Allatoona Family Dental

Dentist

100 Courtyard Drive

Cartersville, GA 30120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cartersvillesedationdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Quick, professional and friendly!
I never dread going to the dentist anymore! That's saying a lot, believe me. I have had some horrible experiences, but Allatoona Dental is a pleasure start to finish. I have a lot of respect for the entire staff and know them like family.
K
6 days ago
Very understanding
The folks made me feel very comfortable and more relaxed than I have ever been at the dentist.
C
2 weeks ago
Bad tooth
I have never in my life had dental work, and not had pain . But on this occasion my dentist , was amazing , no pain during procedure or after. GREAT WORK!!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Love this dentist office.
I really really do not like going to the dentist. However I do not mind as much now that I have found Allatoona dental. The staff is super friendly and the dentist that work here are really great and actually care about you vs. just caring about the money you are spending.
B
2 weeks ago
As always, 5-Star rating! I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Weldon to everyone.
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome!
Courteous, professional, and comfortable atmosphere.
L
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
I had my wisdom teeth extracted and I am so glad I got it done here. They were prompt, professional, and very understanding of my anxiety. I had no pain during the procedure! Definitely recommend this practice for any dental needs
P
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Took extra time to accommodate my needs and were very nice about it.
P
1 month ago
GREAT Experience!!!
I am the recipient of the complimentary visit flyer; the technician I was paired with was absolutely WONDERFUL! I am usually really good about getting names but I BELIEVE her name is Kate? Anyway, that's easy enough to find out who she is. She made me so comfortable, ALMOST even good about the condition my gums/teeth are in. My mouth is entirely jacked up from lack of good oral hygiene due to some unfortunately circumstances which make me very emotional even now over 10 years later. Anyway, she listened sympathetically and made me feel okay about it. Would that EVERY service professional exuded the same; you would do well to keep her. I know the difference between genuine and saccharine and she definitely is genuine. Coming from the hospitality industry, I recognize the importance of good customer service and satisfaction and I certainly experienced it yesterday, and I have yet to pay a single dime! Again, I'm usually better at remembering names but the dentist who sat with me was soooooooooo personable; almost made me forget he's the dreaded dentist! :) I was the one in a hurry because I had to leave to get my grandkids off the school bus but I could tell he is very thorough as he explained as much as he could to me in that short time he had with me. I'm going to love being a patient here! P.S., as an aside: the waiting room decor is awesome, very warm and inviting. Kudos!
C
1 month ago
You think about going to the dentist it's always a scary thought. Going to American family dentist I'll never have to worry. The doctor and nurses cares about you the whole time they are doing any work on your mouth. I would recommend American Family dentist to my family and friends.