Alldredge Dental Care LLC

Dentist

4727 Rosebud Ln

Suite A

Newburgh, IN 47630

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

alldredgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Friendly
Very friendly and professional.
P
1 week ago
Always treated great!
I have never felt comfortable at a dentists office, but DR Carla is really caring and will put you at ease!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality of service and very efficient
The office has effective time management and friendly service. Dr alldredge is kind, though and knowledgeable
J
3 weeks ago
Everyone great as usual!
T
3 weeks ago
5 Star care . Enjoyed the personal attention to detail
J
1 month ago
Always a professional friendly cleaning
Always enjoy my dental appointments! Friendly staff who know my name and always accommodate my schedule!
A
1 month ago
The visit was very professional. Everyone was very pleasant and friendly. Thanks to Dr Alldredge and all the staff for my birthday wishes. I highly reccomend this dental office.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Service
My wife and my self visited the office today for our first time. We found the staff very friendly and knowledgeable.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly and caring staff
I had a tooth that was putting me in agony. I called to make an appointment, they got me in the same day. wow.
L
2 months ago
Excellent as always. 👍😇❤