Allay Dental

Dentist

2696 W Ann Rd.

Suite 111

North Las Vegas, NV 89031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

702sunrisedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
The Filipina receptionist very kind and generous helpful.
I will recommend this Allay dental to my family and co-worker.
E
1 week ago
Dentist and all crew to take me and wife.
Receptionist doctors all crew thier very helpful they explain what should do to you. I'm. Very satisfied I found the dental should. Take me and family.
T
1 month ago
Patient & Knowledgeable
Really great experience & I'm the type that's nervous, palms sweating..... Everything. This experience was great, the guy that took my x-rays reallyade me feel comfortable. He was really detailed in answering my questions. While at the monitor he showed me where the problem was and everything. Great dental experience.
J
1 month ago
Another smooth appointment. :)
I had yet another quick and smooth appointment. You have a great dental team.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
W
1 month ago
A+ Dentist and staff
Was greated warmly and every step of the dental process was great. Wife and I went in looking for our new dentist down here in Vegas and we found one. If there is anything bad to say it would be they actually make you want to go to the dentist 😬
M
2 months ago
Everyone were great... Excellent Service
J
2 months ago
Everyone is always so pleasant!!
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I love the fact that they always have a welcoming smile and greeting. Never feels like a "task" going to the clinic for my appts., but more so like visiting close friends for a casual date/meet and greet.
T
2 months ago
Great Service
Everyone in the office made my experience so great. After a long absence from dental health they were patient and compassionate with my care. I highly recommend this team!!