Allay Dental

Dentist

2696 W Ann Rd.

Suite 111

North Las Vegas, NV 89031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

702sunrisedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
As usual my treatment at Allay Dental was very professional. The staff ,as always, are extremely customer sensitive.
E
2 weeks ago
Recommend all of them they're so helpful.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and highly respectable.
Went in for the first time not sure what to expect; left feeling satisfied.
K
3 weeks ago
All staff has great service especially Josie in Front desk.
W
1 month ago
It was over 10yrs since I have been to a Dentist and was worried and nervous but everyone at Allay Dental made me feel comfortable and relaxed they are great and professional, I would recommend them to my friends and family.
K
1 month ago
honest well skilled professionals that are very good at dentistry
I'm not the easiest patient they ever came across I came from other dentistry who seem to be mostly interested in money but Dr Baek understood my concerns and treat me with respect they work very hard they know what they're doing! Athena sack is very thorough her workmanship is awesome very professional allways on point. The doctor is very smart intelligent kind person tells you like it is. The office staff understood my needs and took care of any enquiries I had or questions. I'm signing up my wife to go to Allay dental on Ann road. Good job guys!!!
W
1 month ago
Professional
The staff was very welcoming and amazing. The process was very swift I would definitely recommend to my friends and family!
E
1 month ago
Outstanding, courteous and professional Staff, Both at the front desk, dental assistances and the dentist. Crowns, cavities, and a parshal we’re completed professionally and without judgment. I would highly recommend Alley Dental on Ann Road.
W
2 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
The Dentist office is one of the most friendly and professional dental offices I have been to.
E
3 months ago
I had an appointment today with the dental hygientist !!! It was great! Everybody in this office is very nice !!!