Alldredge Dental Care LLC

Dentist

4727 Rosebud Ln

Suite A

Newburgh, IN 47630

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

alldredgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
13 hours ago
Always respected, friendly, and knowledgeable!
P
2 days ago
I really enjoyed my visit to Dr aldregeā€™s dental office today & would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone! They were very courteous & professional.
J
7 days ago
Everyone remembers your name, super kind staff.
My hygienist is so professional, easy to talk to, kind and does an amazing job. No pain or discomfort. Teeth always feel super clean when she is done. Dr Alldredge is so kind, gentle and thorough. Really great service at this office. Highly recommended!!
J
7 days ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
I have had numerous crowns done by Dr. Alldredge and she is top notch. Not only is she professional and gentle, but she is compassionate and a very knowledgeable dentist. Her staff is incredible as well. Everyone takes their time with you and answers all your questions. I recommend Dr. Alldredge!
J
7 days ago
Professional and quick
Dr. Alldredge and her staff did a quick checkup and clean.
C
4 weeks ago
Visit to have a crown placed that came off.
I have never had a bad experience at the dental office. Everyone is pleasant and professional. I highly recommend Alldredge dental office.
M
4 weeks ago
Pleased and Thank You.
Dr. Alldredge and her entire team are always friendly, professional, and thorough. If you need a dentist, give them a call.
D
4 weeks ago
We have been patients for about 10+ years now, and have always experienced top notch care from Dr. Alldredge and her staff.
K
1 month ago
Efficient and Friendly
Very friendly and welcoming staff. Explained everything they were doing up front and answer any and all questions.
M
1 month ago
I had my first visit with your dental practice on 11/07/2018. I must say that I was impressed from the moment I walked in the front door. The young lady that checked me in was very kind and professional offering me whatever assistance I needed. Dental Hygienist that did the x-rays and cleaning made me feel comfortable during the whole procedure. I must say that my overall experience was very satisfactory