Alla Hart, DDS, PC

Dentist

3915 Bell Blvd.

Bayside, NY 11361

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Professional
Always a pleasure to deal with Dr Hart. She is always professional, kind and takes good care of my family’s teeth
E
3 months ago
She is the best dentist in New York in my opinion. I’ve been going there for a long time and she has always been amazing.
M
3 months ago
Alla Hart is the greatest. she’s the best dentist in New York God bless.
S
3 months ago
Everything was excellent and it was quick. It is a very good place to go.
C
3 months ago
Today I went in to see a specialist for two extractions. The appointment with him required a $100 deposit that would be used for any treatments. However, when I discovered that this specialist didn't accept my insurance and I Wasn't going to use his services, they were graceful enough to reimburse me the hundred dollar consultation fee. It speaks volumes to the integrity that their practice holds. I was Relieved and extremely pleased.
Y
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly environment
Dr. Was very Gentle. Professionalism at its best.
N
4 months ago
High quality service
No wait No pain after. Filling and cleaning verry clean office verry friendly Staff can’t wait for my Nex visit
M
4 months ago
Very professional and good service
I am very happy with the service and all the work I have done
P
5 months ago
Outstanding Service
As always, a pleasant experience with “THE BEST DENTIST EVER”. Dr. Hart, the young professional which polished my teeth (Roshlan), and the receptionist provided outstanding service upon my entrance to the office, and throughout the visit. Dr. Hart observed the expats, explained everything she observed and did a thorough exam of my teeth. She further explained her findings and gave recommendations. I will be a life long patient. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Hart for any dental care you may have. Her office also has other specialist on site and you can get nearly every service needed there.
G
5 months ago
Good service very friendly and professional