Alldredge Dental Care LLC

Dentist

4727 Rosebud Ln

Suite A

Newburgh, IN 47630

Closed Today Closed

alldredgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Top notch dental practice
This dental practice is top notch. They use the latest techniques and equipment. The doctor and her staff are very professional and caring.
T
4 months ago
I had a pleasant experience at Alldredge Dental. Everyone was couteous, helpful and kind. The dentist answered all of my questions and outlined what needed to be done.
M
4 months ago
Very friendly service. All those I interacted with were excellent and very courteous.
This is only my second visit to this Dental Facility and I'm was once again very impressed with all the staff and the Dentist! I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
A
4 months ago
Wonderful Group of Girls
The entire team is very sweet and very knowledgeable. I'm not a fan of going to the dentist, but these wonderful ladies make you comfortable and are the sweetest girls around! Thank you!
J
5 months ago
Excellent care.
T
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was helpful and the hygienist very thorough and gentle!
C
5 months ago
Friendly
Very friendly and professional.
P
5 months ago
Always treated great!
I have never felt comfortable at a dentists office, but DR Carla is really caring and will put you at ease!
J
5 months ago
High quality of service and very efficient
The office has effective time management and friendly service. Dr alldredge is kind, though and knowledgeable
J
6 months ago
Everyone great as usual!