Alldent Dental Center

Dentist

12845 Poway Road#400

Poway, CA 92064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Highly Recommend
My first time here was today and the staff was SUPER friendly. Everything was clean and the dentist did an amazing job on my teeth. He stayed later than he normally would just to fill my three cavities so I didn't have to miss work for another appointment. His assistant did a great job on my teeth cleaning as well. Going to refer my family here as well. All together I would highly recommend this place.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you Amanda. We were happy to be able to take care of you. We would love to meet the rest of the family!
R
2 years ago
Excellent dental office
Alldental is the best. Dr. Chug and his staff are very friendly and professional. They always take the time to explain step by step what they are doing. My experience has always been pain free. I would highly recommend Alldental to others.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hi Rose, thank you for the kind words. We love having you guys as part of our dental family. Enjoy the new home!
K
2 years ago
High quality care, professional, attentive, and friendly
Dr. Chung and his staff are friendly and gentle. Their works are professional and attentive to the patient's conditions. The office facility is clean and comfortable. I've been going there for almost a decade and each of my experiences has been great!
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hi Ken, Thank you for the kind words! It was great to see you!
D
2 years ago
Great staff and great Doctor.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you David! We love having you guys as patients here, have a fun time next week!
K
2 years ago
Dental visit.
Dr. Chung is excellent along with staff.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Hi Kathy, Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate you for allowing us to provide your family with our dental care!
D
3 years ago
Have received excellent care. Staff is very friendly.
My experience with the dentist is excellent. Office facility very clean and staff very professional.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you Deedee, we appreciate your feedback, and we are very happy to know that you feel comfortable in our office. :)
C
3 years ago
You are the best, Dr. Chung! Thank you!!!
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you Christine, we appreciate having you as a patient for so many years. :)
D
3 years ago
Great friendly and professional service.
It's been a long time since I've been to the dentist and was a little nervous. Everyone was calm and understanding and put me at ease. I will be going back to Dr. Chung!
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you for your feedback Dave, it makes our day to know that you had a good experience. We look forward to seeing you on your next appointment.
M
3 years ago
The Best!
I didn't realize that going the dentist didn't have to be a stressful experience until I started going to Dr. Chung. Dr. Chung and his staff treat their patients with the utmost professionalism. Dr. Chung has a very gentle approach and makes sure you're comfortable will all decisions. He was even available for me with advice and support when I had oral surgery done with a different doctor. Don't put off going to the dentist. It's painless with Dr. Chung and Alldent dentistry.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you for the kind words Meg. We appreciate you choosing us for your dental needs.
R
3 years ago
Excellent and professional service
Just had our scheduled cleaning and two fillings today and as always, Dr. Chung provided an excellent and professional dental service. The practice is comfortable and the staffs are friendly and helpful. We highly recommend Dr. Chung to anyone looking for a quality and affordable dentist.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you Maria and Ray, it is our pleasure to have you as part of our dental family.