Alldent Dental Center

Dentist

12845 Poway Road#400

Poway, CA 92064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Great dentist!
I have been here twice, once for a cleaning and once for a filling. Both times I was in and out quickly and had a great experience. I am normally stressed about going to the dentist but this office is so amazing that I feel no stress. I know that I am in good hands.
G
1 month ago
Good first visit
This was my first visit to this dentist. The full set of X-rays, a visual inspection, cleaning, and fluoride treatment were done very well and painlessly. And the fee was quite reasonable and substantially below the inflated rates charged by dentists near my home near the coast; well worth the drive to Poway. Based on my experience I expect that my wife will be switching to this office also.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hi George, Thank you for your kind review! It was a pleasure to meet you. We look forward to being your families dental office.
A
2 months ago
Very professional and friendy people. Dentist is the best very through!
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you so much for your review! We love seeing you and Joe here at our office. Have a great holidays with the family and have a Happy New Year!
A
2 months ago
always very friendly and professional.All people and Dentist are very courteous.Adelina
A
2 months ago
Great Dentist!
Love Dr. Chung. Great, professional, timely dentistry. I'd send anyone I know here.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you so much for your kind words! Have a safe and fun holiday season!!
A
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
My first time here was today and the staff was SUPER friendly. Everything was clean and the dentist did an amazing job on my teeth. He stayed later than he normally would just to fill my three cavities so I didn't have to miss work for another appointment. His assistant did a great job on my teeth cleaning as well. Going to refer my family here as well. All together I would highly recommend this place.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you Amanda. We were happy to be able to take care of you. We would love to meet the rest of the family!
R
4 months ago
Excellent dental office
Alldental is the best. Dr. Chug and his staff are very friendly and professional. They always take the time to explain step by step what they are doing. My experience has always been pain free. I would highly recommend Alldental to others.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hi Rose, thank you for the kind words. We love having you guys as part of our dental family. Enjoy the new home!
K
5 months ago
High quality care, professional, attentive, and friendly
Dr. Chung and his staff are friendly and gentle. Their works are professional and attentive to the patient's conditions. The office facility is clean and comfortable. I've been going there for almost a decade and each of my experiences has been great!
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hi Ken, Thank you for the kind words! It was great to see you!
D
5 months ago
Great staff and great Doctor.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you David! We love having you guys as patients here, have a fun time next week!
K
5 months ago
Dental visit.
Dr. Chung is excellent along with staff.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hi Kathy, Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate you for allowing us to provide your family with our dental care!