Alldredge Dental Care LLC

Dentist

4727 Rosebud Ln

Suite A

Newburgh, IN 47630

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

alldredgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Very nice staff and great experience.
J
2 months ago
Very personable and polite staff
A
2 months ago
Super friendly staff and dentist
I had an amazing experience at Alldredge Dental. The staff was super friendly and Dr Alldredge was patient and gentle. Would definitely recommend checking them out.
C
2 months ago
Great service & friendly
Alldredge Dental Care always provides exceptional service and is very friendly and caring. They do great work.
J
4 months ago
I highly recommend the services provided by this dental care facility
It was my first visit to this dental care provider. The entire staff was very courteous, caring, & professional in every aspect of taking care of their patients.
R
4 months ago
Professional yet Friendly Atmosphere
Very professional and a friendly easy going place. The staff is very knowlegable and very caring in one's well being. Wife and I have been a patient of Dr. Aldredge since 2006.
S
4 months ago
Friendly, Helpful, Knowledgeable Staff
This has to be your dentistry office! These are each great professional people who can actually make going to the dentist a pleasure.
D
4 months ago
Great staff
Always a pleasant experience.
M
4 months ago
Professional and kind service.
I have had several dental procedures over the years. It was time to find a new dentist in that my old dentist and I had reached retirement age. This procedure was a root canal. Many might not look forward to this, but It went very smoothly. They allow some extra time for numbing since I indicated I’ve needed that in the past. They talked me through the whole process. Dr and staff were relaxed and friendly. Very recommended.
M
4 months ago
I love her. She is kind and wonderful dentist