Alldredge Dental Care LLC

Dentist

4727 Rosebud Ln

Suite A

Newburgh, IN 47630

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

alldredgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Professional & friendly
Dr. Alldredge's office is a warm pleasant atmosphere with a friendly, competent & encouraging staff. Had an old filling replaced. Was in & out quickly with no discomfort. Thank you!
D
5 years ago
Very good experience.
I visited Alldredge for the first time and I feel confident about having my son's also be seen at this office. My Hygenist was very diligent in cleaning my teeth and removing tartar build up. Everyone did a great job. I always appreciate when someone is willing to answer my questions. I really think it important for all practicioners to understand and communicate in lamens terms. Those of us seeing a Dentist a couple of times a year for preventative care, we don't always understand the "terms" that the practicioner may use readily. My hygenist did a great job explaining things when I asked.
S
5 years ago
Love all the people that work there and they always do a great job.
J
5 years ago
Got in and out quickly. Very friendly and professional.
Doctor and staff are always friendly and professional.
K
5 years ago
Good to great
After leaving our old dentist of twenty plus years, my wife and I were a little apprehensive about the change. X-rays and tooth cleanings were administered in a very professional manner. Sarah, the dental hygienist, and Dr. Alldredge were very personable and explained every thing as it occurred. The office was very clean and up to date. The best compliment I could give is that my wife and I both feel it was the best change we could have made.
K
5 years ago
Always friendly, great with the kids
The staff is always friendly and do a great job with making everyone feel comfortable. My children even enjoy going to the dentist.
P
5 years ago
Friendly, professional visits
I always feel very welcome at Alldredge Dental Care. All of the staff are friendly and knowledgable as well as very professional. I have referred quite a few friends and they are as happy with their care as I am!
A
5 years ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone there greets you with a smile and is always friendly. I highly recommend. I've had a root canal and 2 cleanings, no complaints whatsoever. Very helpful with appointment reminders and working with your schedule. And aren't pushy with their professional opinions. Great place to go if you're looking for a dentist.
J
5 years ago
Great group of professionals....
Awesome as always.....
C
5 years ago
I arrived early for my appointment and they were able to go ahead and see me immediately. I was there to have a crown put on and there was no pain involved at all.