Alldredge Dental Care LLC

Dentist

4727 Rosebud Ln

Suite A

Newburgh, IN 47630

Closed Today Closed

alldredgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Lovely clean office, nearly no wait time, very courteous and kind staff
I needed to see a dentist due to a broken molar which I have neglecting for too long. I found Dr. Alldredge through an insurance referral and I am so pleased I did. The office is very clean and quiet. My appointment was at 3 pm and even with new patient paperwork, I was seated, examined by Dr. Alldredge and I had my teeth cleaned by an awesome hygienist named Abby, all by 4pm! Everyone was so nice and I felt very comfortable with Dr. Alldredge explaining my treatment . She spoke very clearly and made sure all my questions were answered. I really appreciated not being made to feel like I was buying a car. I generally stay away from corporate dental practices due to their sale aspect. I have already scheduled my next treatment appointment as well as an appointment for my husband as well. We are so lucky to have found such a great practice!
P
1 month ago
Very Helpful
Been having some issues with my teeth/gum for over a year and couldn’t figure out why. Dr. Alldredge was finally about to give me an answer and a potential solution. They are all so friendly and made me feel comfortable.
T
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Newburgh & Evansville
I had a consultation with Dr Alldredge regarding what options were available for a bridge with implants. She was very detailed and explained my options clearly so I could understand every aspect. She is friendly, caring and professional. I feel confident in sending her referrals.
M
2 months ago
Great experience as always.
J
2 months ago
Professional and on time
Always on time, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They also don’t try to push something you don’t need.
J
2 months ago
Great and personable dentist
Dr. Alldredge is a caring and knowledgeable dentist. She takes her time with yoand explains things. Highly recommend her!
K
2 months ago
Rude
I would be willing to bet all of the employees there get charged a fine if they smile because no one smiles. No one there has ever been told what good or basic customer service looks like. From the moment you walk in to the moment you walk you will be wondering what you did wrong and if these people even want to be there. That place has toxic work environment written all over it. Won't go back- wouldn't recommend it.
M
2 months ago
Professional group of people who really care about you as a person, not just a patient.
After having a surgery two months prior to my dental appointment, A staff member called to make sure I had the required antibiotic prescription filled. Then the day of my dental appointment they called and texted a reminder for me to take the required antibiotics. Now that’s great, personal care! Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Very Friendly and professional. Dr. Alldredge and her staff are the best!!
J
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Very polite associates, fast service and very pleased with my visit.