Alla Hart, DDS, PC

Dentist

3915 Bell Blvd.

Bayside, NY 11361

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
My Children & I been going to Dr. Alla Hart for over 14 years now & I still go even though my children have grown & moved out of state, they still go to Dr. A. Hart when they here visiting. I also recommended my friends & co-workers to Dr. Hart & they love her.
S
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
Dr Hart is wonderful.Mu wife and I came here for the first time and Dr Hart explained in detail everything she was doing.The young lady at the front desk is so friendly.Every office should be luckily enough to have someone like her.The gentleman who did the xrays was very friendly and professional.
J
1 month ago
Very professional, high quality service, friendly!
The staff here made me feel comfortable. Dr. Mikhaylova is very professional, sensitive to my needs and very patient. I highly recommend this office!
M
2 months ago
Very patient and kind
I'm 4 and went to Dr. Hart for the first time today, had a wonderful experience! Dr. And all staff were very patient and kind
E
9 months ago
Professional
Always a pleasure to deal with Dr Hart. She is always professional, kind and takes good care of my family’s teeth
E
9 months ago
She is the best dentist in New York in my opinion. I’ve been going there for a long time and she has always been amazing.
M
9 months ago
Alla Hart is the greatest. she’s the best dentist in New York God bless.
S
9 months ago
Everything was excellent and it was quick. It is a very good place to go.
C
9 months ago
Today I went in to see a specialist for two extractions. The appointment with him required a $100 deposit that would be used for any treatments. However, when I discovered that this specialist didn't accept my insurance and I Wasn't going to use his services, they were graceful enough to reimburse me the hundred dollar consultation fee. It speaks volumes to the integrity that their practice holds. I was Relieved and extremely pleased.
Y
10 months ago
Very professional and friendly environment
Dr. Was very Gentle. Professionalism at its best.