Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

47 Pond St.

Suite 3

Sharon, MA 02067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sharondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Amazing experience!
I have been to several providers for Botox and never really felt that anyone was giving me a real true review of what I need and where etc. Dr. Agamov is amazing! She took the time to really listen to what I wanted, took the time to address what I need, and we chatted about future procedures that might be good for me! The entire staff was great as well! I have found the best provider for future cosmetic procedures!
Response from Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for confidence in me and my staff. It was a pleasure meeting you. I look forward to providing you with the future services you need.
M
3 weeks ago
As usual, the Doctor and her staff have raised the bar in Dentistry. The staff is great, personable and helpful along with their professional demeanor. Dr Agamov is a perfectionist, which I'm grateful for as well.
Response from Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your continued trust in my work and my staff. Its always a pleasure seeing you.
J
1 month ago
Extremely professional, on time, and always ready to answer my questions.
S
2 months ago
Very Friendly and professional
I had a great experience with Dr Alla, she was very helpful and Extremely professional. The staff was very friendly and understanding.
R
2 months ago
Crown
Absolutely no problems. Temporary crown perfect. Only took 3 weeks to get permanent crown. Done and crown looks and feels perfect
S
2 months ago
Great staff
S
2 months ago
Dr. Agamov and her entire team are second to none. I highly recommend them for your family dentistry needs.
H
2 months ago
Very friendly and very professional
Level of service is excellent and they don’t push services on you. They give you the option with a professional diagnosis. Very friendly
G
2 months ago
Very professional, prompt, and trustworthy
I have always feared going to the dentist but this office makes it as pleasant as possible. Today I had a thorough cleaning and pointed out I had a small chip on my front tooth. Instead of making another appointment weeks from now Dr. Agamov was able to fix it on the spot. Very convenient and satisfying.
Response from Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Always a pleasure and thank you for your kind words. I am glad we were able to accommodate both procedures today.
M
3 months ago
Had an appt for 6 month dental cleaning and xrays. Both Rose (front desk) and hygientist make this such a warm and friendly environment while being very professional. You can see how much they enjoy what they are doing and they help to make this a stress free environment as well as a professional atmosphere
Response from Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you. I am pleased to hear you have had a wonderful experience