Alldredge Dental Care LLC

Dentist

4727 Rosebud Ln

Suite A

Newburgh, IN 47630

Closed Today Closed

alldredgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Best of the best!
I have went many places in my life and I finally have found home! Talk about best dentist, best staff, and amazing work. They always make me feel comfortable and relaxed. Always going the extra miles for any questions or any communication. Best work I have ever received and love doc! Highly recommend!
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Another good visit as always,timely and professional. Thankful for years of care.
A
2 months ago
Super quick to get an appointment. Very professional and friendly.
I'm terrified of dentist - and everyone there made my experience so much more comfortable. Dr. Alldredge and staff are the BEST! Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient, and professional
I really love Dr. Alldredge and her team. They make me as comfortable as they can and are professional. Dr. Alldredge is great at what she does and corrected previous dental work that as causing problems.
E
3 months ago
WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE FRIENDLY STAFF, THE TECH WAS VERY KNOWABLE AND GENTLE CLEANING MY TEETH, TEETH PROBLEMS WERE EXPLAINED IN DETAIL AND SIMPLE TERMS BY THE DENTIST WITH OPTIONS ON HOW TO FIX IT.
S
3 months ago
Great service
Love this place. Got me in on time, staff are courteous and kind, and I was out in a reasonable time frame.
J
3 months ago
Always pleasant and professional
S
3 months ago
I was well pleased with my visit, everything was fine and everyone was very friendly and pleasant.
M
4 months ago
Dr. Aldredge is very caring and gentle.
R
4 months ago
Excellent Service`
The Alldredge Dental team is outstanding. Very thorough yet easy. They make sure it is a pleasant experience. Thanks,