Allatoona Family Dental

Dentist

100 Courtyard Drive

Cartersville, GA 30120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cartersvillesedationdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Nice friendly atmosphere.
T
2 weeks ago
Top Notch
This was the best experience I have had ever. Dr. Fitzgerald and his assistants are great! Love the atmosphere of this office and everyone is just wonderful!
C
2 weeks ago
Happy Experience
Jo was fabulous, and Dr. A went above and beyond to ensure my smile was its best! Great job on fixing my broken front tooth (and making the two teeth next to it look wonderful!)
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Efficient
My appointment was at 4 but got in 20 mins before that. They knew exactly what they were doing with filling in my cavities and was done in a efficient amount of time. I have been coming here for years for my teeth and haven’t had a bad experience yet. Y’all are great! Keep it up!
B
1 month ago
Very good experience; highly recommend!
Upon checking in I was greeted very cordially and given instructions on completing the new patient information needed. Shortly after completing the form I was taken back for my cleaning, and the hygienist that treated me did an excellent job in explaining all that would be done, and made the cleaning easy and comfortable. After my cleaning was finished, the dentist arrived very quickly to look at my teeth and completed the exam. The recommendations for additional treatment was explained to me and a schedule of cost was presented to me at checkout. There was no pressure from the doctor or the staff on the suggested treatment action, but that I could schedule when I was ready. I was very satisfied with my experience, and would recommend this practice to anyone.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Visit
Windy and Dr A were great as always. I have a huge fear of doctors and dentist but Dr A always puts me at ease. If you are looking for a great dentist call Allatoona Family Dentist!
R
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient staff; I am always pleased to go there
Went for routine 6 month appt. dental hygienist was on time, friendly and gentle. saw Dr. in timely manner. PLUS they picked up on spouse's carotid stenosis with panoramic xray. That is potentially life saving and I am forever grateful.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Positive helpful staff. They do a thorough and professional job.
K
1 month ago
Superb dental hygienist
Great experience getting my teeth cleaned today! Very courteous and professional attitude and my teeth feel 💯%!
J
2 months ago
Great customer service
The staff are very professional and courteous. They make going to the Dentist not so unpleasant. I always get a hug from Windy and Carrie.