Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

47 Pond St.

Suite 3

Sharon, MA 02067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sharondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Highly recommend Dr Agamov
I can’t say enough of how wonderful the Dr is . She did my case that was most difficult and took the time and patience on my case . Needless to say I am 100 percent happy with the results. Everyone who works there is helpful and very pleasant! I had a slight problem today and they immediately fit me in to see the Doctor . Dr Agamov took care of the issue ,and again I was pleased with the results! I highly recommend Dr Agamov And her staff !
Response from Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you so much! We are so grateful for your kind words and positive feedback. Its always a pleasure seeing you.
D
1 week ago
Highly professional
If I could describe Dr. Alla Agamov, I would simply say she is AMAZING.
Response from Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
always a pleasure seeing you
K
1 week ago
Gentle, Perfectionist, Kind
I really like Dr Agamov. I’ve been to several dermatology offices for Botox and I think she’s the best. I was concerned at first because she’s a dentist but she knows her fillers! Go see her for Botox! She’s extremely good.
Response from Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words and your confidence in me.. I am glad you decided to join our practice.
A
1 month ago
Great service. Very professional. Excellent oral care. Thank you.
Response from Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Always a pleasure seeing you! Glad we meet all your dental needs.
S
2 months ago
Always wonderful and courteous
very professional, clean and courteous. every member of dr. Agamov staff is very professional courteous and kind. would give six stars if I could
Response from Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
thank you so much !its always a pleasure saying you! Happy Holidays
J
2 months ago
Excellent service, very caring staff
Very comfortable with Dr Agamov. She is very skilled, understanding and compassionate. She has been my dentist for years and I intend to continue going to her for many years to come.
Response from Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Hi Jodi, Happy to hear how comfortable you are with Dr. Agamov. Thank you for being such a loyal patient.
C
3 months ago
Another great experience at Dr. Agamov’s office. Always a pleasure to see the ladies there!
Response from Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you! Is always a pleasure having at our office
S
3 months ago
Tremendous help in a crisis
After our daughter took a serious shot to the teeth during a high school sport, Dr. Agamov and her team saw her immediately, stabilized her, made sure she had no serious injuries, and referred her to an oral surgeon who saw her the next day. And this isn’t the first time that she took care of one of our kids in a crisis! So glad her practice has cared for our family for 20 years.
Response from Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
So great to hear how pleased you are with our office . we strive to help our patients to the best of our capability.. We our grateful to continue caring for you and your family and hope to continue many more years to come.
H
3 months ago
Friendly Staff
I started seeing Dr Agamov about 4 years ago. Her staff is friendly and helpful. The reason for the review... I found out during my last visit that a filling Dr Agamov did 1 year ago was not done right and it needs replaced. There is additional decay around the faulty filling as well. I did not get an explanation about what happened, or an apology about causing my tooth to decay further. Furthermore this is the second time Dr Agamov is going to have to replace a filling in my mouth. The first one was a different tooth and I had had further decay there too. I am upset beyond words...
Response from Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Hi Handi, We would like to apologize for any negative experience at our office. Dr. Agamov would like to take this opportunity and explain the findings at your last Visit. The tooth in question does not have any decay, and it was not a faulty filling. At our office we have high standard of quality care . After her exam and you discussing your concerns, she choose to take an x-ray and that is when she saw a small void, which cannot be detected unless an x-ray was taken. She wanted to replace it due to this and was going to replace it a no charge. We would like to discuss this further with you. If you would be willing to talk further, Please call our office at 781-784-8435. Thank You
C
3 months ago
Highly recommend
The doctor is great and honest and the staff is wonderful and friendly!
Response from Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
We are happy to hear of your great experience.Welcome to our family :)