Allatoona Family Dental

Dentist

100 Courtyard Drive

Cartersville, GA 30120

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
Extremely Courteous and Professional
Very professional staff, courteous, and very knowledgeable. I have been looking for a good primary dentist for a long time and they definitely get 5 stars from me. Everyone from the front office to the dentist were so friendly and catering to my needs. I have mild TMJ so they routinely stopped and let me rest my jaw so I wouldnt be in too much pain. I know this took a lot longer than normal but they were very respectful to my comfort.
D
3 months ago
Greatest Dentist Experience Ever
So I have had nothing but amazing service and results so far with this group. Gretchen on the hygienist side and Christy on the Assistant side top notch professionals. Dr.A is awesome. They put up with my antics and we have a blast. This whole office likes to make a sometimes painful and nervous thing be a joyful experience. A++++++++
J
3 months ago
Excellent care and Comfortable Atmosphere
I have always dreaded a visit to the dentist but since I started using Allatoona Family Dental I do not feel nervous or afraid ! Dr. Weldon and his dedicated Assistant always make me feel comfortable and secure!! Judy Bruce
A
4 months ago
Family Friendly
My 4 year old daughter was seen today for her routine 6 month cleaning and Kellen was fantastic! He was friendly, positive and I loved how he listened and interacted with her in a way it kept her at ease throughout the entire visit!
M
4 months ago
High quality
After 7 years of getting my teeth cleaned and other dental work done always been satisfied.
M
4 months ago
High quality
After 7 years of getting my teeth cleaned and other dental work done always been satisfied.
M
4 months ago
Great Professional Experience
Everyone was very thorough, caring, and informative. My problem was fully explained, and all options were presented for me to make a decision at my own rate. I fully recommend.
S
4 months ago
High Quality Teeth Cleaning
I had my teeth cleaned by Kelyn today. One of the best experiences I've ever had. what a wonderful experience.
G
4 months ago
Interesting , personable and very respectable.
My experience with thiis dental practice has been fantastic. They are very professional. They communicate with me very clear, concise and easy to understand. hi
P
4 months ago
Made my son happy about dental visit
Kellen is awesome and so is Dr Weldon my son had a bad experience at a childrens dentist but he loved Allatoona dental