Allatoona Family Dental

Dentist

100 Courtyard Drive

Cartersville, GA 30120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cartersvillesedationdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Professional, Caring, and Friendly Atmosphere
The doctors and staff are very professional. From the time you are greeted to the end of your care and you leave the building, you are in a relaxing atmosphere and can be yourself... today we were singing and grooving to the hits Dr. Fitz had selected because of a celebrity's birthday. I had broken a tooth and it was just awesome how equipped they were to repair and set me up to get a replacement. Dr. Fitz and the staff have taken care of my dental needs several years now and I love it! Don't hesitate to give them a call.
S
1 week ago
Highly recommend.
Awesome Doctors & staff.Very friendly & polite staff.
J
1 week ago
Professional, Caring and Friendly Dental Office
Every aspect of this dental office is awesome - from the front desk to check out - it is a pleasant experience. Everyone is friendly and professional. The quality of care is awesome. They are very meticulous in their exam and really make sure your comfortable. Carey is my dental hygienist - she is kind, gentle, and caring. She even got me a blanket to cover up with because the room was chilly with the a/c on. Dr Adamson is wonderful and one of the best dentists I have ever been to.
L
2 weeks ago
I've seen quite a few different hygienist here and they all are very nice and informative. The 2 dentist I've seen, Dr Fitz is the only name I recall, have also been very informative and caring.
B
2 weeks ago
Confidence
On April 4th, I went in to have my front tooth fixed, root canal with Dr Weldon, Michelle, both did excellent work, will be getting my crown in 2 weeks. It's been a long time since I could smile. I highly recommend them.
J
2 weeks ago
AFD is the best dental service in Atlanta
I had to get my 6 month check-up. The staff is always friendly and Kellen was extremely gentle with his instruments.
C
2 weeks ago
Doctors are good. Management sucks.
G
2 weeks ago
I'm sure the dentist are great. Can't say much because they messed up my appointment. Only had cleaning done which was great. Whats not so great was when they charged me for missed appointment that I never made. Then when I finally got one, I was late for 10 minutes. They didn't let me in and charged me for another missed appointment.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and inviting
My visits was great, the staff was absolutely wonderful and so friendly!
J
1 month ago
I had a very professional appointment this afternoon. There was a cap that had come loose and they were able to fit right in and repair. Thanks Dr. Fitz hope your knee is better.