Alldredge Dental Care LLC

Dentist

4727 Rosebud Ln

Suite A

Newburgh, IN 47630

Closed Today Closed

alldredgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 years ago
Great visit
Sara did a great job with cleaning my teeth and checking everything to make sure I'm in good shape!
Response from Alldredge Dental Care LLC
Patty, Sara appreciates your kind words. We are so happy you are a member of our wonderful patient family. Dr Carla Alldredge and the entire team
T
5 years ago
Alldredge is AOK
I had three procedures done. Dr. Alldredge and Stacey were prepared and all three went smoothly without interruption. Before they began, they explained what they were going to do, how they were going to do it, including the sequence and a timetable. Everything went as planned. Another good experience at Alldredge Dental. Thanks.
M
5 years ago
Great visit
Was seen immediately, actually slightly before my appointment time. I have white coats syndrome and stress out about all doctors and dentist visits, but care from all involved with my visit made the visit enjoyable,.
J
5 years ago
Friendly staff
I always enjoy going to see Dr.Aldredge and her staff. Top notch!!
C
5 years ago
They make a process that sucks, be as plesant as possible
Dr Alldredge and Sara have been taking care of me since I moved to this area. Having a big anxeity with dentist related procedures, they have always made me feel at ease and never pressured me. The both always know when to stop and talk to me to get me to calm back down. I had the expierence to over hear her interaction with a little kid who clearly didn't want to be in a dentist chair. Dr Alldredge took her time and really worked with the child to make the exprience fun. I could tell he really wasn't cooperating but she maintained a sweet motherly voice and kept working with him to get the job done. I even think he laughed once or twice. They have my buisness for life.
K
5 years ago
Quality service.
Everyone there is so sweet and professional
R
5 years ago
timely service and quality work
I received a root canal at this visit and while not a fun visit I couldn't have asked for better service. The doctor and hygenist were both very friendly and consciencious of my comfort. All of the work was done as quickly as the procedure allowed and I am fully satisfied with the outcome.
T
5 years ago
Stellar Experience
Stellar experience! Chelsea and Dr. Alldredge were awesome and getting to watch ESPN while getting my teeth cleaned helps avoid that uncomfortable feeling of not knowing where to look when someone is working right in front of your face. Highly recommended!
J
5 years ago
I was referred to Aldredge Dental by my grown daughter, and my expectation were surpassed. The schedule was timely and the service of the staff was friendly and informative. The exam rooms and the whole facility were clean, and I thought oriented to make the patient feel at ease and comfortable. There was discussion and consideration for cost and payment geared to my financial circumstances. I will return for future dental care, and would recommend Aldredge Dental Care to others.
A
5 years ago
Very kind and caring group
After my childhood dentist retired, I went through the two other dentist within five years until I found Dr Alldredge!! She is very kind, caring, and very gentle. The office is spotless and the staff is so professional. I just love Sarah the dental hygienist, super sweet!!