Alldent Dental Center

Dentist

12845 Poway Road#400

Poway, CA 92064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Great service
Always easy to talk to. Great attention to my concerns. I’ve been coming to Dr Chung a couple years and I’ll be staying for a long time!
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thanks Dave! I am so glad to hear that you are happy with the service and attention we provide to you. Enjoy the time with your daughter and stay cool in this heat!
K
3 months ago
Alldent Dental Center is very good Dental Center with the best Customer services.
G
4 months ago
Customer first
After getting fillings i could not close my mouth correctly. Dr Chung checked and said the anesthesia was causing it. I left for a while, but still could not close correctly, so i called Dr Chung and he asked me to come back. With no one left in the office but him, he waited for me to come back. He still could find nothing wrong. Sure enough, later on that night, i could close normally. Thanks for staying Dr Chung.
J
7 months ago
Great service
I've been coming here for a few years now. Great service, friendly and honest. Not like my previous dentist.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hi John, thank you for your continued support. We love seeing you and your wonderful family as patients here. Have a great weekend!
D
9 months ago
Great dentist!
I have been here twice, once for a cleaning and once for a filling. Both times I was in and out quickly and had a great experience. I am normally stressed about going to the dentist but this office is so amazing that I feel no stress. I know that I am in good hands.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hi Devin, Thank you for your kind words! I am very happy to hear that you feel comfortable and at ease at our practice. It means a lot to us!
G
9 months ago
Good first visit
This was my first visit to this dentist. The full set of X-rays, a visual inspection, cleaning, and fluoride treatment were done very well and painlessly. And the fee was quite reasonable and substantially below the inflated rates charged by dentists near my home near the coast; well worth the drive to Poway. Based on my experience I expect that my wife will be switching to this office also.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hi George, Thank you for your kind review! It was a pleasure to meet you. We look forward to being your families dental office.
A
10 months ago
Very professional and friendy people. Dentist is the best very through!
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you so much for your review! We love seeing you and Joe here at our office. Have a great holidays with the family and have a Happy New Year!
A
10 months ago
always very friendly and professional.All people and Dentist are very courteous.Adelina
A
10 months ago
Great Dentist!
Love Dr. Chung. Great, professional, timely dentistry. I'd send anyone I know here.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you so much for your kind words! Have a safe and fun holiday season!!
A
11 months ago
Highly Recommend
My first time here was today and the staff was SUPER friendly. Everything was clean and the dentist did an amazing job on my teeth. He stayed later than he normally would just to fill my three cavities so I didn't have to miss work for another appointment. His assistant did a great job on my teeth cleaning as well. Going to refer my family here as well. All together I would highly recommend this place.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you Amanda. We were happy to be able to take care of you. We would love to meet the rest of the family!