Alldent Dental Center

Dentist

12845 Poway Road#400

Poway, CA 92064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Friendly, great service
My wife discovered Dr. Chung and we love this dentist. Great service, timely, clear explanations, modern equipment.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you Andy, we appreciate the feedback, and are happy to have you both as patients.
M
3 years ago
Excellent team
Been going to this practice for couple of years. I've had excellent experience each time. The dentist does the cleaning and you couldn't get any better than that. When appt issues occur, you could always count on Dr.Chung to save the day. He is committed to providing excellent customer service and I've experienced that firsthand when an appt issue occurred and he went out of his way to open his business to accommodate me on a weekend. He had excellent bedside manner and doesn't do unnecessary procedures. I've actually referred him to many of my friends and acquaintances as I am confident that they will also feel satisfied and happy as a customer. The team members are all pleasant and professional.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you for your feedback Monette. It's gratifying to know that you have a good experience every time you come in to our practice, and thank you so much for the referrals of family and friends, we truly appreciate it.
M
3 years ago
Thank You!
Thank you so much for working me in. I had lost a crown on a Friday, and I had some specific time constraints due to the birth of my new granddaughter and Dr Chung and staff were able to work me in. I really appreciate their professionalism and concerns for the patients' needs.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you for your feedback Maria, we are glad that everything worked out great. Congratulations again for your beautiful granddaughter.
C
3 years ago
Friendly
My Family of four have seen Dr Chung 4 times and we really like him and his office manager Jocelyn. They are so polite. Dr Chung . himself cleaned all of our teeth for our 6 month checkups in the past. We have always had a pleasant experience, However, our last visit a new hygienist, Linda cleaned my teeth and one of my son's teeth. She had a heavy hand and I had a lot of bleeding which I do not really experience during my 6 month cleanings. She also didn't give me enough h20 to rinse in between sections of my mouth being cleaned. I asked my 8y.o son how is appointment went and he told my, "Mommy there was a lot of blood" I take my children every 6 months to get their teeth cleaned and they have never complained about bleeding with previous dental hygienists and dentists that have cleaned their teeth in the past. Nonetheless, I made our 6 month appt and requested not to have Linda as the hygienist. I prefer Dr Chung to clean our teeth. I was informed our next appt will be with Dr Chung for our teeth cleaning and I also informed The office manager of my experience with Linda.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you so much for your feedback Carmina. Knowing our patients concerns during their visit help us improve as a team. We'll make sure to accommodate you and your family to see only Dr. Chung for all your upcoming appointments.
S
4 years ago
Fantastic quality service
Alldent Dental center provides a quality service that is fantastic! From the front desk to the dental assistant to Dr. Tae Chung himself, they all are great people and phenomenal in their practice.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you for the kind words Susan. It was very nice to meet you and your daughter. We look forward to seeing both of you again.
J
4 years ago
Very nice, gentle hands
I appreciated that the appointment process was no hassle and they could see me in a timely manner. The office was calming when I entered, the staff friendly.Dr. Chung was a good listener and also explained everything they were going to do. The front office called insurance to be sure everything was covered - twice, just because I didn't think the info they were given at first was correct. Dr. Chung was very gentle and thorough. I'll definitely be back!
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you Jeannie, we look forward to seeing you and your family again.
C
4 years ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Chung is very kind and professional and has always done great work. My work schedule wasn't allowing me to get in to see him so Dr. Chung made a special accommodation to get me in and that meant a lot to me. He also took extra time to make sure my crown was comfortable thus making sure I didn't have any issues later. His staff is friendly and always smiling. Keep up the great work!
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you so much for the feedback Chris. We are happy to hear that your experience in our practice is always pleasant.
D
4 years ago
My tooth feels much better and now I can drink cold things without sensitivity! Thank you very much! Dana Stein
Response from Alldent Dental Center
That's great news Dana! It is very satisfying to know that we were able to take care of the problem for you. It is a pleasure to see you and your family for your dental needs.
T
4 years ago
they really care about their patients
I have had lots of dental work over the years, but AllDent treated me better then I have ever been treated! So glad I switched dentists!
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you so much for the feed back Terri, we are glad to hear that you had a good experience.
M
4 years ago
TIMELY PERSONAL AND TRUSTWORTHY
Caring Dr. who his honest and straight forward
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you for the trust you've placed in me and my practice. It is always a pleasure to see you and your family.