Alldredge Dental Care LLC

Dentist

4727 Rosebud Ln

Suite A

Newburgh, IN 47630

Closed Today Closed

alldredgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Dr. Alldredge is an excellent Dentist...very kind and compassionate about our needs as a patient..Her staff are all very gentle and kind!!!
D
3 days ago
Great patient Care
Katie was great - I have a fear of the dentist and she along with everyone else provided great care and patience with me. Thank you.
A
4 days ago
My first visit and I was very impressed. I was there for check up and cleaning and everyone was very professional. Will definitely return
J
5 days ago
Great
This is the best dentist office in the area
O
1 week ago
I had a great first visit. All of the staff members were very friendly. They explained everything they were going to do before they did it and made me feel very comfortable. They took their time with me, and I did not feel rushed. I was highly satisfied and can't wait to go back!
J
1 week ago
Professional office
Prompt, courteous & professional, from being received upon arrival, the treatment from the hygienist & of course Dr. Alldredge. Completely satisfied as always. Thank you.
R
2 weeks ago
Great, professional service!
I went to this dentist office to have a crown put on after a recent root canal. This office had not seen me or my teeth previously and were still able to get me right in! The dentist and assistant were both informative and polite. I will definitely be making this office my regular dental office.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly, gentle and fast
Dr Alldredge and crew are always super friendly, caring, and make you feel comfortable. Everyone is gentle, yet provide quick service.
K
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist and staff.
So as any parent can attest, any Doctors office is difficult to bring small children to, let alone when you are the patient and your hoping your 3 year old will be entertained by the tv screen above her enough to keep her from "exploring" all the expensive equipment. My hygienist Katie was amazing, she was fast but very through, tolerant to the torrent of questions being fired at her while she worked on Mom. She was so gentel. She cleaned both my kids teeth "first time visits for both" and neither complained at all. I was very impressed with the professionalism and upbeat atmosphere. I'll recommend the whole family to this office.
C
1 month ago
professional, courteous and friendly
I have been a patient for a number of years and have always received good service.