Alldent Dental Center

Dentist

12845 Poway Road#400

Poway, CA 92064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Best dentist
Dr Chung and his staff have made me comfortable every time I’ve been. I grew up not liking to go to the dentist but will keep going back here. Thanks guys!
J
1 month ago
Clean, Bright and pleasent
It was our first visit for me and my wife. We were made to feel welcome and comfortable. The office and staff were friendly and professional. We chose this dentist because it is close to where we both work. We were referred to this Dentist by another of his happy patients.
H
2 months ago
Professional and Caring
Dr. Chung was very professional, thorough, honest, and caring. The hygienist, Tina, was also gentle and great. I am having my husband come in next week for his dental check-up. Thank you~
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hi Helen, I am glad to hear that you had a great visit with us. We try our best to make our patients comfortable. Look forward to meeting Sidney. Best, Dr. Chung
M
2 months ago
The hygienist,Tina is great, friendly and efficient! :)
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hi Mimi, Thank you for the kind words, I agree Tina is an awesome part of our team. Have a great week! Best, Dr. Chung
M
2 months ago
Highly Recommend Dr Chung
Dental treatment was excellent. Dr. Chung was very communicative and explained everything in detail and took the time to answer all my questions.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hi Mel, Thank you for the kind words! I am glad too hear that you were able to understand everything, I know dental lingo can be confusing. See you guys soon. Best, Dr. Chung
J
2 months ago
I HAVE been going to Alldental for years and have always been treated very professional and the service is excellent.I would recommend this place to everyone that I know. Dr. Chung is so honest and helpful.Love this place.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hi Joe, Always a pleasure to see you and Andi! Appreciate the kind words and look forward to chatting with you again. Best, Dr. Chung
J
3 months ago
Professional, Top notch quality service, attentive, and friendly.
I've been a patient of Dr. Chung for approximately 9 years now. He and his staff have provided me the best dental experience I have ever had. I trust Dr. Chung. During cleanings and other dental procedures, he is keenly attuned to my reactions, listens, and adjusts to ensure I always remain comfortable. The hygienist's listen to me, appointment setting is easy and convenient with email and text reminders. The new office is gorgeous... IMHO. I live 30 miles away and gladly make the trip. Thank you Alldent!
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hello John, I cant believe its already been 9 years, time really flies! Thank you for the kind review, we really appreciate having you as a patient here. We look forward to continuing to provide you with great care. See you soon! Dr. Chung
D
5 months ago
Excellent dentist!
Have been with Dr. Chung for 5 years and he has always exceeded my expectations. Very caring and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hi David, Thank you for your kind words, we love providing you and your family with dental care. Safe travels! Dr. Chung
D
6 months ago
I have always had a tough time at the dentist, but they have always took that in consideration and made me as comfortable as they can. Thanks
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hi Dawn, You are very welcome! Its great to know that you feel comfortable in our office for your dental appts. Always look forward to seeing you guys! Best, Dr. Chung
L
7 months ago
Great professional service and extremely friendly staff.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hi Lorna, Thank you for the kind words, we will always strive to provide the best care for you and your whole family! Best, Dr. Chung