Alldredge Dental Care LLC

Dentist

4727 Rosebud Ln

Suite A

Newburgh, IN 47630

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

alldredgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Service
Everyone was friendly and professional! I'm always tense at dental appointments; but, was made to feel very calm! Thank you all!
K
4 months ago
👍
D
4 months ago
Very nice and professional! I am usually nervous at dental exam; but not this time
T
4 months ago
Friendly
Everyone was nice. It did not take very long to get my teeth cleaned. Salted Camel Fluoride Treatment is a great flavor.
R
5 months ago
Great Service
All the staff was very friendly and walked me through each step of the procedure. Also clearly stated what to expect over the next few hours.
J
5 months ago
.
K
5 months ago
Still the best
Always friendly, always gentle, always a great experience
C
5 months ago
Everyone was very nice. The one thing that really bothered me was not being in a room. The man on the other side of the patrician was hollering and saying how much it hurt. That really set my anxiety off and I almost walked out. When I make my next appointment if you do not have a private room for procedures I will have to find another dentist and I do not want to do that. Even though this was my first visit I was really comfortable with the dentist and staff. I am giving you guys a 4 star only because I was not in a private room
C
5 months ago
Highly professional and very friendly
This was my first visit and I couldn’t be happier! Dr. Alldredge was very kind and thorough in explaining my treatment plan. Everyone is super friendly and professional. I highly recommend this practice.
H
5 months ago
Courteous and Efficient
Staff is very friendly and professional. I had a cleaning and some fillings and felt I was in and out before I knew it. Thanks for great service and the kindness!