Alldent Dental Center

Dentist

12845 Poway Road#400

Poway, CA 92064

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Have received excellent care. Staff is very friendly.
My experience with the dentist is excellent. Office facility very clean and staff very professional.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you Deedee, we appreciate your feedback, and we are very happy to know that you feel comfortable in our office. :)
C
6 months ago
You are the best, Dr. Chung! Thank you!!!
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you Christine, we appreciate having you as a patient for so many years. :)
D
6 months ago
Great friendly and professional service.
It's been a long time since I've been to the dentist and was a little nervous. Everyone was calm and understanding and put me at ease. I will be going back to Dr. Chung!
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you for your feedback Dave, it makes our day to know that you had a good experience. We look forward to seeing you on your next appointment.
M
7 months ago
The Best!
I didn't realize that going the dentist didn't have to be a stressful experience until I started going to Dr. Chung. Dr. Chung and his staff treat their patients with the utmost professionalism. Dr. Chung has a very gentle approach and makes sure you're comfortable will all decisions. He was even available for me with advice and support when I had oral surgery done with a different doctor. Don't put off going to the dentist. It's painless with Dr. Chung and Alldent dentistry.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you for the kind words Meg. We appreciate you choosing us for your dental needs.
R
8 months ago
Excellent and professional service
Just had our scheduled cleaning and two fillings today and as always, Dr. Chung provided an excellent and professional dental service. The practice is comfortable and the staffs are friendly and helpful. We highly recommend Dr. Chung to anyone looking for a quality and affordable dentist.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you Maria and Ray, it is our pleasure to have you as part of our dental family.
T
11 months ago
High quality and professional service
Staff and dentist were all very nice. Unlike my previous dentist in Mira Mesa, Dr.Chung checked my teeth thoroughly and explained very well what options I can choose from for my case and he will be in touch with my orthodontist so that they are on the same page for my treatment. Such a good working ethic! I will definitely recommend Dr. Chung to my friends, family, acquaintances who are looking for a good dentist :)
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you so much for your feedback Tu. We are thrilled to know that you had a pleasant experience at our office. We look forward to seeing you again.
J
11 months ago
Staff was polite and I didn't have to wait long before being seen by both hygienist and dentist. I was not informed that my husbands appointment had been cancelled.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you for your feedback Juantia, we apologize for the confusion in regards to your husband's appointment.
S
12 months ago
High Quality Service and Friendly
I have been Dr. Chung's patient for the past 5 years. I have had a lot of dental work done in my life and Dr. Chung has performed his share. He is patient, skilled and easy to talk to. He has always been fair in his billing practices.His staff is very pleasant. Dr. Chung is my favorite dentist of the many I have had. I highly recommend Alldent Dental Center.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you Sharon, It is always pleasant to see you. We appreciate very much you recommending our practice to your friends and family.
T
1 year ago
Gentle and Patient
Alldent takes the stress out of a dental appointment. Everyone is friendly and makes you feel at ease!
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you Terri, It is our pleasure to have you and your family as a patients. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
L
1 year ago
Great service!
My experience at Aldent dental was wonderful. Each staff member was friendly and very helpful. I received an exam, X-rays and a cleaning. I am glad I found a great dental practice in the area that we just moved to!
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you so much for choosing Alldent for your dental needs. We're happy to know that you had a pleasant experience.