Alldredge Dental Care LLC

Dentist

4727 Rosebud Ln

Suite A

Newburgh, IN 47630

Closed Today Closed

alldredgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Very kind and caring group
After my childhood dentist retired, I went through the two other dentist within five years until I found Dr Alldredge!! She is very kind, caring, and very gentle. The office is spotless and the staff is so professional. I just love Sarah the dental hygienist, super sweet!!
J
5 years ago
I enjoy going to my dentist now!!
My vists to Alldredge dental are enjoyable. Everyone is freindly and they make you feel comfortable during your appointment.
S
5 years ago
Not scary at all!
Dr Alldredge and her assistants and hygienists are all super friendly and make going to the dentist easy!
M
5 years ago
Glad I came to them for a second opinion.
I originally went to a different dentist, just because they could schedule me sooner. But I left the other dentist feeling hopeless and without a lot of explanations and options. It was hard to understand the other dentist due to his accent and they pretty much would not treat me for anything they diagnosed without $1700 up front. When I came to Alldredge the staff was friendly and hygienist and dentist both explained my diagnosis and treatment options and answered my questions clearly and were easy to understand. They set me up with a treatment plan that showed how much would be due at each appointment and let me take a copy of the plan home so I know how much to save for each appointment and can schedule at my convenience. I left Alldredge Dental feeling hopeful and happy with my visit and treatment plan. I would definitely recommend them to anyone and everyone.
R
5 years ago
Happy with visit
My experience was excellent. The office staff was friendly and I was seen on time. The dentist was very professional and clearly informed me of all issues and the course of treatment that would be required. Overall I was very satisfied with my visit.
S
5 years ago
No waiting, all smiles.
Everyone was very friendly and my visit was very efficient. I've never been a fan of going to the dentist but it was a great experience.
S
5 years ago
I always look forward to my dental visit twice a year. Everyone is so nice and friendly especially my hygienist, Sarah.
D
5 years ago
Quick and easy
After moving to the area just over a year ago, I came across Alldredge Dental and have been very pleased with my experience with them. All of the staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. They make going to the dentist not as bad as I always thought it was. I would definitely recommend Dr Alldredge.
B
5 years ago
Very caring and dedicated people. Highly recommend!
D
5 years ago
A+ Dental Care
I have been a patient for over three years now and have always received great care from Alldredge. Their dental assistance's are the best!!