Alldredge Dental Care LLC

Dentist

4727 Rosebud Ln

Suite A

Newburgh, IN 47630

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

alldredgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Wonderful Group of Girls
The entire team is very sweet and very knowledgeable. I'm not a fan of going to the dentist, but these wonderful ladies make you comfortable and are the sweetest girls around! Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Excellent care.
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was helpful and the hygienist very thorough and gentle!
C
3 months ago
Friendly
Very friendly and professional.
P
3 months ago
Always treated great!
I have never felt comfortable at a dentists office, but DR Carla is really caring and will put you at ease!
J
3 months ago
High quality of service and very efficient
The office has effective time management and friendly service. Dr alldredge is kind, though and knowledgeable
J
3 months ago
Everyone great as usual!
T
3 months ago
5 Star care . Enjoyed the personal attention to detail
J
4 months ago
Always a professional friendly cleaning
Always enjoy my dental appointments! Friendly staff who know my name and always accommodate my schedule!
A
4 months ago
The visit was very professional. Everyone was very pleasant and friendly. Thanks to Dr Alldredge and all the staff for my birthday wishes. I highly reccomend this dental office.