Alldent Dental Center

Dentist

12845 Poway Road#400

Poway, CA 92064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Dr. Chung Rocks!
I was having tooth pain and they were able to see me right away. Dr. Chung was able to pinpoint the problem and referred me to a specialist who took care of my issue the same day! Wonderful dentist and amazing staff!
S
2 weeks ago
I have found my New Dentist for me and My Kids
Exactly what I was looking for ,And made me feel comfortable .I know longer dread going to the Dentist .Dr Chung Tanya and the Whole Staff is Great .Lisa is really great Cleaning my teeth also .
P
2 months ago
Fantastic
Dr. Chung is the best. He is honest and transparent with no unnecessary procedures. Wonderful staff. Great care. They treat you like you are family! I would recommend Dr. Chung to anyone.
J
3 months ago
Outstanding!
This is why I have been coming to Dr. Chung for years. Great service and no unnecessary and costly procedures. And the waiting time is almost zero. Most highly recommend - Dr. Jeffrey S. A.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hi Jeff, Thank you for the kind words! We try our best to provide our patients with thoughtful care. Its always great to see you and the family! Dr. Chung
J
3 months ago
very nice and professional service.
I am very happy with my visit to ALLDental office. very short waiting time, very good cleaning work.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you for the kind words Jun! We look forward to continuing to providing you with the best care!
J
3 months ago
Friendly professional service Less than 5 minutes wait before seeing Dentist Considerate of minimizing pain and describing any discomfort Employees remember me by first name. Would highly recommend to anyone
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you Jeff! You always bring a smile to everyone in the office!
L
3 months ago
Great service
Very pleased with service provided. All staff pleasant and highly professional.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hi Clarence and Lanette, Thank you for your kind words! It was great to meet you guys and congratulations on your retirement! Best, Dr. Chung
T
4 months ago
This is the best dental office
The staff is wonderful. Dr. Chung is gentle, caring, and a great dentist! My family and I have been patients of this office for a couple of years and wish I would of found them sooner. Highly recommend!!
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hi Tracy! Thank you for such the kind words, we truly appreciate you and your families trust in our office. We'll see you soon. Have a great weekend!
C
4 months ago
Dr Chung and his A+ professional staff is a Great experience. Always impressed.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thanks Chad! Appreciate the kind words. Have a good one!
J
5 months ago
Was very Satisfied with my visit today. Everyone was very friendly and courteous. THE tecknician that work on me was very profesional and did an excelent work on me VERY VERY SATISFIED!
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hi Joe, always great to see you and Andi. Thanks for the compliments as always!