Alldredge Dental Care LLC

Dentist

4727 Rosebud Ln

Suite A

Newburgh, IN 47630

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

alldredgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
The visit was very professional. Everyone was very pleasant and friendly. Thanks to Dr Alldredge and all the staff for my birthday wishes. I highly reccomend this dental office.
C
4 months ago
Excellent Service
My wife and my self visited the office today for our first time. We found the staff very friendly and knowledgeable.
M
4 months ago
Very friendly and caring staff
I had a tooth that was putting me in agony. I called to make an appointment, they got me in the same day. wow.
L
5 months ago
Excellent as always. πŸ‘πŸ˜‡β€
M
5 months ago
I was very well pleased with the service and with my appointment. I was able to get in quick and get what I needed taken care of.
M
5 months ago
Dr. All dredge and her staff are very professional and caring.
P
5 months ago
Great experience every time!
For someone who used to dread visiting a dentist, I can’t say enough good things about Dr.Alldredge and her staff. It is always a very pleasant experience and they keep me relaxed and informed of what they are doing. I highly recommend her!!
S
5 months ago
First appointment with Dr. Alldredge, et. al.
Good experience. Good communication with Katie, Erica and Dr. Allredge. Thanks for making me feel comfortable ... even if you did find a cavity.
J
6 months ago
Friendly, and courteous! Professional, but not stuffy ! I would recommend them to everyone!
R
6 months ago
Great experience!! Dr. Alldredge and her staff are amazing!!