Alldredge Dental Care LLC

Dentist

4727 Rosebud Ln

Suite A

Newburgh, IN 47630

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

alldredgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 years ago
Professional and very friendly.
I had a emergency situation and was able to get in to see her shortly after I made the initial phone call. While there they had an opening for cleaning and I was able to get that done as well. All of the personnel in her office are very friendly and outgoing which makes it very comfortable. I will continue to use Dr. Alldredge as my dentist.
J
5 years ago
Very professional and friendly
Always consistently kind and informative.
L
5 years ago
Top notch facility, excellent service, no wasted time
Hygenist was great. Small hands, precision accuracy with scraping tools, no small talk with tools in mouth. (Which is great, can't respond anyway) Super fast. Dentist is friendly, courteous and efficient. Total time for routine visit, in and out 25 min! Couldn't be more pleased. Keep up the good work Alldredge team.
A
5 years ago
Teeth cleaning and cavity filling
You really cannot do better than Alldredge Dental. From the time you check in to the time you check out, this group of professionals goes above and beyond. When you really think about it, Alldredge has the right mindset when confronting one of the more difficult tasks, working on teeth. Each step of the way they let you know what is coming, are professional, fun and are great at their craft. This place is highly recommended.
G
5 years ago
pleasant experience
The staff was pleasant and friendly. Their work was efficient. They do a good job.
C
5 years ago
professional and friendly
Finally found a family dentist that we all like. They are genuine caring people. I wouldn't take my family anywhere else. Best dentist in town.
R
5 years ago
Great service
I was very pleased with my visit to your office. The hygienist took care of me very well, and was able to answer all my questions. I will definitely recommend you to all my friends.
D
5 years ago
Professional, friendly, and fast
Greeted and recognized upon entry, fast but thorough cleaning and exam
M
5 years ago
Great service with a smile
I really appreciate the people at Alldredge Dental. They are professional and courteous. The Dental Hygenists are gentle and excellent listeners. Thank you for a great experience.
J
5 years ago
Outstanding service
The hygienist, Sara, was very professional and courteous. The dentist was extremely friendly.