Alldredge Dental Care LLC

Dentist

4727 Rosebud Ln

Suite A

Newburgh, IN 47630

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

alldredgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
I love her. She is kind and wonderful dentist
K
5 months ago
Staff was very professional and friendly. Would highly recommend Dr. Alldredge.
E
5 months ago
All very professional and quick and on time services. You get to be seen by the doctor herself during your visit. All the staff care and know their job well. I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone.
L
5 months ago
Professional and friendly service from all staff.
Everyone was very friendly as well as professional. Very happy I found them for my dental care. I like Dr. Alldridge a lot.
N
5 months ago
fantastic dentist
I’ve been to a few dentists around the area and this was by far the friendliest and most professional. I think I found my new dentist!
T
5 months ago
I went for cleaning, x-rays and check up. Her hygienist was out for emergency surgery; so, Carla did the cleaning, herself. She did a wonderful job, and made me feel very comfortable!
J
6 months ago
Professional high quality service
Very friendly staff and Dentist pulled a tooth and crowned a tooth with minimal pain.
L
6 months ago
I had a dental cleaning the person clean my teeth was very nice and professional. Carla is a great dentist and check my teeth and me a good report. I highly recommend her.
G
6 months ago
Usually I am very nervous but the dentist and her colleagues made me feel very comfortable.
G
6 months ago
Great dental care.
Excellent service, kind and caring staff.