staff ..All of them are very caring and will do anything to put you at ease... please don't retire!!!!!!
L
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I think the service is amazing! I also think the suggestions that are given by staff is very helpful.
Response from Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you so much!
V
3 months ago
Every one that knows me knows I’m petrified of the dentist this place made me feel right at home relaxed great customer service !! I’m so glad I find this place. I can’t wait until Dr Alla Makes me like smiling again.. The best EVER!! Rose and the other lady? I apologize for not remembering her name? but thank you for the warm welcoming when I walked in 😂 I’ll never forget it you’re also the best !! See you next month!!
Response from Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
we are so glad you feel at ease at our office. We strive to make our patients feel comfortable . To us our patients are family and will treat you as just that. We cant wait to see you again and to make you smile.
K
4 months ago
Good service
The staff and the Dr. are very nice and the office is very clean. Prices on injections are in line or better than other places and Dr. Agamov is very skilled and knowledgeable. I’d definitely recommend.
Response from Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for confidence in our office. Its a pleasure having you join our practice.
G
6 months ago
Great Experience
Competent and friendly staff. Very efficient appointment scheduling, and reminder system.
Response from Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for being such a loyal patient. Always a pleasure
N
7 months ago
Everyone is friendly in the office
love this place
Response from Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
We hope you continue to always feel this way. At our office we strive to make our patients feel like family.
M
8 months ago
High quality service, professional, hygiene and friendliness are above any expectations.
Been going there for over 7 years and Dr. Agamov and her staff never ceases to impress and amaze me with the brilliant job she does and the friendliness of her staff. Dr. Agamov is an absolute pleasure and an amazing soul to go see for my face beautification and I tremendously trust her amazing job she does. I highly recommend Dr. Agamov practice.
Response from Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Its always a pleasure seeing you and catching up on life. Thank you for the kinds words. And we are looking forward to continuing for more years to come.