Alldredge Dental Care LLC

Dentist

4727 Rosebud Ln

Suite A

Newburgh, IN 47630

Closed Today Closed

alldredgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 years ago
Visit on 3/31/15
Today had teeth cleaned and Bite wings taken. Sam was very informative and did a very thorough cleaning. She was informative about each procedure she did.. From the receptionist to the hygienists, and assistants to Dr. Alldredge, all work well together. Answerig all questions asked. I have recommended others on several occasions.
N
5 years ago
Outstanding service!
I continually receive outstanding service, with a personal touch, no matter the hygienist... My insurance has been out-of-network for 2 years now, but I refuse to do business elsewhere! So thankful for quality service!
D
5 years ago
Great experience
Awesome!!! You and your staff are wonderful at putting a person at ease and also explaining every process and procedure
J
5 years ago
Great people, and very friendly! Equally as professional! Great news is always a plus, which I did receive from them. Explained all aspects to my understanding.Could not ask for more!
J
5 years ago
Even though it was bad news, it was a good appointment!
I think the staff do a very good job with assisting the patient! Explain everything thoroughly and help you understand what is going to happen!
J
5 years ago
Very Compassionate
I was in so much pain when I arrived and every one there was so helpful and compassionate. I felt their true concern for me.
S
5 years ago
Awesome !!!
Everyone is very friendly and caring!!!! They do a Grest Job!!!
N
5 years ago
Everyone in the office does an excellent job of making my daughter feel comfortable, it has been a great experience every visit.
J
5 years ago
Great Job!
Alldredge Dental Care takes pride in their patients and pays attention to detail on the cleanings and exams. Great Job!!
M
5 years ago
Best Dentist
I have been with Dr. Alldredge and her team for little over a year know and I am very please. They are always so friendly and through at every appointment I have. I never wait long in the waiting room so they never over books theirselves. I highly recommend her!