Alldredge Dental Care LLC

Dentist

4727 Rosebud Ln

Suite A

Newburgh, IN 47630

Closed Today Closed

alldredgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
All three. High quality service, professional, and friendly
I wouldn’t change a thing
D
1 month ago
Always a pleasant visit
Always very friendly and timely . The officer is really nice. Very professional staff.
R
2 months ago
Great, Friendly, Professional and Ready for the Unexpected!
I appreciate the timeliness of the office, upbeat and friendly group that works there. They are always direct in taking care of me, but take time to look at my needs. This visit, I had a crown come off unexpectedly and the office made it to not be a big deal at all! Getting me in and fixing what could have been a major inconvenience. Great office.
T
2 months ago
Always a good experience when I go in to Dr. Alldredge for dental procedures. Her office is like home, very relaxed, spotless and has TV to watch. Can't get any better than that. And of course her work is excellent.
R
2 months ago
very professional and friendly
gave great recommendations
T
2 months ago
Didn't hesitate to work me in with my emergency.
Always feel valued and am impressed with the high standard of care.
D
2 months ago
Professional, efficient, kind, friendly
I broke a part of a tooth off at 9 AM and was able to get an appointment that same day. As always, everyone was helpful and kind.
D
2 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Dr. Alldredge is an excellent Dentist...very kind and compassionate about our needs as a patient..Her staff are all very gentle and kind!!!
D
2 months ago
Great patient Care
Katie was great - I have a fear of the dentist and she along with everyone else provided great care and patience with me. Thank you.
A
2 months ago
My first visit and I was very impressed. I was there for check up and cleaning and everyone was very professional. Will definitely return