Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

47 Pond St.

Suite 3

Sharon, MA 02067

Open Today By Appointment

sharondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
8 months ago
Everyone is friendly in the office
love this place
Response from Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
We hope you continue to always feel this way. At our office we strive to make our patients feel like family.
M
9 months ago
High quality service, professional, hygiene and friendliness are above any expectations.
Been going there for over 7 years and Dr. Agamov and her staff never ceases to impress and amaze me with the brilliant job she does and the friendliness of her staff. Dr. Agamov is an absolute pleasure and an amazing soul to go see for my face beautification and I tremendously trust her amazing job she does. I highly recommend Dr. Agamov practice.
Response from Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Its always a pleasure seeing you and catching up on life. Thank you for the kinds words. And we are looking forward to continuing for more years to come.
R
9 months ago
Pleasant, Friendly staff and doctor a pleasure to deal with.
Response from Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you! Its always a pleasure seeing you.
D
10 months ago
Highly recommend Dr Agamov
I can’t say enough of how wonderful the Dr is . She did my case that was most difficult and took the time and patience on my case . Needless to say I am 100 percent happy with the results. Everyone who works there is helpful and very pleasant! I had a slight problem today and they immediately fit me in to see the Doctor . Dr Agamov took care of the issue ,and again I was pleased with the results! I highly recommend Dr Agamov And her staff !
Response from Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you so much! We are so grateful for your kind words and positive feedback. Its always a pleasure seeing you.
D
10 months ago
Highly professional
If I could describe Dr. Alla Agamov, I would simply say she is AMAZING.
Response from Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
always a pleasure seeing you
K
10 months ago
Gentle, Perfectionist, Kind
I really like Dr Agamov. I’ve been to several dermatology offices for Botox and I think she’s the best. I was concerned at first because she’s a dentist but she knows her fillers! Go see her for Botox! She’s extremely good.
Response from Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words and your confidence in me.. I am glad you decided to join our practice.
A
11 months ago
Great service. Very professional. Excellent oral care. Thank you.
Response from Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Always a pleasure seeing you! Glad we meet all your dental needs.
S
12 months ago
Always wonderful and courteous
very professional, clean and courteous. every member of dr. Agamov staff is very professional courteous and kind. would give six stars if I could
Response from Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
thank you so much !its always a pleasure saying you! Happy Holidays
J
1 year ago
Excellent service, very caring staff
Very comfortable with Dr Agamov. She is very skilled, understanding and compassionate. She has been my dentist for years and I intend to continue going to her for many years to come.
Response from Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Hi Jodi, Happy to hear how comfortable you are with Dr. Agamov. Thank you for being such a loyal patient.
C
1 year ago
Another great experience at Dr. Agamov’s office. Always a pleasure to see the ladies there!
Response from Alla Agamov, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you! Is always a pleasure having at our office