Alldredge Dental Care LLC

Dentist

4727 Rosebud Ln

Suite A

Newburgh, IN 47630

Closed Today Closed

alldredgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
I LOVE Dr. Aldridge. I was a dental office manager for years and then a dental assistant after that. I had very high expectations when I moved and started looking for a new dentist. She met every one of them plus. I feel like I have a new friend & I love her, I love her staff and I will never leave. She cares so much not only about my teeth, but about me and my family. That means the world to me. And ....she and her staff ALWAYS make sure I am comfortable. I would highly recommend this dental office.
Z
1 week ago
5/5
R
1 week ago
High quality service, professional, and very friendly.
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Alldredge and the staff. Both my wife and I have been very satisfied with the professional and friendly service we receive. Highly recommended!
C
2 weeks ago
Always kind considerate and very respectful and explains everything
M
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Teeth cleaning went very well with latest tech devices. Water jet cleaning goes quickly and efficiently without the scraping of the past. Also, the Fluoride treatment and polishing are flavored. I’m not a kid anymore, but I chose grape and carmel. The kiddos should like it. The people are nice....thanks
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, caring, experienced doctor and technicians
I had to have an old filling replaced. Everyone who worked on me was very professional and kind.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality and very professional
Have gone there since we moved here 5 years ago. Will never go anywhere else
R
3 weeks ago
Awesome customer service
From Dr to staff everyone was kind and they truly care about patient comfort
P
4 weeks ago
Best service ever!
I can’t say enough about the quality of service/treatment you get from Dr Carla Alldredge and staff! Never a complaint! Love you guys!
A
4 weeks ago
Bi yearly cleaning
Normal bi-yearly cleaning. Dr. Alldredge is the best. Staff is thorough and answers all questions you may have. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.