Allatoona Family Dental

Dentist

100 Courtyard Drive

Cartersville, GA 30120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cartersvillesedationdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Great professional service
I couldn’t be more pleased with the courtesy and friendliness of the staff. Also the service I received was better than expected. Overall it was a great experience.
J
3 days ago
Always a pleasant experience as dental visits go. People are always very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend.
R
3 days ago
Professional service caring staff
The staff was kind and helpful, did a great job explaining what was happening. Great experience!!
J
1 week ago
Best experience with a dental office
From start to finish, hands down a great experience. Brooklynn was very professional, kind and helpful when I initially called to scheduled my appointment. Upon check in, I was greeted with a smile and quickly checked in with no wait time in the waiting room. Kellen was my hygienist and explained every step of the way what he was doing and frequently asked if I was doing okay. He was very gentle with the cleaning yet extremely thorough. The check out process was quick and efficient. I'm actually looking forward to my next visit!
C
1 week ago
good experience
I'm a new patient. 1st time I've ever had dental work done that didn't cause me discomfort/pain. staff and dentist are friendly, informative, skilled.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff. Got right to the point of my situation. Explaiined everything that needs to be done. I was very pleased.
J
3 weeks ago
I love going to Allatoona Family Dental! The staff is courteous, professional, and puts me at ease during my visit.
S
3 weeks ago
I never have to wait. The service is the best. The staff is friendly and always lets me know step by step what is being done.
I have always had a great experience. The best dentist office by far. Kellen and Dr. Weldon are awesome!!!
A
1 month ago
Disappointing results
I had a crown put in at this dental office May 13 of 2014. It fell out less than 5 years later and consequently the dental insurance would not pay their share of the repair cost. I'm going to be responsible for over $600 as a result.
Response from Allatoona Family Dental
Alex we hate to hear you are having problems. Looks like we have not seen you in quite some time. Your more than welcome to call the office and have us look at it for you.
T
1 month ago
The best of the best!!!
Always a delight to see my friends at Allatoona Family Dental. They are not only friends but more like family.