Alldredge Dental Care LLC

Dentist

4727 Rosebud Ln

Suite A

Newburgh, IN 47630

Closed Today Closed

alldredgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
very pleased
I was highly satisfied with their service. They got me in last minute due to a severe toothache. They did an excellent job on the extraction and made my life productive again. Thank you so much.
C
3 days ago
Make you feel very comfortable
Dr Alldredge and her staff are super nice and very professional. Made my visit easy and pleasant.
J
3 weeks ago
Great professional atmosphere with excellent staff
Alldredge Dental Care always does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth at the actual time I set an appointment for. I don't have to wait very long at all once I show up. Dr. Alldredge and her entire staff are very kind ladies who care about their clients. I will continue going there!
R
3 weeks ago
I had two cavities taking care of today, one small, one a little larger. I think most people at one time or another has had an unpleasant experience at a dentist office. Shots use to be painful, and I remember a few times years ago, when the dentist did not give the shot enough time to do it's job and started drilling too soon. That's very painful. However, my experience today was as pleasant as possible. The shots did not hurt because they allowed enough time for the pain killer to work. The drilling was painless and they are very considerate & thoughtful asking if your doing OK, and making sure your not in discomfort. We even had a few laughs.
K
4 weeks ago
Very nice staff, you can tell they have upbeat and personal attitude.
Great visit. Although the "ultra-sonic implement that was used today seemed like it was cutting into my gum line.
C
1 month ago
Good expierence
Timely and efficient service. Always courteous and friendly. Procedure done in less than an hour. Dr. Alldredge and her assistant made the procedure easy.
S
1 month ago
Staff was very friendly and thorough.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and Efficient
I hadn't been to the dentist in a while and I'm not the best flosser, but I didn't get lectured like I have a couple times at other dentists. They nicely told me I needed to improve my flossing with the pros of flossing and left it at that. The ladies are very friendly and try to help me stay relaxed.
A
2 months ago
High quality service
Wonderful friendly doctor and staff. Got me in quickly! I will be going back!
M
2 months ago
Friendly
I was greeted as I came in door. It was a pleasant experience throughout.