Allatoona Family Dental

Dentist

100 Courtyard Drive

Cartersville, GA 30120

Open Today By Appointment

cartersvillesedationdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Another Great Visit
Dr. Adamson and the staff were amazing as always! I cannot sing their praise enough.
S
1 week ago
Excellent care that meets and exceeds expectations.
I appreciated the caring, patient, and compassionate service. I especially noted your explanation of my questions being answered. I now have a thorough understanding of the full procedure. I normally am a coward at the dentist but your staff sure puts me at ease. Thank you all
S
2 weeks ago
Great office!
Everyone is very kind and I've never had to sit in the waiting room because of someone running late. Highly recommend!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I am so happy I chose this office. The staff was so professional and friendly. Kellen made me feel relaxed and was very thorough about what he was doing. Very impressed and will be referring my friends.
H
2 weeks ago
Clean, professional, friendly- great experience
Allatoona Family Dental is the best dental office! They are incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable in allowing them to address my dental issues. Kellen, Michelle, and Dr. Fitzgerald were amazing!
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Group. Ever
Allatoona Family Dental is filled with kind, considerate and careful hygienists and dentists. They are professional and thorough. I would recommend them with confidence to friends, family and strangers on the street.
S
3 weeks ago
The Best!
This entire office is friendly with top notch dental services!!! They make a visit to the dentist office a pleasant one and not one of fear and dread.
B
3 weeks ago
Incredible
I have been terrified of going to the dentist for a long time. After having gastric bypass surgery my teeth began to crumble. Multiple dentists told me it was unrelated and made me feel humiliated and left me with no hope. Yesterday my thoughts were confirmed and I was treated like a human being! I left the office with a treatment plan in my hand and was able to get started today. The staff knew me by name and treated me with great respect. I have never been treated so well by a dentist in my life!
K
1 month ago
Quality service
I went in to see about a bridge replacement. Gave me my options and suggested the best one for me.
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist and team!
Dr. A, and Mama Jo did an amazing job! My daughter was nerve and they were patient with her and made her comfortable.