Alldredge Dental Care LLC

Dentist

4727 Rosebud Ln

Suite A

Newburgh, IN 47630

Closed Today Closed

alldredgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Appreciated the kind professional helpful service I received. They made a scary visit for me, very comfortable. Am looking forward to being a new patient , and following up with much needed service. Thank you
S
1 week ago
Very Friendly and Intelligent Staff
This was my first time at this particular dentist and I was very impressed. They were very kind and pleasant to be around. They were gentle, which was important to me. They were honest about what needed to be done and helped me with a plan to get things taken care of. Highly recommend.
T
2 weeks ago
I hate the dentist, but love Dr. Alldredge!
I always dread going to the dentist, but love this place!
C
3 weeks ago
Always a better experience than you anticipate when visiting the dentist!
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff
I haven’t been to the dentist in years and had quite a bit of anxiety when I arrived. The entire staff was friendly. Didn’t make me feel bad about my teeth. Overall a very positive experience and I would recommend them to anyone who is nervous about the dentist.
P
4 weeks ago
Very pleasant visit
I always have a good experience with the staff at Alldredge Dental Care. From the front desk people to the hygienist to Dr Alldredge, all are very pleasant, friendly and knowledgeable. I’ve been coming here for years and can’t imagine going anywhere else!
T
1 month ago
Love the Staff
Look Ladies...you know it is an anxious time for me but you always make me feel at ease. Thank you for your patience.
T
1 month ago
Lovely experience, very professional and painless denistry.
Today's visit was for cleaning my teeth, Katy was so nice, explained everything she was doing. I am 48 and my teeth have never looked or felt this good after my cleanings. Definitely a place I don't mind going. Dr Alldredge had already seen me a couple of months ago and repaired a fractured tooth. Wonderful work and such a great personality. Totally painless and very professional while being personable .
S
2 months ago
Professional service
Very professional and kind
C
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
There for my routine exam, they are thorough and professional as usual. Dr Alldredge remembers my child and always asks how the family is doing. Great dentist.