Allay Dental

Dentist

2696 W Ann Rd.

Suite 111

North Las Vegas, NV 89031

Open Today By Appointment

702sunrisedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
They were very friendly and made me feel very welcome!😊
T
3 weeks ago
Quick and reasonable
Little to no pain. The hygienist and the doctor took good care of me with efficiency. They also gave me plenty of time to let the numbing agent take effect! Im happy to recommend the dentist here :)
D
3 weeks ago
Always very friendly and professional
C
1 month ago
Treated with care and after treatment given great advice for after care. This was my 2nd time for deep gum cleaning & previous dentist did not do this.
R
1 month ago
Very professional with positive energy!
I haven’t been to the dentist in a long time, felt nervous, but I finally went and got my teeth looked at so I can have a great smile again. The employees were very patient and nice. I would recommend this business.
S
1 month ago
Brest hygienists ever.
I love the absolute great work that he does every time I’ve had my teeth cleaned.
V
1 month ago
Nice people
I've been going there for 6 years. their experience and they know the best specialist when needed.
T
1 month ago
Quick and reasonable
I walked in at random a little over an hour before closing and the doc still set aside some time to check out my teeth with x-rays and a full examination letting me know specifics about what's going on with my gums and teeth. The staff was friendly and easy to talk to. Scheduling is packed for this office. I would say with that in mind the folks here do good work it seems.
G
2 months ago
They are very informative and friendly I would recommend anyone to them.
J
2 months ago
Professionally Amazing!
Excellent staff! Friendly service! Great with kids :) Always a pleasure to go in on my visits; never a dull moment...the team actual listens to you and remembers you (and family).