Alldredge Dental Care LLC

Dentist

4727 Rosebud Ln

Suite A

Newburgh, IN 47630

Closed Today Closed

alldredgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
Hands Down....Best place for professional dental care
My first visit was an everlasting amazing impression and I will not consider going anywhere else for my dental care. Dr. Alldredge and the staff care about your dental health care and come up with a plan that best fits you! They're very personable. They are very professional and treat you like they've known you for years. Conversation comes easily! I just love my dental care experience now!
Response from Alldredge Dental Care LLC
Thanks, Sig. We hope all our patients feel the same way as you. You explained your experiences perfectly as to our goals we strive to provide to our entire dental family! Thank you for letting us know how we are doing! Dr Carla Alldredge and the entire staff
J
5 years ago
Very Friendly and Efficient!
Staff is very friendly, not much waiting time, you get personal attention and excellent cleanings. Just how it is supposed to be!
Response from Alldredge Dental Care LLC
Thank you, Jerri! Our goal is to make your experience a great one and just as great as your expectations. Dr Alldredge and the entire staff
T
5 years ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else
I don't mind going to the dentist when I have such a great dentist with Dr. Alldredge, her hygienists and staff. when they make an apt for a particular time, that's the time I am taken back, whether it has been for a cleaning or other dental issues. I am so please with their service that I recommended them to another co-worker. And that person really likes this dental practice as well. I would recommend them to anyone that wants prompt, courteous service and a job well done by all!
Response from Alldredge Dental Care LLC
Theresa, thank you for letting us know how we are doing and recommending us to others looking for a dentist. Referrals are the greatest compliment we can get. Your trust means everything to us. Dr Alldredge and the entire staff
J
5 years ago
Very pleased.
Dr Alldredge is very relaxed, professional, gentle and makes you feel cared for and important. The office is very comfortable. I am very pleased and would highly recommend her to others.
Response from Alldredge Dental Care LLC
Jodi, thank you for your comments and recommendation to people looking for a dentist. Recommendations from our patients is truly the best compliment! We appreciate you! Dr Carla Alldredge and the entire staff
C
5 years ago
Friendly service, good value
The office staff was friendly and professional. The treatment plan they lined out was affordable and a great value. Excellent atmosphere, the office and rooms were updated and very clean. I highly recommend Alldredge Dental.
Response from Alldredge Dental Care LLC
Cory, thanks for your recommendation! We value you as a patient and appreciate you letting us know how we're doing. Dr. Carla Alldredge and the entire dental team
T
5 years ago
I really enjoy my experience with Sara and Carla they are amazing and I feel they are there for me when I visit the office!! Thank you for all you do .
Response from Alldredge Dental Care LLC
Tera, thank you so much for your compliments on our service. We are happy you are part of our wonderful patient family. Dr Carla Alldredge and the entire dental team
M
5 years ago
very nice people
nice people very good service a lot of hot women
Response from Alldredge Dental Care LLC
Michael, thank you for your sentiments! Dr Carla Alldredge and the entire dental team
J
5 years ago
Great Service from Start to Finish
I am very pleased with this business. I get reminders by text when my appointment gets near. At the appointment time, they have always been ready on-time and super friendly. Sam took care of me this time for my checkup and cleaning. They almost make it enjoyable to go to the dentist, they are so nice. Conversation is good and televisions are placed to watch throughout the entire time. I hope I never need to change dentists, I would recommend Alldredge Dental Care if you are looking.
Response from Alldredge Dental Care LLC
Thank you so much, Jason. Great service and helping our patients is our # 1 priority. We appreciate you! Dr Carla Alldredge and the entire staff
R
5 years ago
Alldredge Dental
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff. My appointment for check up and cleaning was prompt and efficient. This was my first visit to this office and it could not have been any better.
Response from Alldredge Dental Care LLC
Thanks, Ron, our goal is to make coming to the dentist a great experience for our patients. Dr Carla Alldredge and the entire staff
S
5 years ago
I fear the dentist appointment. I've always had good teeth. Dr. Alldredge and her staff were great and kind.
Response from Alldredge Dental Care LLC
Thank you Sheryl. Dr Carla Alldredge and the entire staff