Alldredge Dental Care LLC

Dentist

4727 Rosebud Ln

Suite A

Newburgh, IN 47630

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

alldredgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Always pleasant and professional
S
1 week ago
I was well pleased with my visit, everything was fine and everyone was very friendly and pleasant.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Aldredge is very caring and gentle.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service`
The Alldredge Dental team is outstanding. Very thorough yet easy. They make sure it is a pleasant experience. Thanks,
D
1 month ago
Top notch dental practice
This dental practice is top notch. They use the latest techniques and equipment. The doctor and her staff are very professional and caring.
T
1 month ago
I had a pleasant experience at Alldredge Dental. Everyone was couteous, helpful and kind. The dentist answered all of my questions and outlined what needed to be done.
M
1 month ago
Very friendly service. All those I interacted with were excellent and very courteous.
This is only my second visit to this Dental Facility and I'm was once again very impressed with all the staff and the Dentist! I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful Group of Girls
The entire team is very sweet and very knowledgeable. I'm not a fan of going to the dentist, but these wonderful ladies make you comfortable and are the sweetest girls around! Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Excellent care.
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was helpful and the hygienist very thorough and gentle!