Alldent Dental Center

Dentist

12845 Poway Road#400

Poway, CA 92064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Dental Appointment Experience
I like the fact that you were timely about my appointment as other doctors over book and keep you waiting. The staff was very courteous and helpful. I really liked Dr. Chung. He definitely lived up to his reviews. I would recommend more lighting to the building and a more professional image.
S
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist + Staff Ever
This is the best dentist that I've ever been to! The staff was great; they made me feel both comfortable and calm. I no longer fear going to the dentist because of Dr. Chung and his staff. Great cleanings and excellent service!
M
2 weeks ago
Today, my first time come to see Dr. Chung and the staffs are so friendly and courteous, the office is clean. I'm so satisfy with the service.
R
2 months ago
Fantastic Dentist and Staff!
Dr. Chung and his staff are kind, professional and always make me feel at ease. I have dental anxiety and Dr. Chung is very gentle and tells you exactly what he's doing. He's also really conservative in his treatment which my wallet appreciates. The office is modern, clean and beautiful. I cannot recommend them enough!
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hi Rachel, Thanks for the kind the review! We are so glad that you feel comfortable here and we look forward to taking great care of you. Best, Dr. Chung
T
2 months ago
Dr. Chung Rocks!
I was having tooth pain and they were able to see me right away. Dr. Chung was able to pinpoint the problem and referred me to a specialist who took care of my issue the same day! Wonderful dentist and amazing staff!
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hi Terri, I am so glad that we were able to get you out of discomfort quickly. As always please feel free to reach to me if you have questions about anything. Have a great day! Dr. Chung
S
2 months ago
I have found my New Dentist for me and My Kids
Exactly what I was looking for ,And made me feel comfortable .I know longer dread going to the Dentist .Dr Chung Tanya and the Whole Staff is Great .Lisa is really great Cleaning my teeth also .
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hi Shawn, It was great to meet you! I am glad that we are able to get you comfortable and start taking care of you and your families dental needs. See you soon! Dr. Chung
P
4 months ago
Fantastic
Dr. Chung is the best. He is honest and transparent with no unnecessary procedures. Wonderful staff. Great care. They treat you like you are family! I would recommend Dr. Chung to anyone.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hi Paul, Thanks for the kind words! It is always a pleasure to see you guys. Have a great summer! Dr. Chung
J
5 months ago
Outstanding!
This is why I have been coming to Dr. Chung for years. Great service and no unnecessary and costly procedures. And the waiting time is almost zero. Most highly recommend - Dr. Jeffrey S. A.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hi Jeff, Thank you for the kind words! We try our best to provide our patients with thoughtful care. Its always great to see you and the family! Dr. Chung
J
5 months ago
very nice and professional service.
I am very happy with my visit to ALLDental office. very short waiting time, very good cleaning work.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you for the kind words Jun! We look forward to continuing to providing you with the best care!
J
5 months ago
Friendly professional service Less than 5 minutes wait before seeing Dentist Considerate of minimizing pain and describing any discomfort Employees remember me by first name. Would highly recommend to anyone
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you Jeff! You always bring a smile to everyone in the office!