Alldredge Dental Care LLC

Dentist

4727 Rosebud Ln

Suite A

Newburgh, IN 47630

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

alldredgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Very Compassionate
I was in so much pain when I arrived and every one there was so helpful and compassionate. I felt their true concern for me.
S
5 years ago
Awesome !!!
Everyone is very friendly and caring!!!! They do a Grest Job!!!
N
5 years ago
Everyone in the office does an excellent job of making my daughter feel comfortable, it has been a great experience every visit.
J
5 years ago
Great Job!
Alldredge Dental Care takes pride in their patients and pays attention to detail on the cleanings and exams. Great Job!!
M
5 years ago
Best Dentist
I have been with Dr. Alldredge and her team for little over a year know and I am very please. They are always so friendly and through at every appointment I have. I never wait long in the waiting room so they never over books theirselves. I highly recommend her!
B
5 years ago
I am glad I finally found a dentist!!
I am new to the area, and it was difficult to find a dentist that I felt comfortable with. The entire office staff is friendly, compassionate and efficient. Dr. Alldredge and her staff take time to explain the dental needs and procedures in a way that is easy to understand, and they answer questions to make you at ease. No need for me to look further for dental care.
T
5 years ago
There is nowhere else you should go!!
I am a grown man that was afraid of the dentist. This place is amazing. They explain everything before they do it. They are gentle and understanding. I am no longer afraid to go to the dentist. I will never go anywhere else!
V
5 years ago
Love this place!
J
5 years ago
Great work
Had a great experience as always. My Dental hygienist was a pleasure!! Thanks!
B
5 years ago
Great Dentist
I would recommend this place. They are friendly and professional.