Alldent Dental Center

Dentist

12845 Poway Road#400

Poway, CA 92064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Outstanding!
This is why I have been coming to Dr. Chung for years. Great service and no unnecessary and costly procedures. And the waiting time is almost zero. Most highly recommend - Dr. Jeffrey S. A.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hi Jeff, Thank you for the kind words! We try our best to provide our patients with thoughtful care. Its always great to see you and the family! Dr. Chung
J
8 months ago
very nice and professional service.
I am very happy with my visit to ALLDental office. very short waiting time, very good cleaning work.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you for the kind words Jun! We look forward to continuing to providing you with the best care!
J
8 months ago
Friendly professional service Less than 5 minutes wait before seeing Dentist Considerate of minimizing pain and describing any discomfort Employees remember me by first name. Would highly recommend to anyone
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you Jeff! You always bring a smile to everyone in the office!
L
8 months ago
Great service
Very pleased with service provided. All staff pleasant and highly professional.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hi Clarence and Lanette, Thank you for your kind words! It was great to meet you guys and congratulations on your retirement! Best, Dr. Chung
T
9 months ago
This is the best dental office
The staff is wonderful. Dr. Chung is gentle, caring, and a great dentist! My family and I have been patients of this office for a couple of years and wish I would of found them sooner. Highly recommend!!
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hi Tracy! Thank you for such the kind words, we truly appreciate you and your families trust in our office. We'll see you soon. Have a great weekend!
C
9 months ago
Dr Chung and his A+ professional staff is a Great experience. Always impressed.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thanks Chad! Appreciate the kind words. Have a good one!
J
10 months ago
Was very Satisfied with my visit today. Everyone was very friendly and courteous. THE tecknician that work on me was very profesional and did an excelent work on me VERY VERY SATISFIED!
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hi Joe, always great to see you and Andi. Thanks for the compliments as always!
D
10 months ago
Perfect Visit
I have been extremely happy with Alldent over the past 5 years and this visit was no different. This was my first visit to their new facility and it is great. There is much more space and the office building is newer and more modern. Their service has always been great and Dr. Chung is always informative and easy going.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hi David, Thank you so much for your kind words! I am glad that you like the new place. We hope to continue to provide great care to you and your family for many more years. Happy New Year!
A
10 months ago
Awesome Dentist!
Got a filling this morning. Painless & super-fast. I was done & out the door in less than 40 minutes.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thanks Andy! I'm glad we were able to get you in and out so you can continue on your day. Glad to see you as always. Happy New Years!
D
10 months ago
Best Dentist in Poway
The office is very clean and easy to find. The staff is so nice and friendly. I love this office. I normally dread going to the dentist, but this office is so professional, it makes a trip to the dentist just another day. By far this is the best dental office I have ever been to.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hi Devin, thank you for your kind review. It is always a pleasure to see you and I am happy to hear we are making your appts comfortable. Happy New Years!