Alla Hart, DDS, PC

Dentist

3915 Bell Blvd.

Bayside, NY 11361

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Dr. Mikhaylova is amazing!
Dr. Mikhaylova provides such great dental care with the latest technology. She is very patient and sensitive to my needs.
S
8 months ago
High Quality Service
I am so afraid of dentist and need so much work done but as soon as I walked in they are so nice make you feel so comfortable and do an unbelievable job.
J
8 months ago
Professional
Punctual and informative,nothing but positive experience.
S
9 months ago
Dr Hart and her staff are very compassionate.Dr Hart explains everything she is doing as she is doing it.Would definitely recommend to others.
P
9 months ago
Affordable, quality work.
Try them, likable experience.
M
11 months ago
My Children & I been going to Dr. Alla Hart for over 14 years now & I still go even though my children have grown & moved out of state, they still go to Dr. A. Hart when they here visiting. I also recommended my friends & co-workers to Dr. Hart & they love her.
S
12 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Dr Hart is wonderful.Mu wife and I came here for the first time and Dr Hart explained in detail everything she was doing.The young lady at the front desk is so friendly.Every office should be luckily enough to have someone like her.The gentleman who did the xrays was very friendly and professional.
J
1 year ago
Very professional, high quality service, friendly!
The staff here made me feel comfortable. Dr. Mikhaylova is very professional, sensitive to my needs and very patient. I highly recommend this office!
M
1 year ago
Very patient and kind
I'm 4 and went to Dr. Hart for the first time today, had a wonderful experience! Dr. And all staff were very patient and kind
E
2 years ago
Professional
Always a pleasure to deal with Dr Hart. She is always professional, kind and takes good care of my family’s teeth