Alldredge Dental Care LLC

Dentist

4727 Rosebud Ln

Suite A

Newburgh, IN 47630

Closed Today Closed

alldredgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
The always positive attitude reflected from Dr. Alldredge and the entire staff is a big reason we will be loyal patients.They are extremely well versed with communication skills.
W
4 years ago
Root Canal - Painless
Really - Painless
W
4 years ago
Root Canal - Painless
Really - Painless
K
4 years ago
Wonderful staff
Love this office! I drive 30 minutes to continue to come to the office because they are worth it!
R
4 years ago
High quality service with professional and friendly staff
I have the same technician each visit and she is very thorough and gentle. Our whole family goes here.
D
4 years ago
Above expectations
Staff is always professional and courteous. Dr Alldredge always asks about the family and earnestly seems concerned about all aspects of her patience
J
4 years ago
Able to get appointment same day
I was very pleased with the prompt service for a emergent and painful problem. I am a new patient and had difficulty finding an "emergency dentist." My call to Alldredge was met with several options for same day appointments. I was able to get right in and get the problem addressed. Staff is very friendly and easy to talk to. I will definitely recommend this dental practice to family and friends.
T
4 years ago
Thanks to Sarah and Dr Alldredge for their great care.
F
4 years ago
Dr. Alldrdge did a perfect, painless root canal on my tooth and with the assistance of her skilled staff did it in remarkable time. I have already recommended her to some people I know and will continue to do so. They are wonderful.
G
4 years ago
Everyone was very nice. Both Dr. Alldredge and the other tech or Dr (I've unfortunately forgotten her name) that saw me were very pleasant and comforting throughout. Everything being done was explained in detail. Difficult to say I enjoyed myself at the dentist, but this was probably about as close as it'll get.