Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

47 Pond St.

Suite 3

Sharon, MA 02067

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Great staff
S
6 months ago
Dr. Agamov and her entire team are second to none. I highly recommend them for your family dentistry needs.
H
6 months ago
Very friendly and very professional
Level of service is excellent and they don’t push services on you. They give you the option with a professional diagnosis. Very friendly
G
6 months ago
Very professional, prompt, and trustworthy
I have always feared going to the dentist but this office makes it as pleasant as possible. Today I had a thorough cleaning and pointed out I had a small chip on my front tooth. Instead of making another appointment weeks from now Dr. Agamov was able to fix it on the spot. Very convenient and satisfying.
Response from Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Always a pleasure and thank you for your kind words. I am glad we were able to accommodate both procedures today.
M
7 months ago
Had an appt for 6 month dental cleaning and xrays. Both Rose (front desk) and hygientist make this such a warm and friendly environment while being very professional. You can see how much they enjoy what they are doing and they help to make this a stress free environment as well as a professional atmosphere
Response from Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you. I am pleased to hear you have had a wonderful experience
W
7 months ago
Great service provided by a professional staff
I’ve been a patient for many hears and totally trust the service and guidance provided by Dr. Agamov and her staff.
Response from Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for continuing trust in my office
J
8 months ago
Dental hygienist extremely thorough, gentle and so pleasant
Been a patient at this office for 25+ years. Extremely pleased with the dedication of the staff - They could not be kinder or sweeter!!
Response from Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you! Always seeing you and your family
M
8 months ago
Always feel comfortable with Alla and her diagnosis. She is awesome. So is Rose
Response from Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you so much for trusting me and my staff. We think your awesome as well.
J
9 months ago
The receptionist are lovely , nice people and they treat you kindly. My appointment started as soon as I got there which I like . The dmd is professional yet friendly which makes me feel comfortable and relaxed which is a accomplishment at a dentist office! A very positive experience.
Response from Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Its always a pleasure seeing you! Thank you for always being so sweet
S
10 months ago
I can't say enough about Dr Agamov and her staff...Dr Agamov has always been patient with me ...as a child I did not have a great experience with dentist visits ...She makes sure that my visits are as relaxing as possible...I highly recommend her and her amazing staff ..All of them are very caring and will do anything to put you at ease... please don't retire!!!!!!