Alldredge Dental Care LLC

Dentist

4727 Rosebud Ln

Suite A

Newburgh, IN 47630

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

alldredgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
I highly recommend the services provided by this dental care facility
It was my first visit to this dental care provider. The entire staff was very courteous, caring, & professional in every aspect of taking care of their patients.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional yet Friendly Atmosphere
Very professional and a friendly easy going place. The staff is very knowlegable and very caring in one's well being. Wife and I have been a patient of Dr. Aldredge since 2006.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Helpful, Knowledgeable Staff
This has to be your dentistry office! These are each great professional people who can actually make going to the dentist a pleasure.
D
3 weeks ago
Great staff
Always a pleasant experience.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and kind service.
I have had several dental procedures over the years. It was time to find a new dentist in that my old dentist and I had reached retirement age. This procedure was a root canal. Many might not look forward to this, but It went very smoothly. They allow some extra time for numbing since I indicated I’ve needed that in the past. They talked me through the whole process. Dr and staff were relaxed and friendly. Very recommended.
M
4 weeks ago
I love her. She is kind and wonderful dentist
K
1 month ago
Staff was very professional and friendly. Would highly recommend Dr. Alldredge.
E
1 month ago
All very professional and quick and on time services. You get to be seen by the doctor herself during your visit. All the staff care and know their job well. I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service from all staff.
Everyone was very friendly as well as professional. Very happy I found them for my dental care. I like Dr. Alldridge a lot.
N
1 month ago
fantastic dentist
I’ve been to a few dentists around the area and this was by far the friendliest and most professional. I think I found my new dentist!