Alldredge Dental Care LLC

Dentist

4727 Rosebud Ln

Suite A

Newburgh, IN 47630

Closed Today Closed

alldredgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
A+ Dental Care
I have been a patient for over three years now and have always received great care from Alldredge. Their dental assistance's are the best!!
K
4 years ago
Dr. Alldredge and her staff are the BEST!!!!
I have every confidence in Dr. Alldredge and her staff. She is so personable and lets you know what is happening every step of the way. Her staff is fantastic....she has some great people working for her!! Everyone one is so nice!! I have alway had anxiety when going to the dentist and had avoided the dentist for quite some time. Dr. Alldredge saw me for the first time after a dental emergency. She made my first visit and the ones that followed anxiety free. I am so thankful for all of them.
M
4 years ago
I have always been skiddish about going for a dental appointment however Dr. Alldredge at her office makes that different and life is good.
A
4 years ago
Excellent Service and Office Atmosphere
Great service
R
5 years ago
Semi annual Cleaning
As always just great, they make you feel like family. An even after 6 months, they still remember what you talked about then. They care about each patient.
T
5 years ago
The office personnel and dentist are nice and understanding.
F
5 years ago
Dr. Alldredge
Very nice visit. Everyone I met was courteous and friendly on this, my first, visit. The available technology, ie., xray, photographic equipment and dental equipment, was impressive. I had not visisted the Dentist is some time. Everyone was encouraging and understanding. Thanks. Tim Triplett
H
5 years ago
I was so very thankful and grateful for being seen the very same day that I called with my problem! Always so nice and I am much appreciative
D
5 years ago
Yesterday's Appointment
Had Sarah my regular dental hygenist. She is thorough, and overall amzing.
P
5 years ago
You Guys Rock!!!!!
Great dentist and awesome staff...... Dr. Alldredge is very gentle and awesome personality. Had my teeth cleaned today and they are all gentle. Since I started going to Dr Alldredge i have no fear of going to the dentist. Thank you for the great care, me and my mouth, thank you!!!!! Pam Doughty