Allatoona Family Dental

Dentist

100 Courtyard Drive

Cartersville, GA 30120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cartersvillesedationdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
16 hours ago
Professional
Very nice place and people.
E
1 week ago
Yes very much
I felt so relaxed with everyone that worked there.
N
1 week ago
Great visit as always.
A
1 week ago
Wonderful Dental Office
I live in Rome. The drive to Allatoona Family Dental is worth the trip. Lynn and Dr. Fitzgerald are tops in my book! This office has it together with outstanding communication (great appointment reminders), friendly staff, and efficient check-outs. I recommend them highly!
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, non judgmental, and very professional
I had some bad/broken teeth up top and I'm having them all out and getting dentures made. I used to go to different dentist, but when i went to the old dentist to get this work done, they all but accused me of being on drugs. I'm not, and I was more than offended by the dental assistant's comments. I'm well aware that my teeth are bad and/or broken. I certainly didn't need to be judged, nor treated like that. I never went back to them. Family Dental, saw me, did the exam, explained the options and costs (which were a fraction of what I thought they would be). They did the impressions for my new teeth and they also worked out a plan for the oral surgeon to remove the problem teeth and make sure my new teeth would be onsite the day of the surgery. They just worked on the problem at hand with no judgement. Thank you. It's hard enough for me to go to the dentist, but they made it a positive experience. Thank you Family dental. It will be nice to be able to smile with confidence again.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, great customer service!
Dr Fitzgerald and his staff do a wonderful job. Would recommend highly for everyone especially those with dental anxieties!
S
1 month ago
Enjoyed my visit, which is weird
Always a pleasure here- they try hard to make sure you are as comfortable as possible.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful experience!
As usual, my latest visit to the dentist was exceptional. The expertise and professionalism of the doctors and staff are unparalled. So glad we found this great dental practice.
J
2 months ago
I hate that I love this place so much!!!!
I am a very nervous...no...strike that...I am a very scared and panicked dentist goer! I went about 12 years without a visit due to "no time in my schedule"....hey...it was a busy 12 years. These folks are so good at what they do and understand when you tell them you are not comfortable in their presence that they make you feel as at home as a person can in a dentist office. Everyone is VERY NICE and friendly and the staff is always telling me what they are about to do instead of surprising me with a drill sound in my mouth and the smell of burning...me. I cannot recommend this place highly enough.
J
2 months ago
Painless crown procedure
Dr. Weldon and his assistant Melanie were so kind and caring. No pain at all. I would recommend this team to anyone. The entire staff were welcoming and friendly. This is a great dental practice!