Alldredge Dental Care LLC

Dentist

4727 Rosebud Ln

Suite A

Newburgh, IN 47630

Closed Today Closed

alldredgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional high quality service
Very friendly staff and Dentist pulled a tooth and crowned a tooth with minimal pain.
L
2 weeks ago
I had a dental cleaning the person clean my teeth was very nice and professional. Carla is a great dentist and check my teeth and me a good report. I highly recommend her.
G
3 weeks ago
Usually I am very nervous but the dentist and her colleagues made me feel very comfortable.
G
3 weeks ago
Great dental care.
Excellent service, kind and caring staff.
J
3 weeks ago
I had an extraction without pain and a temporary crown. I’m very happy with the dentist, she is funny, friendly and highly skilled. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this dentist.
T
1 month ago
Very professional and extremely friendly without a doubt the best experience I’ve ever had going to the dentist.
R
1 month ago
Dr.Alldredge and staff were friendly and professional.
M
1 month ago
Went in for a cleaning and hadn’t had one for several years. The young lady was so concerned and polite and didn’t cause any pain. She asked questions about what would be best for me before she did anything.
M
1 month ago
Great care
I’ve been seeing Carla since she opened her practice. I have always felt that she gives great care is very personable. Her staff are always very nice and thorough. I highly recommend her practice.
A
1 month ago
Awesome Service and friendly staff
Best dentist I have ever been to. Staff was amazing.