Allay Dental

Dentist

2696 W Ann Rd.

Suite 111

North Las Vegas, NV 89031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

702sunrisedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Great Dentist and Staff
The Dentist office is one of the most friendly and professional dental offices I have been to.
E
2 weeks ago
I had an appointment today with the dental hygientist !!! It was great! Everybody in this office is very nice !!!
J
1 month ago
Very good service. Have referred to Allay.
Everyone is very professional and I have always had great service. Anyone who works at Allay is personable and is interested in you. One thing to note is that if you refer someone the referral fee only applies to major work. Give them 5 Stars.
J
2 months ago
New To Vegas
Very nice staff and my Delta Dental was accepted.
E
2 months ago
I've always enjoyed visiting Allay Dental because the staff and the service are both professional and efficient. i give it 5stars.
E
2 months ago
The Filipina receptionist very kind and generous helpful.
I will recommend this Allay dental to my family and co-worker.
E
2 months ago
Dentist and all crew to take me and wife.
Receptionist doctors all crew thier very helpful they explain what should do to you. I'm. Very satisfied I found the dental should. Take me and family.
T
3 months ago
Patient & Knowledgeable
Really great experience & I'm the type that's nervous, palms sweating..... Everything. This experience was great, the guy that took my x-rays reallyade me feel comfortable. He was really detailed in answering my questions. While at the monitor he showed me where the problem was and everything. Great dental experience.
J
3 months ago
Another smooth appointment. :)
I had yet another quick and smooth appointment. You have a great dental team.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service