Alldredge Dental Care LLC

Dentist

4727 Rosebud Ln

Suite A

Newburgh, IN 47630

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

alldredgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
13 hours ago
Courteous and Efficient
Staff is very friendly and professional. I had a cleaning and some fillings and felt I was in and out before I knew it. Thanks for great service and the kindness!
K
1 day ago
Friendly and Professional
The entire staff at Alldredge Dental Care are friendly and calming. Super nice and professional. Gentle. Caring. Kind. Thank you all!!
A
3 weeks ago
Courteous even when behind
I was running late due to construction on Highway 41, I called and they receptionist told me as long as I could arrive within 10 minutes they were happy to see me. Dental hygienist was very friendly and Dr. Alldredge is always nice. I appreciate them accommodating me and being friendly even though I ran behind on my appointment time.
R
4 weeks ago
Friendly and caring staff
I always feel welcome. Everyone is happy and engaging. They take care to ask about my comfort during any procedure. I feel like a valued customer.
D
4 weeks ago
Best of the best!
I have went many places in my life and I finally have found home! Talk about best dentist, best staff, and amazing work. They always make me feel comfortable and relaxed. Always going the extra miles for any questions or any communication. Best work I have ever received and love doc! Highly recommend!
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Another good visit as always,timely and professional. Thankful for years of care.
A
1 month ago
Super quick to get an appointment. Very professional and friendly.
I'm terrified of dentist - and everyone there made my experience so much more comfortable. Dr. Alldredge and staff are the BEST! Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient, and professional
I really love Dr. Alldredge and her team. They make me as comfortable as they can and are professional. Dr. Alldredge is great at what she does and corrected previous dental work that as causing problems.
E
2 months ago
WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE FRIENDLY STAFF, THE TECH WAS VERY KNOWABLE AND GENTLE CLEANING MY TEETH, TEETH PROBLEMS WERE EXPLAINED IN DETAIL AND SIMPLE TERMS BY THE DENTIST WITH OPTIONS ON HOW TO FIX IT.
S
2 months ago
Great service
Love this place. Got me in on time, staff are courteous and kind, and I was out in a reasonable time frame.