Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

47 Pond St.

Suite 3

Sharon, MA 02067

Open Today By Appointment

sharondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, very caring staff
Very comfortable with Dr Agamov. She is very skilled, understanding and compassionate. She has been my dentist for years and I intend to continue going to her for many years to come.
Response from Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Hi Jodi, Happy to hear how comfortable you are with Dr. Agamov. Thank you for being such a loyal patient.
C
3 weeks ago
Another great experience at Dr. Agamov’s office. Always a pleasure to see the ladies there!
Response from Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you! Is always a pleasure having at our office
S
4 weeks ago
Tremendous help in a crisis
After our daughter took a serious shot to the teeth during a high school sport, Dr. Agamov and her team saw her immediately, stabilized her, made sure she had no serious injuries, and referred her to an oral surgeon who saw her the next day. And this isn’t the first time that she took care of one of our kids in a crisis! So glad her practice has cared for our family for 20 years.
Response from Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
So great to hear how pleased you are with our office . we strive to help our patients to the best of our capability.. We our grateful to continue caring for you and your family and hope to continue many more years to come.
H
4 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
I started seeing Dr Agamov about 4 years ago. Her staff is friendly and helpful. The reason for the review... I found out during my last visit that a filling Dr Agamov did 1 year ago was not done right and it needs replaced. There is additional decay around the faulty filling as well. I did not get an explanation about what happened, or an apology about causing my tooth to decay further. Furthermore this is the second time Dr Agamov is going to have to replace a filling in my mouth. The first one was a different tooth and I had had further decay there too. I am upset beyond words...
Response from Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Hi Handi, We would like to apologize for any negative experience at our office. Dr. Agamov would like to take this opportunity and explain the findings at your last Visit. The tooth in question does not have any decay, and it was not a faulty filling. At our office we have high standard of quality care . After her exam and you discussing your concerns, she choose to take an x-ray and that is when she saw a small void, which cannot be detected unless an x-ray was taken. She wanted to replace it due to this and was going to replace it a no charge. We would like to discuss this further with you. If you would be willing to talk further, Please call our office at 781-784-8435. Thank You
C
1 month ago
Highly recommend
The doctor is great and honest and the staff is wonderful and friendly!
Response from Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
We are happy to hear of your great experience.Welcome to our family :)
D
1 month ago
Best Dentist Practice Around!
Just can’t say enough about Dr Agamov and the entire team (I travel 60mins to go here). Hygienist Janis has your teeth sparklingly✨ & everybody there is super nice😀. Also, they offer Botox, juvenderm and super affordable$. They’re very trustworthy and never try to sell you things that you don’t need. Trying to get my husband to go there too! You will wish you found this place earlier.
Response from Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
We appreciate your commitment to our office and enjoy your visits. Thank you for trusting in us and trying to have your husband come here too. We hope to continue caring for your dental and cosmetic needs.
D
2 months ago
Great skilled dentistry
I have been a patient of Dr. Agamov since she began working at the practice in town. I have always received great care from her and her entire staff...Not only are they all skilled but are amazing people to be around making it feel like you're with family whenever you go for routine check ups and cleaning or whether you need something more extensive. They always have the latest technology and training to provide excellent oral care.I highly recommend them for any of your dental needs.
Response from Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for the kind feedback! You are family! Glad to hear that your are pleased with our services and hope to continue for many more years to come.
M
2 months ago
Best in Sharon
Great office with great staff and Dentists. Alla Agamov is a fabulous Dentist. Janice is a great cleaning tech. Rose, the receptionist, is awesome
Response from Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for being such a great patient . We are grateful for your commitment of 30 plus years to our office.
B
2 months ago
AMAZING!
Let me state that as a person who cringes at the word dentist, I could not be any happier with my visit! From the warm reception when I walked in to my questions being answered promptly and to the point with no run around. And the execution from Stephanie and Dr Agamov were nothing less then amazing. Will 100% return for any further dental work I need in the future. Absolute proffesionals from start to finish.
Response from Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
It was a pleasure meeting you! we are pleased that you had an excellent experience at our office.! Thank you for your confidence in our team and hope to continue serving you with your future dental needs.