Alldent Dental Center

Dentist

12845 Poway Road#400

Poway, CA 92064

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Professioanl and Friendly
Easy to schedule and appoint was on time. Very friendly and professional.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hi Mike, I am so glad to hear that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for the kind words! Sincerely, Dr. Chung
M
2 weeks ago
Great first experience!
My son saw Dr. Chung for 2 sealants and he was wonderful! Very professional and explained everything he was doing in a way my son could understand. His staff was warm, welcoming and friendly. Highly recommend their practice!
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hi Mindy, Thanks for the kind review! He did great in the chair, he made it a breeze for me and the staff. Be safe and go Bulldogs! Sincerely, Dr. Chung
T
2 weeks ago
The Best!
Dr. Chung and his staff at AllDent are awesome! Everyone is friendly and helpful. Always feel comfortable and never pressured.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hi Terri, Thank you for the kind words, I am glad that you feel comfortable at our practice, it is what we strive for. Glad to see you again! Sincerely, Dr. Chung
R
2 weeks ago
High Quality Services
Every time I come in to do a check up both Dr. Chung and everyone else in the office are always so friendly and welcoming. Getting my teeth checked and cleaned is always a breeze.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hi Ryan, Glad to see you again and thank you for the updated review! We appreciate it you and your family! Be safe and have a good summer! Dr. Chung
A
2 weeks ago
Exceptional care. Ethical, caring. Quality workmanship. No pain. Superb interaction.
I wish I could give more stars than 5. I drive from Chula Vista each time I come to see Dr. Chung, and his amazing staff. I will say that is worth the drive every single time! Now my Mom is coming to see him as well. If you're in his area you are blessed and definitely should be going to him! I often am asked why I choose to come so far to the dentist. My answer is always the same. First and foremost-->> Ethical Dentist, Quality Work, Amazing Staff, Impeccably Clean Office. This is big for myself. I have had a very traumatic experience with other dentist, that did not do the right thing. So trusting anyone to work on my teeth was hard for me. With Dr. Chung and his staff, I am not a number. I am a human being with emotions and feelings. They really care about you and your needs!!!! I was referred to Dr. Chung by my Endodontist, Dr. Kenny Tran across the way. (((((I'm not kidding, HE IS PHENOMENAL! HE SAVED MY TEETH! A very Ethical superb, top notch Endodontist! He knows what he is doing!!!!))))) Dr. Tran only works with Dentist he trust. I can see why he works with Dr.Chung. With that being said, I am very happy I have had the privilege to have been worked on by Dr. Chung and His staff. He put in a beautiful strong bridge for my teeth that I thought I was going to lose. I can eat again with no pain. I can smile again and not feel shame. I can come to his office and not worry or feel scared something is going to go wrong. His work is clean and on point. This Dentist knows what he is doing! Every time I sit in Dr. Chung's office I feel like he listens to everything I say. He is genuine and he asks you if you have any questions or concerns. Not only that but he remembers what you talked about with him on your last visit. He makes the connection that not many Doctors make anymore. I just left the office again. I had an exam and cleaning. I'm amazed at the work done. I wasn't numbed. They were gentle and took time to clean my teeth. First time ever I enjoyed a cleaning at the Dentist! I'm excited to return to his office to have other work done. Also just so you know their appointment times are actually accurate. I've never had to wait to be seen. I have been seen at the exact time my appointment is scheduled for. I'm blessed, and beyond thankful for Dr. Chung and his staff. Thankful he took me in as his patient on an emergency. I went through a lot of pain because of a negligent unethical Dentist, and it led me to find two phenomenal people. I'm very happy that I was referred to Dr. Tran and Dr. Chung.... Because I found two amazing people that do amazing work. I hope they know how grateful I am. 5 Stars doesn't begin to cover it. They are Golden in my book!
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hi Angela! Thank you for taking your time to write such an awesome review. We really appreciate everything you wrote and your perspective on your experiences with us so far. We will always continue to provide you with an honest and comforting dental experience. See you soon! Dr. Chung
K
2 weeks ago
Safe and Clean with great staff!
Felt very clean and safe for my first visit back to the dentist recently. The staff there is great. My hygienist is very thorough but also very gentle with the instruments.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hi Kim, Thank you for the kind words and continuing to be a part of our practice. We appreciate it!! Dr. Chung
M
4 weeks ago
Professional!
Friendly staff. Clean & safe environment!
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hi Maria, Thank you for the kind words and support. We really appreciate it! Have a great weekend. Best, Dr. Chung
D
1 month ago
As always you and your staff make me comfortable. I feel less anxious. Thank you
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hi Dawn, I am so glad to hear that we are able to make you feel less anxious, good to see you again and be safe! Dr. Chung
G
1 month ago
As a new patent.....
.....my experience meets expectations. Job well done!
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hi Gloria! Thank you so much, we looking forward to providing you guys with great care. Stay safe! Dr. Chung
J
1 month ago
My first time in the chair
It was a good experience. I was in for a crown, and I arrived a little early. There was no waiting and they went right to work on me. Job well done.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hi Joe, thank you for the kind words, we appreciate it! It was good to see you and Gloria again. We will see you in a few and don't work too hard! Best, Dr. Chung