Alldredge Dental Care LLC

Dentist

4727 Rosebud Ln

Suite A

Newburgh, IN 47630

Closed Today Closed

alldredgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Very Helpful
Been having some issues with my teeth/gum for over a year and couldn’t figure out why. Dr. Alldredge was finally about to give me an answer and a potential solution. They are all so friendly and made me feel comfortable.
T
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Newburgh & Evansville
I had a consultation with Dr Alldredge regarding what options were available for a bridge with implants. She was very detailed and explained my options clearly so I could understand every aspect. She is friendly, caring and professional. I feel confident in sending her referrals.
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience as always.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and on time
Always on time, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They also don’t try to push something you don’t need.
J
4 weeks ago
Great and personable dentist
Dr. Alldredge is a caring and knowledgeable dentist. She takes her time with yoand explains things. Highly recommend her!
K
4 weeks ago
Rude
I would be willing to bet all of the employees there get charged a fine if they smile because no one smiles. No one there has ever been told what good or basic customer service looks like. From the moment you walk in to the moment you walk you will be wondering what you did wrong and if these people even want to be there. That place has toxic work environment written all over it. Won't go back- wouldn't recommend it.
M
1 month ago
Professional group of people who really care about you as a person, not just a patient.
After having a surgery two months prior to my dental appointment, A staff member called to make sure I had the required antibiotic prescription filled. Then the day of my dental appointment they called and texted a reminder for me to take the required antibiotics. Now that’s great, personal care! Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Very Friendly and professional. Dr. Alldredge and her staff are the best!!
J
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
Very polite associates, fast service and very pleased with my visit.
C
1 month ago
Friendly, kind, and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Alldredge and her associates!