Alldent Dental Center

Dentist

12845 Poway Road#400

Poway, CA 92064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Was very Satisfied with my visit today. Everyone was very friendly and courteous. THE tecknician that work on me was very profesional and did an excelent work on me VERY VERY SATISFIED!
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hi Joe, always great to see you and Andi. Thanks for the compliments as always!
D
6 months ago
Perfect Visit
I have been extremely happy with Alldent over the past 5 years and this visit was no different. This was my first visit to their new facility and it is great. There is much more space and the office building is newer and more modern. Their service has always been great and Dr. Chung is always informative and easy going.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hi David, Thank you so much for your kind words! I am glad that you like the new place. We hope to continue to provide great care to you and your family for many more years. Happy New Year!
A
6 months ago
Awesome Dentist!
Got a filling this morning. Painless & super-fast. I was done & out the door in less than 40 minutes.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thanks Andy! I'm glad we were able to get you in and out so you can continue on your day. Glad to see you as always. Happy New Years!
D
7 months ago
Best Dentist in Poway
The office is very clean and easy to find. The staff is so nice and friendly. I love this office. I normally dread going to the dentist, but this office is so professional, it makes a trip to the dentist just another day. By far this is the best dental office I have ever been to.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hi Devin, thank you for your kind review. It is always a pleasure to see you and I am happy to hear we are making your appts comfortable. Happy New Years!
G
8 months ago
Nice job on the new office.
Great cleaning and checkup. Nice office and staff are great.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you Mr. Rockwood! Wishing you and the family a wonderful holidays!!
R
9 months ago
Great Family Dentist
It’s such a blessing to have Dr Tae Chung in Poway, CA. as our family dentist for a very long time. He has done extractions, crowns, bridges, and even denture. We completely trust his work and recommendation that we referred Dr Chung to our friends and co-workers. We highly recommend.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hi guys! Thanks for the kind words! It is always a great pleasure to see you and your whole family. I am glad that you like the new place too! Best regards, Dr. Chung
D
11 months ago
Great service
Always easy to talk to. Great attention to my concerns. I’ve been coming to Dr Chung a couple years and I’ll be staying for a long time!
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thanks Dave! I am so glad to hear that you are happy with the service and attention we provide to you. Enjoy the time with your daughter and stay cool in this heat!
K
1 year ago
Alldent Dental Center is very good Dental Center with the best Customer services.
G
1 year ago
Customer first
After getting fillings i could not close my mouth correctly. Dr Chung checked and said the anesthesia was causing it. I left for a while, but still could not close correctly, so i called Dr Chung and he asked me to come back. With no one left in the office but him, he waited for me to come back. He still could find nothing wrong. Sure enough, later on that night, i could close normally. Thanks for staying Dr Chung.
J
1 year ago
Great service
I've been coming here for a few years now. Great service, friendly and honest. Not like my previous dentist.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hi John, thank you for your continued support. We love seeing you and your wonderful family as patients here. Have a great weekend!