Alldent Dental Center

Dentist

12845 Poway Road#400

Poway, CA 92064

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
Excellent and professional service
Just had our scheduled cleaning and two fillings today and as always, Dr. Chung provided an excellent and professional dental service. The practice is comfortable and the staffs are friendly and helpful. We highly recommend Dr. Chung to anyone looking for a quality and affordable dentist.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you Maria and Ray, it is our pleasure to have you as part of our dental family.
T
3 years ago
High quality and professional service
Staff and dentist were all very nice. Unlike my previous dentist in Mira Mesa, Dr.Chung checked my teeth thoroughly and explained very well what options I can choose from for my case and he will be in touch with my orthodontist so that they are on the same page for my treatment. Such a good working ethic! I will definitely recommend Dr. Chung to my friends, family, acquaintances who are looking for a good dentist :)
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you so much for your feedback Tu. We are thrilled to know that you had a pleasant experience at our office. We look forward to seeing you again.
J
3 years ago
Staff was polite and I didn't have to wait long before being seen by both hygienist and dentist. I was not informed that my husbands appointment had been cancelled.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you for your feedback Juantia, we apologize for the confusion in regards to your husband's appointment.
S
3 years ago
High Quality Service and Friendly
I have been Dr. Chung's patient for the past 5 years. I have had a lot of dental work done in my life and Dr. Chung has performed his share. He is patient, skilled and easy to talk to. He has always been fair in his billing practices.His staff is very pleasant. Dr. Chung is my favorite dentist of the many I have had. I highly recommend Alldent Dental Center.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you Sharon, It is always pleasant to see you. We appreciate very much you recommending our practice to your friends and family.
T
3 years ago
Gentle and Patient
Alldent takes the stress out of a dental appointment. Everyone is friendly and makes you feel at ease!
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you Terri, It is our pleasure to have you and your family as a patients. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
L
3 years ago
Great service!
My experience at Aldent dental was wonderful. Each staff member was friendly and very helpful. I received an exam, X-rays and a cleaning. I am glad I found a great dental practice in the area that we just moved to!
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you so much for choosing Alldent for your dental needs. We're happy to know that you had a pleasant experience.
A
3 years ago
Friendly, great service
My wife discovered Dr. Chung and we love this dentist. Great service, timely, clear explanations, modern equipment.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you Andy, we appreciate the feedback, and are happy to have you both as patients.
M
4 years ago
Excellent team
Been going to this practice for couple of years. I've had excellent experience each time. The dentist does the cleaning and you couldn't get any better than that. When appt issues occur, you could always count on Dr.Chung to save the day. He is committed to providing excellent customer service and I've experienced that firsthand when an appt issue occurred and he went out of his way to open his business to accommodate me on a weekend. He had excellent bedside manner and doesn't do unnecessary procedures. I've actually referred him to many of my friends and acquaintances as I am confident that they will also feel satisfied and happy as a customer. The team members are all pleasant and professional.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you for your feedback Monette. It's gratifying to know that you have a good experience every time you come in to our practice, and thank you so much for the referrals of family and friends, we truly appreciate it.
M
4 years ago
Thank You!
Thank you so much for working me in. I had lost a crown on a Friday, and I had some specific time constraints due to the birth of my new granddaughter and Dr Chung and staff were able to work me in. I really appreciate their professionalism and concerns for the patients' needs.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you for your feedback Maria, we are glad that everything worked out great. Congratulations again for your beautiful granddaughter.
C
4 years ago
Friendly
My Family of four have seen Dr Chung 4 times and we really like him and his office manager Jocelyn. They are so polite. Dr Chung . himself cleaned all of our teeth for our 6 month checkups in the past. We have always had a pleasant experience, However, our last visit a new hygienist, Linda cleaned my teeth and one of my son's teeth. She had a heavy hand and I had a lot of bleeding which I do not really experience during my 6 month cleanings. She also didn't give me enough h20 to rinse in between sections of my mouth being cleaned. I asked my 8y.o son how is appointment went and he told my, "Mommy there was a lot of blood" I take my children every 6 months to get their teeth cleaned and they have never complained about bleeding with previous dental hygienists and dentists that have cleaned their teeth in the past. Nonetheless, I made our 6 month appt and requested not to have Linda as the hygienist. I prefer Dr Chung to clean our teeth. I was informed our next appt will be with Dr Chung for our teeth cleaning and I also informed The office manager of my experience with Linda.
Response from Alldent Dental Center
Thank you so much for your feedback Carmina. Knowing our patients concerns during their visit help us improve as a team. We'll make sure to accommodate you and your family to see only Dr. Chung for all your upcoming appointments.